Chaco Toe Coop Clogs - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. A functional fusion of clog and sandal, Chaco's Toe Coop clogs feature the protection of a waterproof breathable suede upper and the stabilization of durable webbing straps at the instep and heel.

Average Rating based on 221 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 23 »
  • 1-10 of 221 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by collegekid from Texas on Thursday, March 26, 2015
    I have Chaco sandals and I absolutely love them. I was hoping for the same with these, I wanted clogs so I could enjoy Chaco comfort year-round. They fit so tight that I couldn't wear them with even thin socks. I don't have wide feet or high arches the shoes were just snug.They felt good, but I wanted a shoe that I could wear socks with.
  • Reviewed by Wizzie from North Carolina on Monday, February 23, 2015
    First review I have written. Appreciate all reviews which helped me decide about this shoe. These shoes are interesting. I have tried other Chaco shoes and sandals in shoe stores, and always found the arches too high and soles too hard. I too have high arches and usually have to buy Superfeet inserts. These shoes fit snug and the arches are high and soles somewhat hard. However, since I bought them online, I decided to wear them around the house. The first hour or two I wanted to take them off, but stuck with it. It seems that after 4-5 hours they have warmed up. The fabric is snug but forgiving and I think the soles have softened. When I sit, Both of my feet are tingly with all kinds of blood flow. I can feel the muscles and tendons relax. Love this shoe. It's a keeper.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jody from Champaign,Illinois on Wednesday, February 18, 2015
    They are an excellent shoe ,great support take. Little getting used to but have bee wearing them round the house awhile! I can't wear socks at all with them them but that was okay with me!good looking shoe too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CC Rides from California on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
    Very, very comfortable shoes, well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love clothes - a little too much. from Georgia on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    I have wanted this shoe for quite awhile. The sale price was amazing and though I have way too many pairs of shoes, I couldn't resist these. Very comfortable, very cute, only complaint (which I can live with) is they are not as roomy on the top of the shoe as I would like but I think as I wear them more that little feeling of tightness should stretch.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chaco Chix from Georgia on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    These clogs are SO comfy! I have lots of Chaco styles but I was not sure about these and had waited to buy them. Wished I had them a long time ago.
    Size- like the sandals on me. If I wanted to wear a heavy sock I could not with these clogs. A thin wool or cotton sock is fine. They look like a boot when you wear then with jeans. Buy them!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kelly from Minnesota on Monday, January 05, 2015
    Was wary ordering these online and not being able to try them on, but they are amazing. True to size for me (size 9). High arch like a Chaco, but my feet adjust and then I get sad when I have to take them off! Wish I could wear them in the snow!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle DuBose from North Carolina on Friday, December 26, 2014
    I love, love, love my Chacos. That being said, I am always sad when it gets really cold and I have to put them away for a few months. After seeing these Chaco clogs on line, I ordered them, hoping that they would feel as good on my feet as my sandals. They feel amazing. I am so in love with these shoes. They look great, feel great, and give me the support I need to get through long days on my feet. If you need a shoe that will be good looking, last for years, and help keep your feet and legs healthy, buy these. Thank you Chaco, for another fine product! I can't wait to check out Chaco boots, too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sheila from Broken Arrow OKLAHOMA on Sunday, December 21, 2014
    These shoes are great. They fit great and are so comfortable. Oh and a great price on Sierra Trading Post!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dickiedahlin from Tennessee on Saturday, December 13, 2014
    I love them. My niece told me about them because they have the footbed of the sandal. I was looking a little weird (at71) wearing the sandals in 30 degree weather. However, they were keeping me feet warm. With the clogs, I can wear them in snow, rain and all sorts of horrible weather. Thanks a bunch.
    I ordered another pair.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 23 »
  • 1-10 of 221 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #