Customer Reviews Of:
Chaco Torlan Bulloo Shoes - Vibram® Outsole (For Women)

Closeouts. Adventure-ready and city-life sophisticated, Chaco Torlan Bulloo shoes feature articulating nubuck side panels for airflow, a rubber toe cap and plenty of cushioning.

Average Rating based on 81 reviews 4.506172 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 9
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flygirl from Montana on Thursday, August 25, 2016
    What's not to enjoy about these shoes. Comfortable from the start, sturdy, rugged, and fashionable. They support nicely without being so stiff that that you wonder when the break in period will end. The toe box is roomie and the tread gives a comfortable secure foundation. Two pairs of shoelaces come with the shoes with both colors matching the two tones of the shoes. The size runs true. Order your regular size that you always do and you should be fine. I wear mine to work and there is no tired feeling from hanging on when shoes are too heavy, bulky, or sloppy fitting. The shoe provides good support for knees and backs. A very nice purchase and value for the money
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pspangler from North Carolina on Saturday, August 20, 2016
    I was having serious trouble with one of my knees. These shoes have helped me so much. In fact, when I realized how wonderful they were, I ordered a second pair for "dress up."
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom from Iowa on Thursday, August 18, 2016
    These were just to wide in the toe area.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tina from Tennessee on Thursday, July 7, 2016
    Love the color, the style and the comfy of these shoes. The size fits well, I am size 7.5.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by saulius from ILLINOIS on Wednesday, July 6, 2016
    We go to travel in August month. Montana state parks. Than be more reviews after trip
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathleen from Minnesota on Monday, April 25, 2016
    These looked too wide right out of the box, and they were. The heels were very slippy, and the width made the shoes unattractive. I ordered my usual size, 10 M, and checked to make sure I didn't get 10 W. I didn't--they were 10 M. Returning them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ZCLUO from Oregon on Monday, September 21, 2015
    My favorite shoes, even better than I thought.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah from Califionia on Wednesday, July 22, 2015
    In sole cushion has great arch support, unfortunately it's a bit larger than normal size, had to return it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jay free from Durham, NC on Monday, May 11, 2015
    These are such comfortable shoes! I purchased them as work shoes in a heathcare setting. I have been happy with my purchase because my feet are so happy. Support, weight and still comfortable after 10 hours standing and walking. What more could I ask for?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from Philadelphia on Monday, May 11, 2015
    When I received these shoes I worried that they were hard on the outside and maybe hard on the inside. I was wrong. They were very soft on the inside and comfy. I wore them to work and I did work in them for half my shift. Just trying to break them in. I work in a hospital so I am always standing on a very hard floor surface. I also am on my feet for about 61/2 hours a shift. I am pleased with my purchase.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 9