Chaco Uma Boots - Waterproof, Wool-Suede (For Women)

Closeouts. Warm, breathable and flexible, Chaco Uma boots keep you looking trendy for your big screen debut. The suede upper has a wool collar and waterproof taped seams for sloppy days on location shoots.

Average Rating based on 69 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 69 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nikko_SF from San Francisco on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    I took the advice of other reviews and ordered a half size smaller than my usual 5-1/2. Worked out great! Got the red color which is super cute with leggings. The laces give you the option of tightening or loosening so it's easy to break in. Can't comment on its waterproofness though. It's been dry in CA!
  • Reviewed by WYO woman from Wyoming on Monday, December 8, 2014
    I ordered my regular size and the boots are roomy, maybe could've gone smaller as some reviews say, but i like the roominess for thick socks if necessary. Arch support excellent. Very cute!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoor mom from Colorado on Friday, November 21, 2014
    Bought these for my teenage daughter and she loves them. Not sure if they are waterproof or not, haven't put them to the test.
    The sizing was tricky to figure out, despite the advice from the reviews to go smaller. She wears a 7.5 normally, we ordered a 7 and they are still too big. I think a whole size smaller would have worked better...
  • Reviewed by Hiker from MA on Monday, November 17, 2014
    Finally tried out these boots that I bought in the spring. I have the tan. Run a little big...have great arch support...comfortable out of the box. So many compliments on these I couldn't believe it. The suede is very nice but I wouldn't wear them in wet enviroment though...warm liner..just a great boot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bre from seattle on Tuesday, November 11, 2014
    I was very pleased when I opened the box these shoes look really cool and stylish and they fit great and keep my feet warm on cold rainy days.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cherie from TN on Friday, November 7, 2014
    I love these boots! They look great with leggings and keep my feet warm and dry! I had to order a 1/2 size smaller. I normally wear a 6 and these fit better in a 5.5. If your feet are wide you may want to go a little bigger. I liked these so much I ordered 3 pair, one of each color they had in my size!
  • Reviewed by Redesign60 from Michigan on Saturday, November 1, 2014
    I really liked these boots until today. I noticed a ripped seam on the side of my boots. Once I started looking further, I found several more. One or two look like the leather just plain split back of the boot near the heel. Not a happy camper right now. I hope they stand behind their quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cherie from Tennessee on Thursday, October 30, 2014
    This boot seems to run a little big. I normally wear a 6 and found the 5.5 size was a great fit for me. Liked these boots so much I ordered one in each color they had in my size (beige, burgundy and brown). Looks great with leggings or skinny jeans tucked in them. Have gotten complements every time I wear them. Very comfortable and are waterproof! Wore them in the rain yesterday! I have thin, slim foot and the 5.5 fit my normally size 6 foot well. Need to go up a 1/2 size for wider/thicker type foot. I started off with the size 6 and it was quite a bit roomier. This is a very comfortable shoe with a low arch support, so if you have high arches you may want to go for a larger size and put a higher arch liner in the boot. I am so happy with these boots!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EB from Quebec, Canada on Wednesday, September 17, 2014
    Very nice boots, great comfort and perfect fit.
  • Reviewed by luvtrails from Overland Park, Kansas on Wednesday, August 6, 2014
    I am an 8 in Chaco sandals, a 7.5 in Chaco Bulloo water sandals (best arch fitting size). The 7.5 in this boot is perfect, and I'm pretty much a "true" 8.5M in other brands of shoes, boots and sandals. Don't go by the size but by your normal experiences in this brand if you have any. The 8 was fine in these until I put on the 7.5. The 7.5 fit my arches like a glove without my toes being cramped. They are VERY light... awesome!!!!! If you have any doubts, order your normal Chaco sandal size AND the half size smaller. Returns are so easy with return express. Just order something else... can be only a few dollars... and you get free shipping to return and for the new order. STP 101.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 69 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.