Chaco Updraft 2 Sport Sandals - Toe Loop (For Women)

Closeouts. Chaco's Updraft 2 sport sandals are upgraded with a lighter weight, and feature anatomic footbeds with a water-ready design for foot-securing performance and wet-dry grip on almost any surface.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stella from vermont on Monday, April 14, 2014
    super comfortable and lightweight. the only drawback is in the heel area; they are a full half in narrower there than my original chacos. i do't know if that the style or because chaco is no longer owned by chaco, but it isn't enough of an issue to make me not love these sandals.
  • Reviewed by Kayak Lady from San Antonio TX on Thursday, April 03, 2014
    Perfect shoe for a professional kayak guide
  • Reviewed by Kris from Illinois on Wednesday, April 02, 2014
    I'm a 20 yr customer of another sport sandal brand. After being disappointed in the wearability of my last two pairs of sandals, I thought I'd give Chaco a try. I followed the suggestion of half sizes ordering down. The size 8 fits my size 8.5 feet great. I love the fully adjustable strapping system. I can't wait to see how the hold up to daily use. Great price too!
  • Reviewed by Jean from Michigan on Friday, March 28, 2014
    This is the 2nd pair because the first were so great. They have not worn out, I just wanted another color.
  • Reviewed by guia del rio from US on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    I love Chacos! I started out with the more basic Chacos, but I wanted the lower profile ones. I like the sleeker, less bulky design, but they're a little less supportive, specifically, they have less arch support. I would have preferred the same support, but I still love 'em! Also, due to the lighter weight design, they are narrower.
  • Reviewed by Satisfied customer from California on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    A few other customers were complaining about this shoes squeak. Yes it is true but once you walk around outside and get a little dirt on the sole, the squeak disappears. I really like these sandals, they look stylish and are super supportive in the right places for my foot.
    would buy again.
  • Reviewed by s.y. from morris plains, nj on Monday, December 09, 2013
    Comparable to the Tevas I had but with better smoother, softer materials. Look forward trying it out for fit on a long walk coming spring.
  • Reviewed by J from Canada on Thursday, September 12, 2013
    These sandals fit on the big size so if you have to go up or down a size definitely go down. Overall great quality and comfort!!
  • Reviewed by Jeni from Utah on Wednesday, August 21, 2013
    I have nothing but good to say. I have only had them for a short amount of time but I love them. They did not need any 'breaking' in. Can't wait for a water adventure to try them out more.
  • Reviewed by Square-foot Mary from Boston area on Wednesday, July 31, 2013
    I was able to wear these sandals all day as soon as I put them on. My foot is wide, and the place the strap inserts under the heels leaves a narrower space than would be ideal, but it turns out to be okay. The footbed also doesn't give as much support as I had hoped. No trouble adjusting the main strap, except that the loose end is now very long and drags on the ground. I am going to have to double it up and sew it, because I think it would unravel if I just cut it off.

    In spite of these complaints I like the sandals, especially when I got caught in a downpour.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.