Chaco Updraft Genweb Sport Sandals (For Men)

Closeouts. With a lightweight, water-ready design and Chaco's custom-fit, pull-through-the-sole straps, Chaco Updraft Genweb sport sandals are ready to take on your whitewater rafting trip, the hike down to the water and the walk home.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flat footed walker from California on Thursday, September 11, 2014
    These are my seconded pair of Chacos. The arch support is so good that I got rid of my Tevas and Croqs as I couldn't torture myself further with their lack of arch support. Great shoes for people with flat feet, and they come in a wide width.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brian from Altoona, Pa on Monday, September 8, 2014
    I returned a pair of Chacos that were narrow and just didn't fit well. I was hesitant to buy another pair but glad I did. I've only worn these for a few hours but the foot bed is comfortable and forgiving and the straps adjust very well for a snug but not overly tight fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mtbpresident from North Carolina on Saturday, September 6, 2014
    Excellent sandals: comfortable, stylish, and very versatile. They also evoke a certain "cool factor" on campus. And you can wash them in your washing machine if they start to become funky!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rob in P'ville from Calif on Sunday, August 31, 2014
    MAN, am I glad I got turned on to Chacos! Found out about them, and Sierra Trading, from a yoga classmate. Finally! a sandal I can wear all summer and not have my feet hurt from Plantar Faciaitis. Not even a $160 pair of sandals from Good Feet could do that. No, I can tell from wearing arch support inserts in my shoes, that these sandals are giving me proper arch support. Birkenstocks also worked, but dang those things are hard. These Chacos have support AND cushion, so I couldn't be happier.

    SIZING NOTE: I'm 6ft, 160lbs with measured size 9 "medium" feet. My left foot measures 8.5, and I think I have somewhat narrow feet. I ordered a size 9 and they were huge on me. And they looked wide as an aircraft carrier. I thought I was gonna have to order a women's size. But I requested a men's 8 and crossed my fingers. They fit great. So consider ordering a size DOWN.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janae the Adventurer from Wisconsin on Tuesday, August 26, 2014
    These shoes are amazing! I have been wearing them nonstop since I got them. I love how each foot is adjustable, because one of my feet is slightly wider than the other. Another thing I loved is that they fit my wide feet. I have wide feet, and wear a women's 11, so I ordered these shoes in mens 10 regular width, and they fit great! :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MEG from Sheridan, WY on Tuesday, August 5, 2014
    Bought these for my husbands birthday. He put them on and has really liked them. They are comfortable and fit well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandma Jo from New York on Monday, August 4, 2014
    Although I was looking for womens sandals, I found through talking with an online chat representative that a mens sandal might actually be a better choice given my foot needs. They were right on - these sandals fit perfectly (primarily due to the endless adjustment options), look great and most importantly have the best arch support of any sandal on the market - I challenge you to find better.
    I've had two other pairs of Chacos and loved them but one pair is a winter type shoe (which will be worn again next winter) and the other was a sandal that was mistakenly sold (by another retailer) as wide but was actually medium (returned for full refund after discovering this brand either fits right out of the box or not) and now I have my new sandals!
    I'll be traveling soon to visit family in Texas and can't wait to get my Chaco tan lines established - fun :) They will be my only shoes so it won't be difficult to accomplish that.
    I'm so happy that Sierra Trading carries this brand and that their representatives are so helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.
    I'm 67 years old and only one shoe made me this happy and comfortable before I found Chacos and it was not a sandal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy always needs arch support from Phoenix AZ on Sunday, August 3, 2014
    Bought these for my man since he was complaining about his heel hurting (plantar facitus). I have been wearing these for 7+ years and still have and wear these. My man has remarked about the amazing arch support, that he immediately felt and it has aleviated his heel for the most part.
    He has become a Chaco believer and I am sure he will purchase more in the future!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cardinal Fan from Florida on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    Fourth pair I've had,--wear them all the time!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by utapao67 from Pennsylvania on Monday, July 28, 2014
    These are great sandals, I'm more than satisfied with my purchase. STP advises to size down if you are in between sizes. I normally wear a size 10.5 street shoe, so I ordered the size 10. The fit is perfect. Size 11 would have been way too big (long) and would have had to been returned.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.