Chaco Updraft Sport Sandals (For Men)

Closeouts. Fear the creeks no more! Chaco's Updraft sport sandals feature Chaco's legendary anatomic footbeds with a lighter-weight, water-ready design for foot-securing performance and wet-dry grip on almost any surface.

Average Rating based on 89 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 89 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Matt the estimator from USA on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    Chaco is still king, even though their buyout reduced the quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LB from ontario on Thursday, October 9, 2014
    Seem great so far! My wife has a similar pair that has lasted for years!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra Skies from California on Sunday, October 5, 2014
    A little softer than previous Chacos, they feel great
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by twodogs2 from Idaho on Sunday, September 28, 2014
    These are comfortable and offer great support. The straps are adjustable to make the perfect fit. I highly recommend these as they made to last!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karthik G from san jose , ca on Tuesday, September 23, 2014
    Havent had it long , but the comfort and feel is really good .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Simple Chuck from Signal Mountain TN on Friday, September 19, 2014
    I wear a 12-12.5 size shoe. I ordered the 12 and they were to small and the straps were to short to fit my foot. What I did not like with these sandals is the plastic piece that holds the straps at the rear of the sandals. They rub the foot and are uncomfortable. I returned these and got a pair of 13 size Yampa's as they have the strap material instead of the plastic piece and are more comfortable. TheYampas are great sandals and are getting more comfortable by the day as they need a little wear in time.
  • Reviewed by Live to Dive from California on Sunday, August 31, 2014
    I got these for my husband who has wide feet. Unfortunately, these were not nearly wide enough. I ended up getting him the Unaweep sandal in size 8 Wide (his normal size is 8.5 EE or even 8.5 EEE, depending on the shoe). He loves the Unaweep. A note on Chacos sizing: all Chacos seem to run 1/2 to one full size large (so size down one size). This is true of men's and women's.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by janemegg from PA on Thursday, July 31, 2014
    These are working out well, after a return to get correct size. I originally ordered a half size smaller than my normal running shoe size, but had to return and get 1.5 size smaller.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nick the walker from Washington on Friday, June 27, 2014
    I am still wearing the pair I bought last year and ordered another for my return to South America in December for 5 months. There are no rub points or points that cause other irritations. The footbed is softer than the other Chaco Sandals and I found that to be a definite plus. And they are more flexible walking with a thinner sole so the foot flexs more with each step. And with the pair I am still wearing, I walked about 900KM with more to go before replacement. I have some feet problems and this style of Chaco is great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by quality bargain hunter from spring lake MI on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    This is a great quality shoe - of course! It's Chaco!
    My husband loves them and this is the first time he tried this type of sandal. He wears a 10.5 and I ordered an 11. I would definately order up a size if you wear a half size, otherwise your toes may hang off the tip of the shoes. The straps are also quite snug initially, so the extra up-size helps with that until they stretch a bit.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 89 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.