Chaco Updraft Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Fear the creeks no more! Chaco's Updraft sport sandals feature Chaco's legendary anatomic footbeds with a lighter-weight, water-ready design, foot-securing performance, and wet-dry grip on almost any surface.

Average Rating based on 148 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15 »
  • 1-10 of 148 reviews
  • Reviewed by iluvshoes from missouri on Saturday, June 13, 2015
    The shoes squeak, I only have worn them a few times to loud places. That is why it only gets one star.
  • Reviewed by Minnesota Momma from Minnesota on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    I bought these in the spring and wore then exclusively all summer while pregnant with my fifth child. I spent most of my days on my feet taking care of four kids and running around. In the heat and humidity they were always supportive, cool, and comfortable. I walked a mile or two each day in these sandals as exercise, and never once had any issues with discomfort, chafing, etc. When I had swollen feet toward the end of summer, these sandals were quick to adjust...loosen the straps and I was good to go.

    Honestly, these sandals were my constant companion from the moment I got up until I went to bed at night. My body got tired, but never once did my feet hurt. Wore these right up to my due date in mid September, even though it was getting cool. Put on my awesome running shoes later and was disappointed by how uncomfortable they were by comparison. I wear 8.5 or 9. I bought the 9 and they are just right. I love these sandals: walking, river, beach, church, shopping...they take me everywhere.
  • Reviewed by Sharon from NH on Wednesday, November 12, 2014
    I wanted to like these. I own a pair of Chaco flip flops that I love. These were way too tight and my feet are not wide.
  • Reviewed by Wondergirl222 from Chicago, IL on Tuesday, November 4, 2014
    I was always wearing Teva sandals for very long time. I have purchased them on STP couple of years ago for about $30. And I loved them.
    And I thought that I will give a try to a pair of Chaco as my old pair of Teva broke down. My skin on inside of my feet is rubbed by connection of fiber to the rubber sole. I thought that it will improve after a while, but it is not. Every time I am wearing them I have light blisters... And I have them for almost a year. That was my first and last time with Chaco...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chacostildeath from Washington on Wednesday, September 17, 2014
    I've been a long time chaco lover, but these were my first ones without the toe strap. I love them! Great for literally any occasion, from hiking to going to work. Take a few days to break in but once you do you'll never go back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandy the equestrian from boise on Friday, September 5, 2014
    Love these sandals. I ended up getting blisters from my hiking boots and had to hike 8 days in these sandals with a pack. The fit and support is good, just wish they were made in the US!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by slaakso from Castle Rock, CO on Friday, September 5, 2014
    These are the best hiking. creek walking, camping sandals I have ever owned. Comfortable, they stay on, and easy to clean. If you enjoy the outdoors, you definitely NEED a pair! And, they fit to the size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Color ? from Arkansas on Sunday, August 31, 2014
    Sorry but this shoe just did not work for me though have heard wonderful things about Chacos I have always been a Teva fan and thought that the reason I did not like these was because there was such minimal adjustments you could make to get them to conform to your foot. I will try another style one day BUT for now I will trust Teva's.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stephanie from Colorado on Monday, August 25, 2014
    The shoes are fantastic, comfortable, and were a great price. I was shocked at how fast they shipped, I got them 2 days after I ordered them! This was the first time I've ordered from Sierra Trading Post but I was very impressed and will definitely be ordering from them in the future!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scott from Vermont on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    Purchased for my sister. She loves the fit and the color. She's always had Teva's in the past and now she know just how much better life can be.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15 »
  • 1-10 of 148 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #