Chaco Vade Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. From the trails to tapas, Chaco's Vade shoes will confidently carry you wherever you wish with their comfortable design and grippy Vibram® Bulloo non-marking outsole.

Average Rating based on 70 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 70 reviews
  • Reviewed by The Bob from Foothills of the Blue Ridge - Central Virginia on Monday, February 2, 2015
    Really nice looking (brown) pair of shoes with top-notch (Vibram) soles. But the magic begins when you slip these comfy-casuals on. Wow, what a feeling!

    I got some last year and they are in great shape. I've come back for another pair while on sale and before they are gone. May get another color, but the deep brown is very rich and the others, well, just okay. Wish they still had the blue and gray!
  • Reviewed by Alpinista from Colorado on Saturday, January 31, 2015
    I purchased these shoes in May 2014 and they are super comfortable and good looking. However the rubber in the toe box is completely disintegrating. The shoes have only experienced only light usage.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ann from Kerrville, TX on Monday, January 12, 2015
    My 2nd Chaco purchase for my son. These are great, well made shoes. His first pair have lasted far longer than I expected.
  • Reviewed by CB from Muscatine, IA on Saturday, January 3, 2015
    Purchased this shoe on sale during the holidays. Fit and quality of detail is very good. The sole inserts made this shoe feel very comfortable when walking. They do include a grey pair of laces if you don't care for the orange laces. Style is casual and I look forward to giving this shoe a workout. Very happy with the purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog Walker from Virginia on Monday, December 15, 2014
    Walk quite a bit on paved walkways and roads and the Chaco's so far are the best ever.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TrailHawk Ed from South Carolina on Thursday, December 4, 2014
    Haven't taken them off since I got them. My wife recommended them for comfort and she was right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by High Desert Dweller from Central Oregon on Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    Fit great, very comfortable, and well balanced.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Klstewart from Texas on Thursday, November 13, 2014
    I have worn the shoes for about one week now and so far, so good. I have switched mostly to Chaco brand shoes mainly because I have high arches. Their built in footbed gives enough support that I don't have any "foot issues" while wearing these. They are definitely worth trying on if someone has difficulty finding shoes due to their arches.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DJ from Utah on Thursday, October 2, 2014
    The Chaco brand hiking shoes are the most comfortable shoes I have ever owned. I now have four different styles and am very pleased with all of them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dad from Illinois on Wednesday, September 17, 2014
    My husband loved the comfort of this shoe.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 70 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.