Customer Reviews Of:
Chaco Velleda Shoes - Suede (For Women)

Closeouts. Chaco's Velleda suede shoes are a stylish everyday sneaker and offer excellent shock absorption from the LUVSEAT X02 platform and reliable traction thanks to an EcoTread outsole.

Average Rating based on 47 reviews 3.893617 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Astro529 from Florida on Thursday, December 3, 2015
    I ordered a size 5. These shoes are not true to size; it runs a little big as it was somewhat loose for me. I'll just have to wear them with thicker socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy from Maine on Thursday, May 14, 2015
    When I first tried these on, they were too narrow in the instep and my right heel was loose. Since I have another pair of Chaos and these are leather, I knew they would stretch to fit my foot. I wore them around the house for a couple hours a day. After three days, the shoes fit fine. Now I can wear them all day with no problems. The arch support and quality of construction make them a great shoes. Sierra Trading Post sales make them a great buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mkeattny from milwaukee on Friday, January 23, 2015
    for times when sneakers just won't do. feel great. a little worried the tan will dirty easily.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by School Teacher from Utah on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    I love these shoes. I am on my feet all day long and these shoes have the best arch support ever. I have another pair also. I get compliments every time I wear them. They do run large. I usually wear a 6.5 to 7 and in this brand I wear a 6.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Martha from New England on Saturday, November 1, 2014
    Walked up and down hills, cobblestone streets and uneven terrain in these shoes with no problem. They're nice looking and have much more support than anything I've ever worn. I have a wide foot, and these fit well. Nice roomy toe bed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alishia from South Carolina on Friday, October 24, 2014
    I had few problems while ordering these shoes. I ordered a size 5. I was sent a size 5 1/2 in a size 5 box. I called customer service to explain my issue and they told me to return the shoes and order new ones. So I did. And the same thing happened AGAIN. I called customer service and explained my issue again and they requested a special pull. I finally got my size 5 shoes. And after all that I was charged a return shipping fee!!! I'm confused as to why I would be charged when THEY sent me the WRONG product... TWICE. It was only like $3.00, but it's the principal. Anyway I do like the shoe they are comfy. Take a few day to break in though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by annonymous from Michigan on Wednesday, October 22, 2014
    so comfortable and fit just right
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jill from Cleveland on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    These shoes do wonders for my plantar fascitis pain. They are super comfy. I wore them yesterday for the first time and never once thought about my feet the entire day. The are a bit manly looking, but look great with jeans.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lynn from New Mexico on Friday, August 8, 2014
    I really wanted these to be comfortable, as I like their looks. But they are very stiff, and I was not confident that they would loosen up. Had to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CherylW from Winter Haven, FL on Tuesday, August 5, 2014
    These shoes were very narrow. I have a normal to narrow foot and was uncomfortable with how these felt on my feet.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5