Chaco Woodstock Clogs (For Women)

Closeouts. From the lawns of genre-sweeping music festivals to the quiet outdoor corridors of neighborhood sidewalks, Chaco's Woodstock clogs offer impeccable comfort and artsy style for all of your worldly wanderings.

Average Rating based on 64 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 64 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pharmer from SC on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    They're everything you love about chacos in closed toed shoes perfect for everyday wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by good sleep from pa on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    really liked the look of this shoe but not the fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Feet in Vesper from Wisconsin on Thursday, May 08, 2014
    Cute shoes but they were too tight in the instep for my high arches.
  • Reviewed by Gnell from Alabama on Saturday, February 08, 2014
    I already had a pair of full leather Chaco clogs and really liked them I was intrigued by the mesh finish on the top of the shoe. They were a little narrower/tighter than my previous pair. I've just worn them around the house with really thick socks and this has seemed to help. It seems like Chaco is not making this style any more. I will miss it! It is a really comfortable go-to casual shoe.
  • Reviewed by My 2 girls from OKLAHOMA on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    REALLY NICE SHOES BUT THEY ARE VERY NARROW. I COULD NOT EVEN GET MY FOOT IN THEM.
  • Reviewed by jeanne from Catskills on Thursday, December 19, 2013
    I loved these but had to send them back. What I like about clogs is the slight heel, and these don't have one -- the heel is low, almost like an Earth Shoe. After decades of wearing clogs, apparently my feet just don't go for that. Otherwise, they were great, seemed true to size, well made, and cool looking.
  • Reviewed by turtle friend from New Mexico on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    These are well-made and nice-looking, but I couldn't even get my foot inside. They are very stiff.
  • Reviewed by Vailian from Pensacola Beach on Monday, September 30, 2013
    No other shoe fits like a Chaco. I have been wearing the sandals for years and am very happy to finally have shoe that has the same comfort and support.
  • Reviewed by amy from cinci, oh on Wednesday, August 28, 2013
    They look cute but they fit strange. The length is fine but the ridge where the leather and fabic are sewn together digs into the top of my feet everytime I walk.
  • Reviewed by Mags from St. Paul (NOT Minneapolis), Minnesota on Wednesday, August 14, 2013
    I loved, loved, loved these. I wanted them to fit in the worst way! I do NOT have an unusual foot. I typically wear an 8M is most shoes. I have owned Birks, Danskos, Tevas, and countless other brands. But these, these I just could not get to work. I exchanged them twice for different sizes hoping the would fit. They are narrow in width, and worse, the foot bed is short. By that I mean that the distance between the floor of the shoe and the top of the opening is extremely narrow. I am sure the toe area is ample, but I couldn't get my foot in to try. Serious bummer! Beware.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 64 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.