Customer Reviews Of:
Chaco Woodstock Clogs - Vibram® Outsole (For Women)

Closeouts. From the lawns of genre-sweeping music festivals to the quiet outdoor corridors of neighborhood sidewalks, Chaco's Woodstock clogs offer impeccable comfort and artsy style for all of your worldly wanderings.

Average Rating based on 78 reviews 3.769230 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 8
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rango from Montana on Thursday, June 30, 2016
    Great looking & comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy from Ohio on Friday, September 25, 2015
    Attractive casual shoe that fits and feels comfy all day long.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nincomp00p from Weslaco, Texas on Friday, August 21, 2015
    True to size. You really have the break them in and they can be comfortable. It says its wide but still a tad bit tighter on my foot. I wish It has a little heel. This is a complete flat clogs, if that make sense. Otherwise its a good buy. Its cheap and cute!
  • Reviewed by Nincomp00p from Texas on Wednesday, August 12, 2015
    I just got mine yesterday, Fast delivery. Never had a Chaco before since Im a Merrell kinda girl but this can works as good as my Merrell. You do have to break them really good and they can be very comfy. True to size. I do wish that the strap at the back is stretchable because it doesn't hug my calcaneous but other than that, its a good buy. Its cheap, cute, and very durable. Im planning to wear this to China in 3 weeks. Just watch you tube to speed up the breaking-in process. Its worth a try.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julie G from WA on Friday, July 31, 2015
    Fit great plus are cute!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by renee from chattanooga on Sunday, May 31, 2015
    Exchanging them for sandles.... wish I could wear them. .. so cute
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kim from Arkansas on Friday, May 22, 2015
    I adore almost all of my chacos but these were very narrow and hurt my feet.
  • Reviewed by #comfyshoes from Fort Collins, Colorao on Monday, May 18, 2015
    These three-season shoes are super cute and cradle my narrow feet nicely. I liked them so much I bought a second pair in a different color. True to size, however when my second pair arrived - they were a bit snugger than the first pair. Still - they fit! There's variability from pair to pair, so I'd suggest trying-on several of the same size if you have the option.
  • Reviewed by Mardou2 from the beautiful banks of the Cuyahoga on Thursday, May 7, 2015
    I bought these because I am dealing with plantar fasciitis and hoped they would help with this problem. The first time I wore them my feet cramped badly and I was in agony. I tried them a few days later and the same thing happened--horrible cramps whenever I lifted my foot off the ground. To me the arch support seems way too high and it seemed to be pushing my foot into an almost bowed position. I don't know if that has something to do with my foot shape, arch height, plantar fasciitis...? Anyway, they did not work for me.
  • Reviewed by Misshikergirl from Sacramento on Monday, January 26, 2015
    I'm a huge fan of Chaco shoes and I own many pairs. These clogs fit narrower than my other Chacos, and the upper part of the shoe is very stiff. This will require you to break them in a bit longer than your other Chaco pairs. The ankle straps are non-adjustable, so be aware of that before you order. One shoe also came slightly bigger than the other. Despite these shortcomings, the soles are solid and well-made, and you get decent arch support like other Chacos.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 8