Chaco Z1 Leather Sandals (For Men)

Closeouts. The leather version of Chaco's classic Z1 sandal, this shoe ups the style and comfort with wider, chafe-free leather straps and an ultra-soft, nubuck-covered footbed.

Average Rating based on 70 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 70 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mike from Colorado on Tuesday, April 09, 2013
    Takes a few minutes to pull and adjust the straps, but the leather straps are not very comfortable.
    Sole is quite heavy and stiff also.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Litician from Upper Arlington, Ohio on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    These are great and I would definitely purchase again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jonathan from Frisco,TX on Monday, December 24, 2012
    I have had the same CHACO sandals for 10 years. They are the most comfortable shoes I have owned. They have very soft leather are flexible and easily adjustable.. What did Teva do to these sandals? Stiff as a board, one of cross straps is not adjustable. Horrible purchase. Returned immediately. Will have to keep on my search to get sanders like my old ones somewhere else.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by buyer from texas on Monday, October 01, 2012
    I like these
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rex from Fort smith, Arkansas on Saturday, July 21, 2012
    It's a great product for anyone. It's casual, durable and comfortable
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Cons: Strap Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Conservative, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by funkie from Panama City. FL on Tuesday, July 03, 2012
    Very comfortable. Don't drag stuff aboard. Leather probably not the best choice for in the water use.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jay from Santa Fe, New Mexico on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
    I had my previous pair of Chaco sandals for 10 years, and only after my new puppy chewed the strap in half did I have to buy his new pair. They're just like my old ones, but the strap is softer (but sturdy). This is by far the best sandal I've found anywhere.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by walkrunner from ohio on Saturday, May 12, 2012
    These shose like any leather sandal takes some breaking in however the It is over a great shoe.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Takes some getting use to
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JDP from Asheville, NC on Thursday, April 19, 2012
    The sandals are a gift that haven't been given yet, however, they looked better than I expected and I'm sure they will be loved by the recipient!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jbad from Salisbury, MD on Friday, April 13, 2012
    The sandals are comfortable and look good. I would not say that the sole is "ultra-soft" as advertised, but they seem to provide good support
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 70 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.