Customer Reviews Of:
Chaco Zaagh Baa Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Cozy just got a new name: The Chaco Zaagh Baa shoes, a pair of inviting leather slip-ons with a full-shearling lining and winter-ready outsole to soften up any chilly trek.

Average Rating based on 108 reviews 3.768518 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 11
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cabin Fever from Vermont on Tuesday, October 27, 2015
    Third pair of Chacos. They seem to fit my high arch, skinny feet perfectly. And they look good too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by meme from Minnesota on Monday, October 26, 2015
    I read the other reviews and was nervous about the sizing. I normally wear a 5-5.5; however, I always buy boots in a size 6 to accommodate heavy socks in the winter. These fit fine. They are a bit stiff, but they look like they will be a good, sturdy alternative for winter wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Raven from California on Saturday, October 24, 2015
    With my recent plantar fasciatis issues, I could no longer wear my uggs slippers around the house because of the lack of arch support and heel cushion. These shoes have both of those in spades AND they're cozy on bare feet. Very high and firm arch support, like all chacos.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy loves Chacos from California on Sunday, October 18, 2015
    Chacos have the best support of any shoe I have ever worn. I can wear them all day and my feet love them. To find them at a great price at Sierra Trading Post was exciting. And with Sierra Trading Post's fast service I was wearing them in no time at all!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deborah D from Texas on Wednesday, October 7, 2015
    Left shoe presses against my fifth metatarsophalangeal joint. However, these shoes are genuine leathe and I feel this will likely stretch with wear. Also, it's likely a problem with my foot anatomy and not the shoe.These shoes keep my feet warm and dry and are a slip on style. This is exactly what I was looking for.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy from Ohio on Friday, September 25, 2015
    Love the look and comfortable feel, especially the lining. I disagree with other reviews because I feel they are true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nell from Kansas on Tuesday, September 1, 2015
    Love the look of these, but the immediate feel is stiff and a bit boxy. After a few wearings, I see these as useful in-house and brief errands. A leisure shoe at best.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tam from NJ on Tuesday, August 18, 2015
    Bought this for walking shoes. A little too bulky for my liking. They seemed comfortable but just didn't fit me right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Georgia from Denver on Wednesday, July 22, 2015
    This a heavy duty shoe that would be good for cold weather, snow. Others had said to order a size larger as they were running small, however, the larger size was too large. Order your normal size. The shoe is stiff, but with wear or manipulation would soften up. Also the fleece lining will compact and make the shoe warm and comfortable. It was just too large for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by izzie from arizona on Monday, July 13, 2015
    very comfortable and easy to put on without any hassle. very good.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 11