Chaco Zaagh Baa Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Cozy just got a new name: The Chaco Zaagh Baa shoes, a pair of inviting leather slip-ons with a full-shearling lining and winter-ready outsole to soften up any chilly trek.

Average Rating based on 74 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 74 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by me from New England on Wednesday, June 4, 2014
    Superior arch support! Appear to be very made well. Just too narrow in the toe box for me. I normally wear an 8-1/2 Medium Width. I had to size up to 9 which was great in the length but there was not enough wiggle room for the toes. Also I have a bunion developing and the pressure hurt too much, even allowing for some break-in. Note: the shearling does not line the foot bed but surrounds the top and sides of the feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rvr2mtn from Columbia River on Friday, April 18, 2014
    I had looked forward to these - I get tired of having cold feet. I have a couple pairs of UGGs and love their furry foot bed. While there is a lot of fleece going over the top of the foot, there is none underneath to walk on. There really was nothing particularly cozy about the foot bed. Sent them back. :-(
  • Reviewed by pumpkin mom from Iowa on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    I love these shoes! Thanks for exchanging out the size so quickly and easily too!
  • Reviewed by Babsy from FarNorCal Coast on Thursday, March 6, 2014
    These appear to be well-made, warm, and I love the Chaco footbed (I have a pair of the Mara boots which are working out for me) but the fit is just not right. There is a big gap between the top of my foot and the shoe, like it's too "tall," don't know what the correct term is. I really was hoping these could be my new wear-around-the-house slipper/shoes but I will have to keep looking.
  • Reviewed by Will from Kansas on Tuesday, March 4, 2014
    I bought these for my wife and I thought they looked great. I had them delivered to work and a co-worker tried them on and she said they were very comfortable. When I gave them to my wife she said they look like shoes my mom would wear. Which is funny I guess. She said the arch was too high so we sent them back.
  • Reviewed by Henny from California on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    Great shoes at a great price
  • Reviewed by sandyromer from Maine USA on Friday, February 21, 2014
    Returned two different sizes. Need to offer half sizes. Really wanted to like them. Sorry I couldn't find the sizing I can wear.
  • Reviewed by frankie from Va on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    Tried two sizes.One too big--one too small.Disappointed wanted this shoes to fit but no luck for us 1/2 sizers.Had to return them.
  • Reviewed by Karm2u from Colorado on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    They were not easy to 'slip' on at first but once they loosened up they are fine. I like the high instep although I can see where it might bother some people. Warm, comfortable and great to just walk outside in the cold and snow to take the dogs out.
  • Reviewed by Melissa from Michigan on Saturday, February 8, 2014
    I ordered a pair of these shoes for myself to replace another brand's similar item that I'd worn out. At the same time, I bought a pair for my Mom. They are cute, super comfy and very warm, but not at all waterproof or even water repellant. Not sure what the point is of this fleece-lined shoe if your feet get soaked from being out in the snow. Disappointed.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 74 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.