Customer Reviews Of:
Chaco Zaagh Baa Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Cozy just got a new name: The Chaco Zaagh Baa shoes, a pair of inviting leather slip-ons with a full-shearling lining and winter-ready outsole to soften up any chilly trek.

Average Rating based on 115 reviews 3.730434 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 12
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Computer Lady from Florida on Saturday, January 28, 2017
    The shoes run small. I ordered 1 size larger. They are comfortable and help relieve the plantar fasciitis distress. The shoes need a gel insert for the heel as the shoe bed is hard as a rock.
    Overall rating is 4 stars
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diane from Ohio on Thursday, January 5, 2017
    This pair of shoes had to be returned. I first tried 2 larger sizes since they are shearling lined normally requiring a larger size. Both pair had to be returned as the heel was too wide and they flopped off my feet. Finally on 3rd attempt, I received the correct size but each time I have tried to wear them, it feels like the arch support is not in the proper position inside the shoe. Had to return this 3rd and last pair. Shame, normally good brand. There just seems something wrong with this shoe and I think it is defective.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roxie a satisfied buyer from Arizona on Saturday, December 10, 2016
    I have been searching for shoes for awhile that will support my arches, a friend of mine introduced me to Chaco shoes and my 1st purchase were these. I normally wear a 7 but bought a 7 1/2 I am glad I did! They were tight but after wearing them for 1 day without socks they now fit with socks. They have the fuzzy all through the inside of the shoe so makes for a warm and snug feel. I pick these shoes to wear over my tennis shoes for comfort on a long day at work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gracie from Canton,Ohio on Wednesday, November 16, 2016
    I ordered up a half size, as recommended, but it just didn't work for me. I usually can't wear a slip-on because of my narrow heels, so I guess it's not a surprise that they slipped. They are a nice shoe, but sadly, not for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by faz from NM on Tuesday, November 15, 2016
    I ordered a 1/2 larger than I normally take and couldn't even get my foot into the shoe. Baa indeed
  • Reviewed by Nomad from White Salmon, WA on Tuesday, November 1, 2016
    I ordered 1/2 size up as advised, and they're still way too narrow. Can't possibly make these work. I own several Chaco sandals and I've never had an issue with fit. These are simply off. I don't see how they would fit anyone who doesn't normally buy narrow size.
  • Reviewed by Sirena from California on Monday, October 31, 2016
    The Zaagh Baa have been my go-to cool weather shoes for at least two years, maybe 3, and they hasn't been babied. Rain, muddy dog park, long walks, kicking a ball around- they've stood up to it all day every day. At one point I shined them up, and they looked good as new again! But finally the shearling lining has worn off in several spots, much to my dismay. I can still stave off chilly feet with thicker socks, but was delighted to see STP has them at a great price. The new pair is on my warm tootsies now! Yes, do go up half a size.



  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cabin Fever from Vermont on Tuesday, October 27, 2015
    Third pair of Chacos. They seem to fit my high arch, skinny feet perfectly. And they look good too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by meme from Minnesota on Monday, October 26, 2015
    I read the other reviews and was nervous about the sizing. I normally wear a 5-5.5; however, I always buy boots in a size 6 to accommodate heavy socks in the winter. These fit fine. They are a bit stiff, but they look like they will be a good, sturdy alternative for winter wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Raven from California on Saturday, October 24, 2015
    With my recent plantar fasciatis issues, I could no longer wear my uggs slippers around the house because of the lack of arch support and heel cushion. These shoes have both of those in spades AND they're cozy on bare feet. Very high and firm arch support, like all chacos.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 12