Chaco Z/1 Ecotread Sport Sandals (For Kids and Youth)

Closeouts. The kids can run wild in Chaco's Z/1 Ecotread sport sandals, featuring anatomic support, pull-through-the-sole adjustable straps and non-marking, slip-resistant rubber outsole.

Average Rating based on 111 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 111 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flippin' the flops from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    Both of my kids have these sandals. Both kids love them. They are supportive and provide good support / traction when playing in the river. The best part is they have the words "No Whining" stamped in the sole. Funny thing is that they both refer to that when they catch each other with bad attitudes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoor mommy from mississippi on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    I bought these mainly because the buckle is kid friendly. My 4 year old can already put all his shoes on by himself other than sandals with buckles, now we have no problems. I showed him how to do this once and he does it all on his own now.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by crackerjackgirl from texas on Sunday, June 08, 2014
    I bought a size 13 for my 8 year old daughter. They fit perfect, with a little extra toe room (I agree, they seem to run a little on the big side). They seem just as well made and durable as adult chacos. The color I bought is very gender neutral, so I expect these will be passed down to her 4 younger brothers over the next several years. :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mklemp from St louis on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    I was happy to find out chaco makes kids sandals. My husband and I both love their sandals for hiking, water sports etc. These came quick and fit my son great. He loves how adjustable the fit is. It takes a bit for kids to learn how the one strap system works. They last forever!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melin Gibbs from Appalachia on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    Just got a second pair. My son hiked and wore these sandals nearly every day and they still have lots of wear left but are too small. The support is great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diane the Grammy from Colorado on Friday, May 09, 2014
    bought for my granddaughter - she will never wear them out before she outgrows them....adorable print!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Donna from Mississippi on Tuesday, May 06, 2014
    Ordered these for my grandson -- hasn't worn them yet, but I'm sure he will! All his Chaco shoes have been great. He normally wears a 1, but since the last pair was a little big, I ordered these in a 13 & they fit great. I was a little worried that "water the flowers" color might actually be a girl's color, but absolutely all boy! Very pleased, STM, again!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CC from Georgia on Tuesday, May 06, 2014
    As always - a perfect fit and a good pair of kids shoes!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Inua from Massachusetts on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    Easy to use strap system, excellent support and construction make a fantastic sandal for children. The only downside is that the adjustments to the toe straps takes a bit of time. Fits true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner girl from Colorado on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    My 9 year old, river enthusiast, loves these sandals! The ease of putting them on, the comfort and protection and the ease of cleaning them. He highly recommends them (this is his second pair!)
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 111 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.