Chaco Z/1 Ecotread Sport Sandals (For Kids and Youth)

Closeouts. The kids can run wild in Chaco's Z/1 Ecotread sport sandals, featuring anatomic support, pull-through-the-sole adjustable straps and non-marking, slip-resistant rubber outsole.

Average Rating based on 111 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 12 »
  • 11-20 of 111 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lake Rat from Missouri on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    In expanding my summer sandal line, I found these Chacos on sale. So much cheaper than the women's version and virtually the same thing but with a flower design. I love wearing them in the lake where I live. It's the perfect thing for hiking and swimming outdoors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MB Ski Mom from Colorado on Monday, April 14, 2014
    The sizing on these shoes was all wrong. They fit length-wise, but the strap that goes around the forefoot was WAY too long, at least 1=2" of extra nylon webbing just flopping around. no way a normal foot would fit these, so I'm guessing they didn't really size these for little feet. Sent them back, don't recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen from TN on Monday, April 14, 2014
    I wear a women's 6-6.5 and the 4 in these shoes fits perfect. I love them they are very comfortable and cute and so much cheaper than buying women's sizes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Practical Mom from Minnesota on Monday, April 7, 2014
    These sandals are for my 4 1/2 year old son. He loves them. They are cute, and very adjustable. He loves them, and I like that they are really comfy and good for him to walk on all summer. The only little annoying thing is the hanging part of the end of the strap is long (we have his tightened up all the way right now), and there is no clip or way to secure the strap so you don't walk on it. Overall, though, they seem great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Summer Player from illinois on Monday, April 7, 2014
    We bought the Chaco sandals for our child. This is the second pair; out grew the older ones. Very durable and comfortable for my child, who is rough on everything. Looking forward to another summertime with a new pair of Chacos. The only thing we didn't like is that the strap in the back was a little difficult to tighten, fully.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PCPeople from Park City on Sunday, April 6, 2014
    These shoes are just as expected. We have worn Chaco sandals for years and the quality remains great. They do run a bit large, so size down if you are a half size. They are durable, sturdy and supportive. Not great for backpacking as they are heavy, but they are fantastic for river running or wearing around town or hiking. I got these for my daughter for a houseboat trip for playing in the water, hiking, etc.
  • Reviewed by Williamsfamily7479 from Oregon on Thursday, April 3, 2014
    Love Chacos. My only complaint is the texture on the footbed makes my feet sore, from the friction, after many hours of walking in them. I still love them enough that I keep buying them. I'm a women's 7, bought a kids' 5 and they're perfect.
  • Reviewed by MMG from Mississippi on Thursday, April 3, 2014
    Excellent Sandal, fast shipping, excellent packaging! I will buy from Sierra again!
  • Reviewed by durangomama from Colorado on Monday, March 31, 2014
    I love chacos but to be honest, these are so hard to adjust to fit my 4 year old boy's foot! Once I get that figured out I'm sure we'll get good use of them. Can't beat a chaco.
  • Reviewed by World Explorer from Indiana on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    I wear a women's size 6, and I fit into the children's size 4. It's a great way to save money on these normally overpriced shoes. Totally worth the buy! They have served me well, my only complaint is that rocks get in them pretty easily. Other than that, I am very happy with my purchase. I received them quickly and they were exactly what I wanted. Here's a tip for saving more money: google "sierra trading post coupons." I found a code and saved an extra 30% on my order. Score!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 12 »
  • 11-20 of 111 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.