Chaco Z/1 Ecotread Sport Sandals (For Kids and Youth)

Closeouts. The kids can run wild in Chaco's Z/1 Ecotread sport sandals, featuring anatomic support, pull-through-the-sole adjustable straps and non-marking, slip-resistant rubber outsole.

Average Rating based on 101 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 11 »
  • 11-20 of 101 reviews
  • Reviewed by Psalm from Central NY on Sunday, March 23, 2014
    I got these sandals in size 4 for my twins. There is NO way these would fit. I was told on the phone by a STP representative that "Youth" means "Womens" and "Kids" means "Childrens" and that I had ordered the wrong size. However, these description says "For Kids and Youth", so were these a 4 in Kids/Children, or a 4 in Youth/Women? I don't know, but they had to go back.
  • Reviewed by Mom of 2 from Virginia Mountains on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
    Great, tough sandal for kids. They run a bit big but I found only about 1/2 size or so.
  • Reviewed by Grandma Jan from Buffalo, NY on Monday, March 17, 2014
    I ordered these sandals for my grand daughter. The right shoe fit good. Although hard for her to get on. But putting the left shoe on we noticed the straps are not even as they should be. One was extra long, one too short. So it was way too tight over her foot. She was disappointed because her baby brother got his sandals and they fit great.
    I looked back on the site to see what was left, there is nothing to choose from. And really, I wanted Teva sandals for her, so they could be adjusted to her foot. As well as being easier for her to put them on and off. So now I have to send this sandals back. There's nothing else to pick from and I don't want to lose the shipping cost if I don't find something else. I'm disappointed with this purchase.
    I will say, I've bought many pairs of Teva sandals and shoes. I will buy more again. But this brand of sandal just isn't good for a kid to put on and take off by themselves. Chaco might want to take notes from Teva and give you a few places you can open the shoe up to help kids do them by themselves. It'll make for a much better fit too.
  • Reviewed by Meka from Mississippi on Monday, March 17, 2014
    My daughter loves this sandal. The color is perfect & looks good with nearly every outfit.
  • Reviewed by Outdoor Adventurer from Arizona on Saturday, March 15, 2014
    Chaco's are my go to sandals. Comfortable, wear like iron and cute
  • Reviewed by Cindy from Cookeville, TN on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    Great selection, price and shipping.
  • Reviewed by Atc_lauren from Fort Smith, AR on Tuesday, March 04, 2014
    Chacos are a great product! I also received my order very quickly. Very satisfied with my purchase and will use sierratradingpost.com again!
  • Reviewed by Artzijen from TN on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    I love my pair of Chacos and now my son loves his. Good support and function. I know these are not going to come apart after a rough day of playing!
  • Reviewed by Solace Seeker from Blue Ridge Mountains, NC on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    These are well made, sturdy sandals, but my 9 year-old son said they were uncomfortable. Specifically, the arch was set too far forward for him and the strap that hugged his inner foot was uncomfortable for his wide foot. We are sticking with Tevas.
  • Reviewed by blanca_henrietta from Tucson, AZ on Sunday, November 17, 2013
    We (mom and dad) wear Chacos all the time, and I bought a pair of size 4 for my 8 year old son. He absolutely loves them and wears them all the time everywhere. A great sturdy sandal for super active boys. He discovered the joy of wool socks and Chacos while camping, so goodbye closed toe shoes (we live in AZ). Great shoes all around, fabulous for kids that are rough on shoes.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 11 »
  • 11-20 of 101 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.