Chaco Z/1 Unaweep Sandals (For Men)

Closeouts. Chaco's Z/1 Unaweep sandals feature a BioCentric® footbed, designed with pronation-controlling arch support, a shock-absorbing heel cup, and heel risers for lateral stability.

Average Rating based on 272 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 28 »
  • 1-10 of 272 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mitch from New York on Wednesday, July 29, 2015
    Have other pairs of same sandal> Most comfortable. Have worn Teva, Keene, and others. They are no match to these. Have problems with feet. One of the few sandals that give me the ability to walk long distances. the soles last an exceptionally long time. All in all a great shoe at a great price. Works on city streets as well as off road. Highly recommended.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen N. from Oregon on Tuesday, July 28, 2015
    I bought these for my husband to replace his Teva's. He's in love! These are his new favorite sandals. He has never owned Chacos before and really wanted to try them. These were on such a great deal here on STP, I couldn't pass them up. They soles are super beefy, which make these sandals a little on the heavy side. But, being a beefy sandal is really a perfect fit for him as he is very hard on shoes in general. He's been wearing these for over a month and they show very little sign of wear. When this pair gets retired, I will definitely buy him another pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amber from California on Saturday, July 25, 2015
    On time and exactly what I wanted.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gary from Los angeles on Monday, July 20, 2015
    This is the second pair of these sandals that I've owned. The first pair has lasted for 10 years and was on countless river trips and in city abuse.
    Great all around sandal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda from Tennessee on Monday, July 20, 2015
    This is my son's first pair and he has had no problem getting used to the sole. They seem to run a little big, so if you're a 1/2 size, I suggest sizing down. Great water shoe!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John O. from Atlanta, GA on Tuesday, July 14, 2015
    I usually wear Tevas but thought i would give these a try since they are available in wide sizes. Straps adjust for a perfect fit, very comfortable foot-bed and replaceable Vibram soles. Excellent quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Raj from on the moov on Sunday, July 12, 2015
    I had a pair of these same ones from years ago, and the pair I just received does not have any Chaco branding on it whatsoever. If it weren't for the sturdy and durable feel I'd swear they were a knockoff. Also, the strap on them easily touches the ground, which my previous pair did not do. Almost like they were defective products that were trying to be liquidated.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skeeter guy from Tennessee on Monday, July 6, 2015
    overall sandals are very comfortable and true to size. They are heavy compared to most I've worn. Great support and I really like that the straps are adjustable thro out the sandal. I have narrow feet and have a tough time finding sandals that adjust to my feet. They also loosen easy and are easily remove. I would recommend these to others.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hien from CA on Friday, July 3, 2015
    Great item, best price !!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anna from Atlanta on Thursday, July 2, 2015
    Got these Chacos for my dad on father's day. He absolutely loves them! I have always loved Chacos and this is such an awesome price! Hard to beat.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 28 »
  • 1-10 of 272 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #