Chaco Z/1 Unaweep Sandals (For Men)

Closeouts. Chaco's Z/1 Unaweep sandals feature a BioCentric® footbed, designed with pronation-controlling arch support, a shock-absorbing heel cup, and heel risers for lateral stability.

Average Rating based on 247 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 25 »
  • 1-10 of 248 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by linh from California on Monday, April 20, 2015
    Bought many Chaco sandals from STP
    Best quality ! Great price !
    Come back later .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by linh from CA on Thursday, April 9, 2015
    I bought many products of Chaco at Sierratradingost .
    High quality !
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dana from Michigan on Monday, April 6, 2015
    Great sandals for a hike in the woods or a walk on the beach.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hudrock from japan on Friday, April 3, 2015
    Fit seems true and snug but feel a bit heavy on the foot. I have a lot of excess strap hanging after properly tightening. The excess strap doesn't affect the wear much other than you would be walking on it if you don't tuck it in someway or cut the strap (which voids the warranty) mostly it just bugs me. I read online Chaco has money customer service and you can send them in and they will adjust the strap issue for you but that take time and effort I probably wont expend to be honest. They do have a good fit/feel on the feet so I may keep them and trim the strap myself - paid a great price on STP so not really worried about voiding the warranty.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woody from Colorado on Friday, March 20, 2015
    Best sandals I've ever had. They're heavy, but I like that because it means they offer great stability. Easily adjustable and good arch support.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patty from Sunnyvale on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    This is a great sandal for hiking and everyday wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ultradave from Arizona on Monday, February 16, 2015
    I love Z/1 Chaco sandals. I wear them every day - even in the winter. They are comfortable and wear like iron. The best pricing I have found is at Sierra Trading Post. I normally wear size 9.5 shoes. Sierra Trading Post's instructions to order down to the next even size works well for me. Ordering up to the next size would be too big.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thriftyshopper from North Carolina on Wednesday, January 7, 2015
    Excellent sandal. Fits true to size. Great service and shipping. Will buy hear again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flys4b8 from Northern California on Friday, October 31, 2014
    Been a Teva user for many, many years....but was getting tired of the velco failing after a couple years. This is my first pair of Chaco's and so far they've been great....the jury is still out on how long they will last, but I don't see any single point of failure so far.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Arkansas on Thursday, October 2, 2014
    Just what I expected
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 25 »
  • 1-10 of 248 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #