Chaco Z/1 Yampa Sport Sandals (For Men)

Closeouts. Hit the water or the trails with confidence in your footing thanks to Chaco's Z/1 Yampa sport sandals. The non-slip Vibram® Yampa outsole sticks to wet and dry surfaces, and the polyester-webbing upper adjusts for a secure, custom fit.

Average Rating based on 60 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 60 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kobby from missouri on Monday, July 27, 2015
    great product
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave from Portland, OR on Friday, July 24, 2015
    Supremely comfortable out of the box, easy to adjust and fit perfectly, and great all-day wearability. 10/10 would buy again.
  • Reviewed by Kate from Boston on Friday, July 3, 2015
    I am a huge Chaco fan, so I ordered for my husband and he couldn't stand them. He found them too heavy and awkward. I think a size 12 ends up being a very heavy sandal. Teva works better for him.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nick from AR on Friday, June 26, 2015
    It's kinda early to tell how they will hold up since it's only been a couple weeks, but they are comfortable and appear to be tougher than my Tevas which tore up after one year of rough wear. Hoping these last longer. I wear my sandals every day it's warm enough to, take them yaking, camping and hiking. I do love the way the strap system works on the Chocos Upsweeps. Really hugs your feet comfortably.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by csra nelson from csra GA on Monday, June 15, 2015
    outside shoes stay outside
    So I need a pair by every door
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sam from Tennessee on Monday, June 15, 2015
    Just like my several other pair, these chacos are perfect. I love them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by csra nelson from CSRA GA on Saturday, May 30, 2015
    We live on the water. I am in and out of the water to cool off all day long. Depending on where I am working in the yard, I may go in/put a different door. If I track the lake in the house, I will have to vacuum instead of playing outside so I need Chacos by every door. And I need a pair to wear to town when I dress up, maybe rock them with a pair of socks, to my wife's behest, so I have two pairs of Z/1's.

    Yes I wear them out but it takes a while except during blackberry season. Chacos are not indestructible, but close.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Successman Rees from U.S. Virgin Islands & Kampala, Uganda on Tuesday, May 12, 2015
    This is my first pair of Chaco Z/1 Yampa Sport Sandals (for men) and having owned 3 pair of Chaco's leather sandals to which I love tremendously, I must admit that these Yampa's were amazingly comfortable from trying them right from the box. They are a little lighter in weight than the leather, so as time passes the verdict will come on the longevity of the Yampa's Sport Sandals. I wear these sandals everywhere and almost daily, to the beach, parties, shopping in town you name it. I have even played a relatively light vigorous game of tennis in the leather pair. I have worn many other sandals before, but I know the Chaco brand will be my shoe for it's comfort, quality and price. Thank you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linh from CA on Tuesday, May 12, 2015
    I bought many Chaco's products from STP
    Best product !
    Best price !
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave the builder. from Knoxville on Friday, April 10, 2015
    The pair we ordered was too small for my son so we returned a new pair was shipped immediately. The sizing was my fault but my son loves the Chaco's and wears them daily. Excellent quality and awesome price.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 60 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #