Chaco Z/2 Unaweep Sandals (For Men)

Closeouts. Whether you’re a waterbug or not, Chaco Z/2 Unaweep sandals will hold your feet (and you) securely on wet terrain or dry. Polyester strapping wraps around foot and through midsole for all-over fit with just one pull.

Average Rating based on 147 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15 »
  • 1-10 of 147 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wbs from New England on Monday, December 15, 2014
    Love these- after years of being a devoted Teva fan, Chaco has won me over !!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hazmatkayak from VA on Friday, October 17, 2014
    awesome sandal for an awesome price. I am buying these because it was cheaper than getting my old ones resoled and webbing replaced after 10 years.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hazmatkayak from VA on Friday, October 17, 2014
    awesome sandal for an awesome price. I am buying these because it was cheaper than getting my old ones resoled and webbing replaced after 10 years.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual from Missouri on Friday, October 17, 2014
    There is a break in period, but they are comfortable after that.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeff from Lynchburg, VA on Tuesday, October 14, 2014
    I tried them on at a local shop, but didn't want to pay the crazy list price. This works great! The 'gold' is a little more of a yellow, but otherwise, comes just as expected. The other thing that I realized once I tried them on was that the straps are a little too long for my smaller feet, but this will be simply cut and sealed when I fit them as I like.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dck8954 from North Carolina on Tuesday, October 07, 2014
    Very comfortable. I really like the customizable fit. I should have gone with Chacos sooner.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TXriverdog from Fort Worth, TX on Monday, October 06, 2014
    My original chaco's (purchased in 2006 and re-soled/re-webbed 3 times) finally bit the dust. I wore those things day in and day out all months of the year in all weather conditions. They never let me down through fishing trips to the lake, river, or Gulf, hiking, climbing approaches, work (stream restoration), dove hunts, rafting trips, and all around awesome times. The foot beds finally wore out/cracked to the point that Chaco would no longer resole them. I've purchased my new pair, but my first two little buddies will always hold a special place in my heart (and mantle if my wife will let me!)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BrokeGrad from Michigan on Thursday, August 14, 2014
    I purchased these hearing good things about Chacos. I have a bit wide, flat, and boxy feet; these sandals were very, very heavy and had a bit too much arch support for me. However, I could see them being very comfortable for the right feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MrGrobs from Alabama on Sunday, August 03, 2014
    Excellent service by Sierra Trading Post! Glad these folks exist!

    The product is also great; the shoes are comfortable for jaunting around town or taking off road. I needed a size 14 having tried them on previously, I only wish that the bigger sizes were available in 'wide' as the back of the shoe seems a little narrow with the straps up the side of the heel. Still a great product though - highly recommend joining the Chaco community.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gamewarden from Utah on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    Have been wanting a pair for quite some time and got them at a steep discount from STP. Great service and shipped quickly.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15 »
  • 1-10 of 147 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.