Chaco Z/2 Unaweep Sandals - Vibram® Outsole (For Men)

Closeouts. Whether you’re a waterbug or not, Chaco Z/2 Unaweep sandals will hold your feet (and you) securely on wet terrain or dry. Polyester strapping wraps around foot and through midsole for all-over fit with just one pull.

Average Rating based on 188 reviews 4.606382 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 19
  • 1-10 of 188 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Craig from MN on Saturday, January 2, 2016
    Straps are very hard to adjust and very uncomfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TMauney from North Carolina on Tuesday, December 29, 2015
    What can you say, they're Chaco's! They're solid sandals with great feel and adjustable straps to suite any foot size and shape. My son loves them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chaco Z/2 from Arkansas on Sunday, December 20, 2015
    I have 5 pair of Z/2's and I love them...about all I wear. They never wear out and are extremely comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ToddW from Illinois on Tuesday, August 11, 2015
    Comfortable fit, great sandal for paddling, etc.,
  • Reviewed by MR. CADILLACMAN62 from LOS ANGELES, CALIFORNIA on Friday, July 24, 2015
    THESE ARE TOP QUALITY SANDALS FOR MEN, AND THEY HAVE THICK TOP OF THE LINE INNER AND OUTER SOLES THAT ARE SURE TO LAST FOR YEARS TO COME! PLUS THE LONGER ONE USES THEM, THE MORE COMFORTABLE THEY WILL BECOME. I NORMALLY WEAR A SIZE 16 M, BUT BECAUSE THESE ARE AVAILABLE ONLY UP TO A 15 M, THEY FIT FINE, PERFECT TO BE EXACT. IF YOU WEAR A 16 M LIKE ME, IT'S A SAFE BET TO GET THE SIZE 15M AND YOU WILL BE FINE. I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THESE TOP QUALITY SANDALS FOR MEN! PLUS, YOU CAN'T BEAT THE SALE PRICE!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gypsy woman from Pennsylvania on Monday, July 6, 2015
    I actually bought a men's pair size 8.
    I have been wearing women's size 10 but saw these in men's size 8 and figured to try these .
    They feel better than the women's, more comfortable and so well worth the monies!!!

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lori from Tennessee on Friday, July 3, 2015
    I bought these sandals for my son. He loves that he is able to adjust the straps to fit his feet perfectly and I love the price !!!! They are a bit to heavy, but he says that is no problem.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JT from South Carolina on Monday, June 29, 2015
    Used a sizing chart to figure out corresponding women's size and purchased these due to the discount. Once adjusted correctly (learning curve!), these are great stable long lasting shoes. Better arch support than any other adventure for those who deal with plantar fasciitis.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JT from SouthCarolina on Monday, June 29, 2015
    Like all Chaco's I found these crazy hard to get adjusted, especially with the toe loop, but once I did, these can't be beat.I love me some Keens, but after developing Plantar Fasciitis I'm transitioning to Chaco's for their superior arch support. Good thing is, I know they'll last years even with everyday wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mjshaffer99 from Mississippi on Wednesday, June 24, 2015
    Love them! True to size and came quickly!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 19
  • 1-10 of 188 reviews