Chaco Z/2 Unaweep Sandals (For Men)

Closeouts. Whether you’re a waterbug or not, Chaco Z/2 Unaweep sandals will hold your feet (and you) securely on wet terrain or dry. Polyester strapping wraps around foot and through midsole for all-over fit with just one pull.

Average Rating based on 154 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 17 »
  • 1-10 of 161 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ExcitedBoutMyChacos from Illinois on Monday, April 27, 2015
    Love my Chacos and love the deal I got on Sierra Trading Post. Didn't have my size in women's so ordered men's (typically would have bought a women's 9 and bought a men's 7).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John from McCall, ID on Thursday, April 23, 2015
    Much more durable soil than the newer yampa. Heavier but woerg it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jordan from Indiana on Tuesday, April 21, 2015
    Great! I love Chacos! I wear them every day, and they usually don't let me down! My left big toe gets kind of sore sometimes because of the toe strap, no matter how tight or loose I have it. I think it's just because my toe doesn't like being tied down like that, I don't think it happens to everyone. Chacos are so comfortable and provide great support! I can't imagine life without them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of 14 yr old from Lubbock, Texas on Tuesday, April 21, 2015
    My son has been wanting a pair of Chaco's for a while. He has been very happy with this pair and plans to live in them all summer. While he usually wears a size 10.5 in an athletic shoe, he ordered a size 10 in this shoe. It's slightly big, but it will work just fine as it will give him a little growing room.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John likes his sandals simple from Tennessee on Monday, April 20, 2015
    I got a good deal on these (<$50) and decided to give them a try. The footbed was extremely awkward and the toe loop was uncomfortable. I know that many people love Chacos but they just aren't for me. I returned them for a new pair of Tevas.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Victoria airport from South Korea on Monday, April 20, 2015
    I saved my money
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seattle Spring from Washington on Saturday, April 18, 2015
    Bought these for my husband. He hasn't worn them enough to give them 5 stars, but he likes them. He got the 11 W for his usual 11.5 sized feet. We noticed that the shoe is not much wider in the forefront than regular. Most of the extra width is in the heel which actually works well for him. Wish the wides came in more styles/colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan in Zville from Indiana on Friday, April 10, 2015
    Well made. Super, super comfy. Kinda stylish. Everything you want in a sandal and Sierra prices are icing on the cake.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave H from New Mexico on Sunday, April 05, 2015
    Just lucked out and found these on sale with extra discounts in my size for $35.00!!! What a great value and the comfort of Chaco. Been looking for a few months as my 7 year old ones were about shot. Will keep old ones for around the house, in the yard work. Thanks for such a great product at such a great price!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michael the Bearded from Nashville on Friday, April 03, 2015
    Got these within seven business days. They are the same as my girlfriend has and she paid over a hundred dollars originally. Awesome deal. Thanks Sierra
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 17 »
  • 1-10 of 161 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #