Chaco Z/2 Unaweep Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. A contoured footbed supports your feet in these Chaco Z/2 Unaweep sport sandals and has sturdy adjustable straps that wrap around your toe.

Average Rating based on 241 reviews 4.560165 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 25
  • 1-10 of 241 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T Rex from Parker, CO on Wednesday, November 11, 2015
    I love the Unaweep Z2 Chacos for warm weather hiking and just walking around. They are comfortable, have excellent traction with the sole and there are no worries about getting them wet. I normally wear 7.5 medium shoes, but the 7 wide works best for me in these sandals. I got a great price from Sierra - thanks!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shannon from Wilsonville on Tuesday, August 25, 2015
    Quality sandals and a super price on can't beat that! Ran true to size. Love the color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Keonna the loving Aunt from Tupelo, MS on Wednesday, August 12, 2015
    I ordered chaco z/2 for my teenage niece and boy does she love them. They were an awesome gift for her.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jillian from San Diego on Friday, August 7, 2015
    After moving to a walkable city, I found my feet hurting even in tennis shoes. So I decided to try out these Chaco sandals. They were great straight out of the box. My biggest challenge was adjusting the straps, but otherwise I love them. My only design complaint is that the size is printed on the back of the sandal. Very happy with my purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TClark from Colorado on Saturday, July 25, 2015
    I've worn Chacos for years, so when my last pair wore out, more Chacos was the obvious answer. The wide sandals fit well and still provide arch support. The straps are easily adjustable (once you get the hang of it). I'm looking forward to another five or more years with another great pair of Chacos.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by exscoutmaster from Utah on Thursday, July 23, 2015
    My sister found these sandals did not have an adjustable heel strap - which was very loose, and could not get them to fit comfortably. She takes a size 6 wide, so they may fit a woman in a larger size comfortably. Otherwise, they seem very well made. These sandals were returned, and STP has a great return policy, so no problems there.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DW from Oregon on Wednesday, July 15, 2015
    Great place to buy for a good deal
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heather from Oklahoma on Thursday, July 9, 2015
    Chacos are the best. They stay on your foot through hiking, wading through water, and and in any other location. They are sturdy and comfortable.
  • Reviewed by thirdli from china on Sunday, July 5, 2015
    love it,thanks
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brittany from Arkansas on Thursday, July 2, 2015
    So last pair I got were just 10 regular and the wide gives me a little more foot room while still fitting and giving me awesome support. Had to get black do I could wear with anything.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 25
  • 1-10 of 241 reviews