Chaco Z/2 Unaweep Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. A contoured footbed supports your feet in these Chaco Z/2 Unaweep sport sandals and has sturdy adjustable straps that wrap around your toe.

Average Rating based on 194 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 20 »
  • 1-10 of 196 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anne Marie from Buffalo on Thursday, April 23, 2015
    I've been wanting chacos for years. The price with deal flyer on here can't be beat. As expected, they are very comfortable and look good with jeans, shorts, and i've even worn them with some dressier pants, since I go the black. Takes a few wears to adjust your foot to the support areas, I got a few blisters the first time, but as with any good shoe with support, particularly sandals, I expect this and after a few wears my foot is now used to these areas and I'm very happy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sylvia from Eugene on Monday, April 20, 2015
    This is my 5th pair. Love them! Great support! I wear them on hikes, swimming, at home, running errands, pretty much all the time. Great deal for these otherwise quite expensive sandals.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MT Camping Girl from Montana on Tuesday, April 14, 2015
    So far these are very quality sandals. Solid sole that will be great for camping and being in and out of the water. Need a bit of breaking in because they do have a prominent arch, but my feet definitely aren't sore so far.Lots of strap adjustment for your preferred fit. I'm excited to use them this summer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A Joplin 1 from Kentucky on Monday, April 13, 2015
    This is my first pair of Chaco's. A couple women at work were raving about them so I decided I'd buy some too. I'm a cheapskate at heart so full price was not for me; however, the clearance price was much more to my liking. They arrived quickly and I've been a happy little camper ever since! I haven't had them long but they seem to be well made and are comfortable. Yay!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from Mississippi on Wednesday, April 8, 2015
    Ordering and shipping were fine, but disappointed / concerned that the shoe does not match the picture in the box or on the website (Chaco emblem that is supposed to be embedded on the side is not there)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LabCruiser from Tennessee on Tuesday, April 7, 2015
    I wear Chaco almost year round. They are seriously comfortable for all day wear with an active lifestyle. The Updraft X2 and Updraft X are lighter than the Z/2 Unaweep but I don't find this to be a problem. I wear all three styles. All Chaco take some adjustment when first purchased but after multiple pair I find this a snap. They are consistently sized as expected. I wear my normal shoe size. I strongly recommend Chaco to family and friends. The sale prices at STP with free shipping make them a steal so I've collected multiple colors & styles. I also love that I can send them in to Chaco for refurbishing and soling. You won't be disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Greensky_Traveler from Grand Rapids, MI on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    We have a couple feet of snow on the ground here in Michigan, but by far the best deal I have found for Chacos to date!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peppermint Patty from Arkansas on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    This is my first pair of Chacos and I'm very pleased! I like that the straps are adjustable to work with your own feet. We went hiking the other day and I did not notice any slipping and they felt sturdy to walk in. Also like that I don't have to worry about puddles - within a few minutes these sandals had dried! Great product, shipping was on time, and can't beat the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MT Outdoor Gal from Bozeman, MT on Saturday, June 14, 2014
    This is my 8th pair! I would wear Chacos all the time if weather and work would permit. Spring and summer, I wear them all day, then even have a black pair to wear with my "little black dresses"! Have only worn out two pair - the first bought in 1999 - and I still put them on to go out in the yard for quick tasks. I bought a pair of the Z/2X to use for rafting, but found the double webbing rubbed a bit and when wearing socks, couldn't just push down the toe loop. Great for everyday wear, but not as convenient for river trips. This new pair will be dedicated to river use only! Save wear and tear on soles plus have all the features I have come to love.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SaraBett from Oregon on Monday, June 2, 2014
    I've had these for a couple weeks now. The first week was kinda rough. When I first got them i could hardly move the straps around they were so stuck. After wearing them for a few days they loosened up and were easier to adjust after that. Took some time to get used to the footbed but it really is a great design, and prevents my feet from pronating. I've noticed less knee pain too! I use them at work and will be using them on hikes. I bought them for an upcoming trip to disney world and I think they will be great considering they're comfy and waterproof. I highly recommend investing in a pair. My cousin wears his everywhere he goes and swears by them. My advice is don't get discouraged, they won't be comfy right away, wait a couple weeks to let your feet get used to them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 20 »
  • 1-10 of 196 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #