Chaco Z/2 Unaweep Sport Sandals - Vibram® Outsole (For Women)

Closeouts. A contoured footbed supports your feet in these Chaco Z/2 Unaweep sport sandals and has sturdy adjustable straps that wrap around your toe.

Average Rating based on 244 reviews 4.561475 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 25
  • 1-10 of 244 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cat from California on Thursday, January 28, 2016
    I knew people were fans of these shoes, and now I see why. SO comfortable and sturdy. Decent arch support, solid but flexible sole, and the straps feel like a second skin. Only would change them by adding more support along the heel - there's no side structure in that part of the base.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Appleblossum from Eastern Oregon on Friday, December 11, 2015
    I am replacing my old pair with the same new pair as it is my favorite sport sandal ever. The black goes with everything. Super comfortable, stylish, and rugged. Avoid the style that looks like this but has double straps (looks as though the straps are sliced down the middle) as for some reason it is not adjustable (Chaco normally has a unique efficient system where the straps can be pulled either way through the fit bed for a perfect fit) and it is hard to get your toe through two skinny straps rather than one thicker one.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kdubbs from Alabama on Saturday, December 5, 2015
    I'm already a huge fan of Chaco and have several different styles. I really like the simplicity of this sandal. Once you get the toe strap adjusted to fit comfortably this is an awesome sandal. Don't give up on it if it's uncomfortable at the beginning, keep adjusting and wearing them. They will form to your foot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T Rex from Parker, CO on Wednesday, November 11, 2015
    I love the Unaweep Z2 Chacos for warm weather hiking and just walking around. They are comfortable, have excellent traction with the sole and there are no worries about getting them wet. I normally wear 7.5 medium shoes, but the 7 wide works best for me in these sandals. I got a great price from Sierra - thanks!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shannon from Wilsonville on Tuesday, August 25, 2015
    Quality sandals and a super price on them...you can't beat that! Ran true to size. Love the color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Keonna the loving Aunt from Tupelo, MS on Wednesday, August 12, 2015
    I ordered chaco z/2 for my teenage niece and boy does she love them. They were an awesome gift for her.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jillian from San Diego on Friday, August 7, 2015
    After moving to a walkable city, I found my feet hurting even in tennis shoes. So I decided to try out these Chaco sandals. They were great straight out of the box. My biggest challenge was adjusting the straps, but otherwise I love them. My only design complaint is that the size is printed on the back of the sandal. Very happy with my purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TClark from Colorado on Saturday, July 25, 2015
    I've worn Chacos for years, so when my last pair wore out, more Chacos was the obvious answer. The wide sandals fit well and still provide arch support. The straps are easily adjustable (once you get the hang of it). I'm looking forward to another five or more years with another great pair of Chacos.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by exscoutmaster from Utah on Thursday, July 23, 2015
    My sister found these sandals did not have an adjustable heel strap - which was very loose, and could not get them to fit comfortably. She takes a size 6 wide, so they may fit a woman in a larger size comfortably. Otherwise, they seem very well made. These sandals were returned, and STP has a great return policy, so no problems there.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DW from Oregon on Wednesday, July 15, 2015
    Great place to buy for a good deal
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 25
  • 1-10 of 244 reviews