Chaco Z/2 Yampa Sport Sandals (For Men)

Closeouts. If it's supportive, water-ready performance you need, look no further than Chaco's Z/2 Yampa sport sandals, featuring Chaco's renown pull-through-the-sole adjustable straps and a Vibram® Yampa non-marking rubber outsole with 2-3mm lugging and water drainage channels.

Average Rating based on 104 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 104 reviews
  • Reviewed by lacrossefreak17 from WA on Thursday, May 29, 2014
    They are nice sandals, I would agree with most people here that you should order down a size (or atleast a half). I have two problems with them that no reviews touched on, one being that the strap for the big toe is too small. Yes i know that it is customizable, but if I lengthen it it takes away from the top of my foot which I need to get the shoe on. Also, the part of the shoe that contacts your foot is very unforgiving. Not painful, just uncomfortable to begin with. Would be great shoes if I could get them to work properly. Heel also slips if you dont strap down really tight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KP from Florida on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    Very stylish and super comfortable sandals! Took me a few minutes to figure out how to adjust the straps to make the sandals looser on me. The instructions are on the inside of the Chacos box!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Donnie Bartlett from Morgantown, WV on Monday, May 12, 2014
    I just love them! They fit perfectly, the strap is user friendly, the soul has the perfect amount of padding... Again I love then! They're great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mark from tennessee on Thursday, May 8, 2014
    Chacos are the best shoes/sandals ever!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Noahloe from Kansas City on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    I used to make fun of my friends for owning Chacos, but boy was I mistaken. These shoes are incredibly comfortable and I take back all my former thoughts regarding Chacos. Not to mention how easy Sierra Trading Post made the purchase with a fantastic way to narrow down what I'm looking for and getting precisely what I need.
  • Reviewed by Aaron from Oklahoma on Thursday, April 3, 2014
    Everyone was talking about how comfortable these sandals were. They were right! If you don't have arches, it can be uncomfortable at first as these sandals add support. It also might take a bit of time and patience to get your straps to a comfortable tightness.
  • Reviewed by Dani from North Carolina on Monday, March 10, 2014
    I love hiking and I have been wanting Chacos for a while, but they are just so expensive! I was so excited when I found the perfect pair of Chacos on here for only $60! They shipped in no time, and I am definitely a happy camper.
  • Reviewed by Superdave1994 from Mid-south on Tuesday, November 12, 2013
    Worn Tevas for years and had kicked around getting Chacos, but did not know if they would impress. I will say that I am now a convert. Nothing wrong with the various styles of Tevas through the years, but these do things a little better. Wide widths available and they fit great. Do not be afraid to try a pair.
  • Reviewed by Hashim from Missouri on Monday, October 28, 2013
    Great buy
  • Reviewed by Oregon Ken from Corvallis, OR on Monday, August 5, 2013
    I've used Chaco sandals for many years, and have had no problems of any kind with them. I have no reason to believe my new z/2 Yampa Sport Sandals will not be of high quality. I made the mistake, however, of buying these sandals without noticing the toe-loop. After wearing them around the house for a few hours I had a blister on my big toe. I would have returned them, but the other two models I would have got in exchange were not available in my size. So, I continue to wear them for short spells, trying to toughen up my toe. I also have been trying to change the tightness around the toe, but haven't noticed much difference so far. Next time I'll pay more attention to what I'm ordering.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 104 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.