Chaco Z/2 Yampa Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. If it's supportive, water-ready performance you need, look no further than Chaco's Z/2 Yampa sport sandals, featuring Chaco's renown pull-through-the-sole adjustable straps and a Vibram® Yampa non-marking rubber outsole with 2-3mm lugging and water drainage channels.

Average Rating based on 67 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 67 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A Joplin 1 from Kentucky on Monday, April 13, 2015
    I had never purchased Chaco's before but some women at work were raving about them so I thought I'd try them. I purchased 2 pair at the same time because they were on clearance. So, I got both pair for just a smidge more than what my friend paid for 1 pair at another site. I haven't had them long but they appear to be well made and are comfortable. I really wanted to try a pair in the garden. They look like they'd stay on your feet well even when wet and hose off when they're muddy.
  • Reviewed by Anna from Alabama on Saturday, April 11, 2015
    My new shoes (these) just arrived a couple of days ago and I love them! They are really comfy and look great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loopty Lue from Mississippi on Tuesday, April 07, 2015
    I had a hard time deciding if I should buy Chacos with or without a toe loop. After reading tons of reviews I went with the toe loop. At first it really made my big toe hurt because my toe curves in, and the toe loop was pulling it out. I loosened the straps A LOT and it was much better. However, they seem to gradually re-tighten themselves. So, long story short... I'm not sure if I like them after 2 weeks. I probably should have gone loop-less.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linnygirl from Chattanooga, tn on Sunday, April 05, 2015
    Thd Chaco sandals are great. True to size and love.the vibrant colors
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AZMom from Arizona on Wednesday, April 01, 2015
    These sandals are good for hiking or just kicking about. They are supportive and stylish. However, they have pretty stiff/firm molded soles (for arch support and pronation prevention) that might be uncomfortable to some. Size runs true to fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lindsey from Missouri on Monday, March 23, 2015
    These are the best!! I love them and they came in just in time for Spring weather. I am usually a 7.5 but I got an 8 in these and they fit perfectly!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RachelMae from Utah on Sunday, January 04, 2015
    I love these sandals!!! Many times I have bought expensive shoes and sandals because people have told me they are the most comfortable shoes they have ever had and that they can walk forever in them (eccos were the biggest disappointment) only to be totally disappointed and a waste of money. This is the only shoe I've ever had that I can walk endlessly in without getting blisters or sore feet. I have backpacked across Asia, Europe and US National parks in them pus I wear them any day that I plan to do much walking. I can't recommend them enough! I wish I discovered them earlier!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sonya from Alabama on Saturday, January 03, 2015
    So far my daughter loves the shoes they were given as a Christmas present, she is looking forward to warm temps do she can wear them often.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flat water paddler from Colorado on Saturday, June 28, 2014
    These are amazingly comfortable and very nicely constructed. I had always liked their looks and practicality, but when I got these, I discovered that the straps can actually be pulled to adjust the fit in specific areas. They're really well designed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tim from Georgia on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    I bought these for my wife, and not only does she love the way the fit and look, she was even happier with the price paid. Chaco is a well-liked and proven brand, and I've never seen a better deal for them than on STP.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 67 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #