Chaco Z/2 Yampa Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. If it's supportive, water-ready performance you need, look no further than Chaco's Z/2 Yampa sport sandals, featuring Chaco's renown pull-through-the-sole adjustable straps and a Vibram® Yampa non-marking rubber outsole with 2-3mm lugging and water drainage channels.

Average Rating based on 59 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 59 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flat water paddler from Colorado on Saturday, June 28, 2014
    These are amazingly comfortable and very nicely constructed. I had always liked their looks and practicality, but when I got these, I discovered that the straps can actually be pulled to adjust the fit in specific areas. They're really well designed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tim from Georgia on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    I bought these for my wife, and not only does she love the way the fit and look, she was even happier with the price paid. Chaco is a well-liked and proven brand, and I've never seen a better deal for them than on STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Midwest Gal from SW Wisconsin on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    My second pair, same style. Great arch support, true to size, allowance for a little tweaking around my narrow heal. Easy to wear, easy to maintain, can use in the river, etc. Wonderful shoe, wonderful fit!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melissa from North Woodstock on Friday, June 13, 2014
    I will be sending these back. They are not true to size. I had asked that prior to purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rachel the Outdoorswoman from New Hampshire on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    I love my chacos! This is the second pair that I've owned and I basically wore the first pair into the ground (flapping soles and frayed strapping). So far, these new ones are as comfortable and tough as my old ones were. The sole on this pair is also really grippy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BGreen from south carolina on Thursday, May 29, 2014
    I've had these for about 2 weeks. So far they feel good. Still adjusting the straps to get the best fit. Not a problem though, because I can customize each to fit my feet. One foot has a slightly different width than the other, so the adjustable straps are great! The arch doesn't exactly fit my foot shape.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yellow from new york on Tuesday, May 27, 2014
    It took a little doing for me to adjust the straps to these sandals. You really have to pull on the straps to move them. At the end I wound up with the buckle right in the front of my foot instead of at the side. However, once you mastered this task, you will have well supported walking sandals.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LabCruiser from Tennessee on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    Chaco makes a great sandal. I have several pair. After making the initial fit adjustments, I live in these sandals all season. The toe loop keeps my foot in place during strenous activities and the sole is always comfortable. I also love that I can have replacement webbing and re-soling done by Chaco to keep sandals out of the landfill. Sadly this order went back simply because STP sent the wrong pattern and these were a gift. Disappointing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jon the German from Georgia on Monday, May 12, 2014
    I purchased these for my fiance so she would have a new pair for our honeymoon to Costa Rica, she absolutely loved them. The purple/green/blue/yellow is vibrant and looks great. Chaco always delivers a great quality product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by River rafter from Texas on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    Great quality, very comfortable!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 59 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.