Customer Reviews Of:
Chaco Z/2 Yampa Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. If it's supportive, water-ready performance you need, look no further than Chaco's Z/2 Yampa sport sandals, featuring Chaco's renown pull-through-the-sole adjustable straps and a Vibram® Yampa non-marking rubber outsole with 2-3mm lugging and water drainage channels.

Average Rating based on 73 reviews 4.684931 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 8
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Study abroad girl from pennsylvania on Tuesday, August 25, 2015
    I LOVE my Chacos! I got them for an upcoming trip to Kenya, and they have become my new favorite shoe! Getting through the break in period was a bit rough, but once you get the straps right they are the most comfortable sandals ever. They fit true to size and I highly recommend them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lauren from North Carolina on Friday, June 26, 2015
    I love my Chaco Z/2 Yampa Sports Sandals. I have a wide foot and they shoes you can adjust to the make up of your foot. I like the strap around the toe, which adds a bit of style. They are very confortable and the support is great for the foot. They are true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anna S. from North Carolina on Wednesday, May 27, 2015
    So I heard about Chacos from a lot of my outdoorsy friends at the summer camp I attend, so when I saw how great a deal they were, I just had to buy them not only for camp but also college next year. I already own a pair of Birkenstocks that I LOVE, so I had high expectations comfort-wise from these. Right out of the box, after first adjusting them, they actually hurt my feet. They felt really hard and a little chunky, and I really didn't know how to feel. Really just wanting an excuse to dress down for a week, I wore my new Chacos for 7 straight days. I started to notice how they were becoming more and more comfy. I have had them now for 2 1/2 weeks, and I am starting to get a glimpse of how flawless they will feel when I am done breaking them in. They aren't quite at Birk level comfort yet, but they are getting there and I love them dearly - 10/10 would recommend to a friend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Compliance from S,C on Monday, May 11, 2015
    I bought to alternate hiking boots for sandals on the Le Puy en Velay camino to Santiago, Spain 5-15. Wore on 2 hikes at home: 1 6mile hike a 1 10mile hike. The 10 mile hike got a blister by the buckle near the ankle. Ordered the Teva hi lite bcos of the traction on the sole instead. Kept both though...was just afraid to hike with them in rain. But very comfortable once you get the strapping system adjusted.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ledowell from KY on Monday, May 11, 2015
    I purchased a size 9 for my 8·8.5 feet & they fit like a glove. I have a small, narrow foot, but the straps are secure enough. This shoes offer the best arch support. After a weekend of shopping, my legs, back and feet were not even sore!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by eightiesgrad from Texas on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
    I love these shoes! I just wish I could tighten the strap by the buckle more. I have a pretty small ankle. But they are fabulous!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A Joplin 1 from Kentucky on Monday, April 13, 2015
    I had never purchased Chaco's before but some women at work were raving about them so I thought I'd try them. I purchased 2 pair at the same time because they were on clearance. So, I got both pair for just a smidge more than what my friend paid for 1 pair at another site. I haven't had them long but they appear to be well made and are comfortable. I really wanted to try a pair in the garden. They look like they'd stay on your feet well even when wet and hose off when they're muddy.
  • Reviewed by Anna from Alabama on Saturday, April 11, 2015
    My new shoes (these) just arrived a couple of days ago and I love them! They are really comfy and look great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loopty Lue from Mississippi on Tuesday, April 7, 2015
    I had a hard time deciding if I should buy Chacos with or without a toe loop. After reading tons of reviews I went with the toe loop. At first it really made my big toe hurt because my toe curves in, and the toe loop was pulling it out. I loosened the straps A LOT and it was much better. However, they seem to gradually re-tighten themselves. So, long story short... I'm not sure if I like them after 2 weeks. I probably should have gone loop-less.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linnygirl from Chattanooga, tn on Sunday, April 5, 2015
    Thd Chaco sandals are great. True to size and love.the vibrant colors
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 8