Chaco Zoggonit Shoes - Leather, Slip-Ons (For Men)

Closeouts. The comfortable design and simple styling of Chaco's Zoggonit shoes are ready for wintery strolls with their full-grain leather upper and Vibram® Icetrek Nurl non-marking outsole.

Average Rating based on 31 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northern NY from New York State on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    As many of the reviews I read prior to ordering stated, they are tough to get on! However, once on, they are a typical Chaco with a great footbed and arch support. I purchased a couple shoe horns along with these and that makes a world of difference. I don't think I could get them on without it. I have only worn them a few days but they are breaking in very nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoeless in Alaska from Alaska on Monday, April 14, 2014
    The opening is REALLY small. Not sure how a size 9 foot can pass through that, but it won't be mine. These had to go back.
  • Reviewed by 2muchWork from Washington on Monday, March 10, 2014
    Took quite a few pairs of shoes before I found the right one for standing on concrete all day. Just received my second pair of the Chaco Zaggonit they are by far the most comfortable work shoe I've owned so far.
  • Reviewed by Mountain Man from Canadian Rockies on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    use a shoe horn for the first month of wearing them and they'll go on fine. Comfortable shoes to wear at work, on my feet for 8 hours and never feel sore. The sole is fairly non slip.
  • Reviewed by Paul from Earth on Tuesday, February 04, 2014
    As a long time happy Chaco sandal wearer I decided to try these for use at work.

    Great shoe. The slip on works and as someone said these are a bit hard to put on. I expect in time that will improve.

    I have a wide forefoot, and the toe box is just enough to bear, and i am breaking them in.

    Seem sturdy, my Chaco sandals seem to be immortal. These shoes might be too.

    Footbed is Chaco, with high arch.

    These shoes might be too hot for warm summer days.
  • Reviewed by Montana Winter from Missoula on Sunday, December 08, 2013
    Overall nice shoes, bit of a struggle to get them on.
    True to size but,high arch gets some getting used to (not there yet).
  • Reviewed by Eddie from MN on Monday, November 04, 2013
    The perfect in-between shoe.
  • Reviewed by Aaron from Republic of Cascadia on Tuesday, October 01, 2013
    I've worn Chaco sandals for well over a decade but never given much of a thought about their shows. But I've been suffering hip issues and found this summer that my sandals provided me the best support. So I wanted a similar footbed in an office shoe and the Zoggonit's were just the answer. I love them!
  • Reviewed by VA in KY from Kentucky on Tuesday, August 20, 2013
    My husband loves these shoes. We had to return the first pair to get a 1/2 size larger. He stands all day and these shoes have been a lifesaver!
  • Reviewed by Effete Odde Mann from Chongqing, China on Wednesday, August 07, 2013
    Buy the correct size! I'm a 12, ordered the 12.

    I have wide foot: Zoggonit is plenty wide.

    My city with many hills: toes are not squashed forward when going downhill.

    Insole is very nice.

    Meant for younger man. I'm 63 and really like.

    As one ages, the meaning of 'young' reset.

    The men who complain of 'skin ripped off' are ones who scream when tape taken off in hospital: We doctors discuss macho male patients who "fail the tape test"

    Just use common sense. If uncomfortable, buy correct size, shoehorn.

    Really nice quality: Use shoehorn if one has high arch. I have very high arch, I use shoehorn. Just common sense with this style.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.