Chaco Zoggonit Shoes - Leather, Slip-Ons (For Men)

Closeouts. The comfortable design and simple styling of Chaco's Zoggonit shoes are ready for wintery strolls with their full-grain leather upper and Vibram® Icetrek Nurl non-marking outsole.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aquamahn from Tucson on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    . Can't recommend these. Should have returned these but i threw out the box, I liked the way they looked. still overpriced at 45% off
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Portland walker from Oregon on Thursday, October 02, 2014
    I have loved all the Chaco shoes I have purchased, until this one. The opening is so small and tight that one can hardly get one's foot into the shoe, especially if wearing socks (which bunch up around the foot when trying to get the shoes on). I returned the shoes immediately because of the difficulty of getting into them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SKITHEEAST from New York State on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    As many of the reviews I read prior to ordering stated, they are tough to get on! However, once on, they are a typical Chaco with a great footbed and arch support. I purchased a couple shoe horns along with these and that makes a world of difference. I don't think I could get them on without it. I have only worn them a few days but they are breaking in very nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoeless in Alaska from Alaska on Monday, April 14, 2014
    The opening is REALLY small. Not sure how a size 9 foot can pass through that, but it won't be mine. These had to go back.
  • Reviewed by 2muchWork from Washington on Monday, March 10, 2014
    Took quite a few pairs of shoes before I found the right one for standing on concrete all day. Just received my second pair of the Chaco Zaggonit they are by far the most comfortable work shoe I've owned so far.
  • Reviewed by Mountain Man from Canadian Rockies on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    use a shoe horn for the first month of wearing them and they'll go on fine. Comfortable shoes to wear at work, on my feet for 8 hours and never feel sore. The sole is fairly non slip.
  • Reviewed by Paul from Earth on Tuesday, February 04, 2014
    As a long time happy Chaco sandal wearer I decided to try these for use at work.

    Great shoe. The slip on works and as someone said these are a bit hard to put on. I expect in time that will improve.

    I have a wide forefoot, and the toe box is just enough to bear, and i am breaking them in.

    Seem sturdy, my Chaco sandals seem to be immortal. These shoes might be too.

    Footbed is Chaco, with high arch.

    These shoes might be too hot for warm summer days.
  • Reviewed by Montana Winter from Missoula on Sunday, December 08, 2013
    Overall nice shoes, bit of a struggle to get them on.
    True to size but,high arch gets some getting used to (not there yet).
  • Reviewed by Eddie from MN on Monday, November 04, 2013
    The perfect in-between shoe.
  • Reviewed by Aaron from Republic of Cascadia on Tuesday, October 01, 2013
    I've worn Chaco sandals for well over a decade but never given much of a thought about their shows. But I've been suffering hip issues and found this summer that my sandals provided me the best support. So I wanted a similar footbed in an office shoe and the Zoggonit's were just the answer. I love them!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.