Chaco Zong Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Chaco Zong sandals hold your feet securely in place, eliminating lateral motion on the footbed as you walk.

Average Rating based on 225 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 23 »
  • 1-10 of 225 reviews
  • Reviewed by Happy camper from Pahrump, Nevada on Tuesday, May 7, 2013
    Many years ago I bought my first pair of watersports sandals, which were not Chacos, when I accidentally kicked the tip of my kayak and broke my little toe. Then my son gave me an old beat-up pair of Chacos that somebody had left in the back of his truck, and I have been buying Chacos ever since. I particularly appreciate the substantial arch support that I need because of my tendency to get plantar fasciitis. The reduced sole thickness is good, too, for me they're more stable than the height of the thicker soles.

    These are not as secure on my feet as the sandals that have a strap across the heel, but for slip-ons, they're darned functional.
  • Reviewed by Sarah S. from Nevada on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
    I love Chacos and I was looking for a sandal that wouldn't slip off easily while walking and these are it. Great prices ad Sierra Trading Post so I will definitely be back.
  • Reviewed by Thriftyredhead from Arizona on Monday, April 8, 2013
    I have worn other brands similar to Chaco but wanted to try a slip on style. I went with this brand because of the reviews. i agree they do take a couple of days of wearing to get the straps fully and comfortably adjusted to your foot. I have not hiked in them yet but have worn them all day on the job. I am on my feet most of the day and have to say they are very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rose from Youngstown, OH on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    These sandals last for years
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Magnolia from Laurel, MD on Saturday, January 19, 2013
    These are the best sandals on the planet. I bought my first pair 8 years ago because I needed a supportive sandal that I could wear while being a stroke and turn judge at my children's swim meets. I cry when the weather turns cold and I have to wear closed-toed shoes. I live in these from March to November. They do run a half a size large so buy down.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by specialk from colorado springs, co on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    I need arch support, so most sandals don't cut it. I used to have a different pair of chacos, so I knew that it would take some work and time to get the straps situated perfectly, but I also knew it would be worth it. I've worn chacos on week long trips where I walked all day, and they were amazing. Can't say enought good things about the arch support and the cute straps.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julie from Sam Mateo, CA on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    These weren't comfortable for the big toe. My other Chaco's I love and walk a lot in, but these I sent back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by upside down mama from Bethesda, MD on Wednesday, September 5, 2012
    These sandals are very comfortable, easy on and off, water-proof and really cute. Thank you Chaco.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by badger from leighton, al on Monday, August 20, 2012
    I use these sandals for everyday. also used them for the beach. they are great.i love chacos. They are exactly what i expected from chaco.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by momof5 from Bluff City, TN on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
    I wanted some sandals that were comfortable, durable, and versatile. These are all three.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Everyday, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 23 »
  • 1-10 of 225 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.