Chaco Zong X Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Colorful intersecting straps, a quick-pull buckle and a toe loop secure feet when they slip into Chaco's Zong X sport sandals, the slip-on alternative to the classic ZX/2.

Average Rating based on 184 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 19 »
  • 1-10 of 184 reviews
  • Reviewed by Ms. Toe Nails from Georgia on Monday, August 26, 2013
    I have been waiting to find a pair of Chacos on sale to try, they were not adjustable and it was very obvious they were defective and shouldn't have not passed inspection. I will not try Chacos again. I would have given this product no stars but that was no an option. So my one star is misleading, I would have given minus stars.
  • Reviewed by Steph the beginner camper. from Harrisburg,NC on Tuesday, July 16, 2013
    These shoes are not slip on shoes by no means. It has taken me 2 weeks to get them to feel comfortable on my feet. I hope that they will become more comfortable soon.
  • Reviewed by Yoga practitioner from New York on Monday, July 15, 2013
    The straps are adjustable but there isn't enough strap length for all the areas across the foot to fit comfortably. I got cuts across the tops of both feet from the straps digging into my insteps. The soles are very solid and strong, so no concerns there. I'm not going to be able to wear the sandals due to the strap issue and am buying another style that offers more adjustable strap length.
  • Reviewed by Dawn the Airstreamer from Michigan on Monday, July 15, 2013
    These are not my first Chaco's and I wasn't sure I would like not having a back strap because of stability but these feel wonderful! I had to make a few adjustments to fit (as with all Chaco's) but after that, they feel like they hug your feet and will not come off even in water or climbing. I love being able to just slip them on without having to reach down to adjust straps.
  • Reviewed by Eye for value from New York on Monday, June 24, 2013
    I've purchased other chaco sandals in the past and really like them, but adjusting the straps on these drove me bonkers! So I returned them. Otherwise they were true to size and the rubber soles were great for rough terrain. Oh well, better luck next time.
  • Reviewed by Linda from Massachusetts on Thursday, June 6, 2013
    Chaco sandals and shoes are the best. I am on my feet for hours most days and they are the most comfortable footwear I have worn. To date I have 5 pair of sandals and 2 pair of shoes
  • Reviewed by GrizFan from Missoula, MT on Thursday, June 6, 2013
    I love the colors and the style, but I'm not sure I really like the sandals themselves. I've had numerous pairs of Tevas, Keens and Reefs -- and I think I like all of them better than this pair of sandals. These are way heavier and, despite endless adjustments, they still don't feel quite "right." Time will tell, I guess. Whatever, I have them and I will wear them.
  • Reviewed by JS from Colorado on Wednesday, June 5, 2013
    I have had other Chaco sandals and I love the support, but these were just too hard to get on and off.
  • Reviewed by ALS from Phoenix on Tuesday, June 4, 2013
    This is not my first pair of Chacos and certainly live up to my expectations!
  • Reviewed by Retta from Tennessee on Tuesday, June 4, 2013
    Love these sandals!! I normally wear a size 7 and this is what I ordered and they fit perfectly!!! Love the black, it goes with anything.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 19 »
  • 1-10 of 184 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.