Chaco ZX/1 Sandals (For Girls)

Closeouts. These adorable Chaco sandals will put a spring in the step of your favorite little girl, thanks to great style, a cushioned, supportive feel and adjustable buckle strap for custom fit.

Average Rating based on 37 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 37 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Montana Mommy from Montana on Saturday, July 12, 2014
    You can't go wrong with this sandal. It's perfect for water play and active play. My 7yo daughter loves them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mack from Northern New York on Wednesday, June 04, 2014
    My husband and I have worn Chaco shoes and sandals for many years and love them! We decided to get the ZX/1 for our kids and it is the only sandal they will wear. My kids say they are very comfortable. We love that we can adjust the straps to fit their feet. They rubbed a little for the first wearing but they haven't complained since. I did find that they ran about a 1/2 size big. Daughters wear a 10.5 shoe and a size 10 in Chacos. I highly recommend this sandal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lindsay from Alabama on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    My daughter loves these! I love the adjustable straps so they fit both feet perfectly!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mini from TN on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    These were great for my daughter. She loves them.
  • Reviewed by Chinacat from Indiana on Tuesday, July 23, 2013
    This is my first purchase of a child size Chaco Sandal. Chaco has done it. My daughter loves them. They are comfy, stay on her feet, and allow her to play in the water without feeling cumbersome with sneakers on. I just hope they last as long as my Chaco sandals.
  • Reviewed by Leslie from Arkansas on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    My 6 year old loves her new sandal.
  • Reviewed by DH from Milwaukee on Friday, May 24, 2013
    Chaco quality and comfort for the kids. My daughter will grow out of these long before they would wear out! She loves them.
  • Reviewed by JenT from Athens,Ohio on Wednesday, May 08, 2013
    My aughter loves her sandals. They are much easier than some to get on and look grown up. I hope they last 2 years.
  • Reviewed by Wyoming Mom from Wyoming on Thursday, March 14, 2013
    These work well for my kids. They do not have particularly high arches, or wide feet. I'd say my kids feet are average. These stay on them so well, they can run and play easily. My niece has a hard time wearing them as the high arch support hurts her feet. My kids don't have that problem. They are also super cute. We are excited to hike in them this summer. Also great in the river and wading, they stay put.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J.J, an active from Omaha, NE on Monday, February 25, 2013
    I wear a size 6 in women's and bought these in a size 4. They fit perfectly. I over pronate and subsequently have knee, hip and foot problems. I have searched for a sandal that can be worn without orthotics and these are the only ones I have found that have worked for me. I am extremely sensitive to the way a shoe fits and will have pain if they are not stable with a supportive arch. I have h
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 37 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.