Customer Reviews Of:
Chaco ZX/1 Sandals (For Girls)

Closeouts. These adorable Chaco sandals will put a spring in the step of your favorite little girl, thanks to great style, a cushioned, supportive feel and adjustable buckle strap for custom fit.

Average Rating based on 45 reviews 4.711111 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 5
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom from Danville, KY on Sunday, September 2, 2012
    My daughter loves her sandals.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nina from Knoxville, TN on Friday, August 31, 2012
    This was for my 13 yr old who's pretty small. You can get the size chart printed on the Chacos website and your child can stand on it and you can measure so it's accurate. She was a 4... and they fit perfectly.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kim from Oregon on Saturday, August 11, 2012
    These sandals run large, I ordered a size 5 and had to exchange for a size 4. My normal shoe size is 5 1/2. One good thing with them running larger I can save money by buying the kid's version instead of the adult.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual recreational
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TNMom from TN on Tuesday, August 7, 2012
    I have a hard time finding sandals that fit well, because I have small feet but the top of my feet are high. These fit great. I generally wear a women's 6 and ordered these in girls 5. The adjustable straps allowed me to customize these to fit the shape of my feet, and I found the double straps actually allowed for more flexibility in fit than the single-strap chacos I have tried. Sierra Trading Post had these at such a great price, I bought them in two colors--the brown when I want a more neutral sandal (which is still cute), and the teal/blue when I want a fun, colorful sandal. I have already worn them several times and find them to be very comfortable. I walk a lot, and it is great to finally find sandals that fit my feet so I don't have to worry about them slipping off.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chacolover from Chattanooga, tn on Friday, August 3, 2012
    New favorite shoes according to my 9yo daughter
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Pros: Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by haledsh from Maimi, Ok on Friday, July 27, 2012
    Perfect for short hikes and water activities
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Active Fit
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Generous2000 from Orem, Ut on Wednesday, July 18, 2012
    I bought 3 pair...1 for me, and one for each of my girls. None of us have had Chacos before, and we LOVE them!! The only complaint me and one of my girls have is that they seem just a titch narrow. There is a small break in period. I think they are so cute and so functional!!!
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Seemed to be narrow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of Awesome from Fort Bragg, North Carolina on Monday, July 16, 2012
    Love these sandals. I actually bought them for myself instead of a child. I can wear a youth size 6. So I save alot of money by buying the kid's version instead of the adult. I love these. I own several pairs of Keens and these are my first Chacos. I'm seeing a few more purchases in my future.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Iowan with cool feet from Iowa on Sunday, July 8, 2012
    Chaco...always a perfect fit with great arch support. I also like being to clean them by simply putting them under a faucet. Can't beat 'em!
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JKH from Corinth,Ms on Monday, July 2, 2012
    Great sandals, my daughter wears them everywhere with everything.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 5