Chaco ZX/2 Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Chaco steps up with a strappy version of its famous ZX/2 sandal and caters to feet that are craving that classic Chaco comfort with an even more customized fit.

Average Rating based on 102 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 102 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John from Arizona on Monday, June 30, 2014
    I walk two miles, twice a day, in these sandals, and wear a second pair indoors (to prevent imbedded cactus spines in the outdoor pair from damaging the flooring) the rest of the day. I do really like the sandals.

    I wear something between a mens 9.5C and 10B (European 42 or 43) depending upon the last of the shoe/boot. The women's 11 medium width works just fine. The double straps permit a better fit on the big toe; they can overlap a bit and not seem as stiff.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Girl from Colorado on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    These are my third pair of Chacos and the first since they started producing in China. They are still great, but not quite as comfortable as the other ones I have worn. The heel seems to be narrower on these new ones. Also, the bottoms look a little cheaper (not quite sure how to describe, but just doesn't seem to be fused/glued together as well) so I will see how they hold up compared to the ones I've been wearing for 8 and 10 years. Overall I am happy with my purchase and have had no real issues with comfort.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah from California on Saturday, June 21, 2014
    I had only heard good things about chacos. When I finally got this pair for myself, it was everything I expected. You can just tell the quality of shoe when you hold them. Very durable, very comfortable, and a great looking shoe. I find any excuse to wear these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terri S from Indiana on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    I have had a few pair of Chaco flip flops, this is my first pair of the sturdier model & I LOVE THEM!
  • Reviewed by LRiley from Colorado on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    I really wanted these sandals to work for me, but after trying to adjust the straps I gave up. Also the sole on this sandal is rough and was rubbing my feet wrong while walking in the house just trying to adjust the straps. Sadly returning them... :-(
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by All Around Kid from Alabama on Monday, June 16, 2014
    Very pleased
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kenna from NC on Monday, June 16, 2014
    I've been wearing my Chaco ZX/2 sandals for 5 years, and I decided to get another pair to have a different color. I love the support and cushion. I wear these all the time! Most comfortable shoes I've ever worn.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nan from Texas on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    I had heard that these sandals were the best but I was still skeptical till I tried them on and wore them the first time. WOW! They are really comfortable and easy to wear. Definitely a great buy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Newtoutah from southern Utah on Thursday, June 05, 2014
    I bought these for my niece who is working for the BLM,. USFS and NPS Interagency Visitor Center this summer. I personally already have three pairs of Chacos, so I know how comfortable and utilitarian they are. She loves them. I would recommend buying all Chacos a half size larger than your street shoes so that you don't stub your toes. They are made for walking, hiking, crossing rivers, etc, so why stub your toes when you don't have to.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by trish from alabama on Wednesday, June 04, 2014
    These shoes are very comfy and easy to adjust. It takes a little more time to get them right becuse their are more straps but it was easily done. Thank you Sierra for the great deals on a great product.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 102 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.