Customer Reviews Of:
Chaco ZX/2 Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Chaco steps up with a strappy version of its famous ZX/2 sandal and caters to feet that are craving that classic Chaco comfort with an even more customized fit.

Average Rating based on 124 reviews 4.524193 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 13
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Caribbean Babe from MS on Wednesday, June 3, 2015
    Got them the night before my Caribbean cruise - wore them all week!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The outdoor walker from Arkansas on Monday, June 1, 2015
    Great sandal!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comfy shoe lover from Louisville, KY on Monday, June 1, 2015
    These are great for usual sandal use but supportive enough for adventure use. I did get a blister on my heel initially, but had worn these two days in a row for many hours. The felt comfortable so that was a bit of a shock. The shoe bed is a material that is easy to clean & seems unlikely to absorb odors!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shannon from Nebraska on Wednesday, May 20, 2015
    This is my second pair of Chacos; after having one for a year I figured it was a good idea to get another one so that I have two around. They fit well and have fantastic arch support and are really built to last!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vicki from Montana on Tuesday, May 19, 2015
    Very comfortable and easy to a just.
  • Reviewed by cami from Wyoming on Friday, May 15, 2015
    I'm very happy with these sandals! The adjustable straps are brilliant, they help me to cover my bunion a bit. Also, I like that the brown is so dark that they seem to match just about anything. I have a slightly wider foot, and I'm usually an 8, and the length is good on me, as well as the width because of the adjustable straps. So excited to have these functional sandals!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Texas Teacher from Texas on Thursday, May 14, 2015
    I have been a fan of Chaco sandals for a while now, but this was my first pair of double-strapped shoes. It had taken me a while to get the straps adjusted as the straps on the left shoe kept tightening up and had to be loosened repeatedly. I think they are finally adjusted correctly, and the time and effort it took to get them just right has been well worth it. They are comfortable and cute for everyday wear or for hiking or water activities.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CakesByKate from Northerner on Monday, May 11, 2015
    I do lots of walking in the summer and go to camp every year I am also going to Europe and I have a feeling these will be perfect!! My feet can breath because it's open unlike tennis shoes, which I love dearly, I was worried about the toe strap but I don't even notice it's there. I normally wear a size 9 or 9.5... And since there were no half sizes I went with the 9's I am glad I did the 10's would be to big! My heel does hang over the end a hair but it's okay! Also I have very narrow feet and the strap can get tight but the strap is real long at the end however you can probably cut and burn it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by amanda from alabama on Sunday, May 10, 2015
    Chaco sandals are great for anyone needing arch support. Comfortable and get better after multiple wears. Run true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busy Mom from Texas on Tuesday, May 5, 2015
    I was skeptical of these because of the reduced price, but they are fantastic! Not too many straps like some of the other styles, and lots of tread and grip without being to clunky or heavy. Comfortable for all day wear, and go with everything. Looking forward to putting lots of miles on these.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 13