Chaco ZX/2 Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Chaco steps up with a strappy version of its famous ZX/2 sandal and caters to feet that are craving that classic Chaco comfort with an even more customized fit.

Average Rating based on 103 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 11 »
  • 11-20 of 103 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by trish from alabama on Wednesday, June 04, 2014
    These shoes are very comfy and easy to adjust. It takes a little more time to get them right becuse their are more straps but it was easily done. Thank you Sierra for the great deals on a great product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hike em' from Vermont on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    Incredibly comfortably and attractive sandal. Great arch support. My only somewhat negative comment is that sometimes the toe strap tend to tighten on its own and needs some adjusting.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by daniMamato5 from TX on Tuesday, May 27, 2014
    I love chacos and I love Sierra more because of their great prices! I buy my favorite shoes only at Sierra Trading Post and tell everyone about them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kkb from Texas on Tuesday, May 27, 2014
    I probably have 15 pair of Chaco sandals. It was a hassle adjusting these so I sent them back. I got the "Crop Circles" color and it was pretty.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Darby from Jonesboro AR on Monday, May 26, 2014
    I have ordered these for my entire family only from Sierra trading post! Excellent selection and service!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by t.evans from Arkansas on Sunday, May 25, 2014
    This was my first buying experience from Sierra Trading. First of all, I can't say enough how wonderful their customer service is! They were so helpful in resolving my problems quickly and to my satisfaction. The shoes are perfect. As I have never owned Chacos before I was nervous on ordering, but they fit true to size. The box gives you instructions on how to adjust the straps to give you a perfect fit. The only issue I have is the texture of the sole hurts my feet after awhile. I'm sure I just have weirdly sensitive feet though. Overall, great product. Good quality. Lifetime warranty from Chacos. You can't go wrong ordering their products!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katie from Alabama on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    Exactly as expected. Fast delivery and great product. I wear an 81/2 ordered a 9 and fit perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy feet from Minnesota on Wednesday, May 07, 2014
    I bought this sandal because I don't like to wear tie shoes and my dr said I should scrap the flip flops and wear shoes with real foot support to address foot pain. I've been wearing these for about 2 weeks and have had real improvement. It took some playing with them to figure out what strap adjusted what ( printed instructions on how to customize the fit would have been helpful) but they are adjusted and I love them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda J from Utah on Monday, May 05, 2014
    These Chaco sandals are quite nice, but my feet are a bit too wide for them. They'd be great for A and narrow B width. Follow the instructions on the boxtop or you'll never get 'em on. Once adjusted they are very sturdy and well made. My toes were too wide for the straps.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terry from St. Louis on Monday, April 28, 2014
    I wanted these to fit because I can tell they have good support and lots of cushioning. But, the straps across the foot are too tight and not adjustable. I has to send them back.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 11 »
  • 11-20 of 103 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.