Chaco ZX/2 Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Chaco steps up with a strappy version of its famous ZX/2 sandal and caters to feet that are craving that classic Chaco comfort with an even more customized fit.

Average Rating based on 121 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 13 »
  • 11-20 of 121 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LoLosDosPerros from Asheville, NC on Thursday, April 16, 2015
    As always these are the best sandals! I have not had the double strap or the toe loop before on previous Chacos I have owned. I love both features.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sim & Eugene from Colorado on Friday, April 3, 2015
    These shoes feel great once they are broken in, and they are very cute. I was surprised that they are in between green and yellow, not just bright yellow. I'm going to keep them, but I thought others would like a heads up about the color difference.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marksfam from Cartersville, GA on Thursday, April 2, 2015
    What can I say? It's an addiction. Nothing feels like a pair of Chaco sandals, and these are no exception--and beautiful to boot! Comfortable, well-made and can stand up to the outdoor abuse and still look nice at dinner.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rachel the Adventure Nanny from Washington, D.C. on Saturday, March 28, 2015
    This is my second pair of chacos... They are wonderful, as usual. I've known people to land incredible deals where they find a pair in a small country store for $30 or less, but in general, this price is the lowest you can get. They're worth every penny! The two-strap, toe loop design is my favorite because it's the most custom-fitting and adjustable. It takes a while to get them adjusted the first time but once you do, you're good to go for years.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christine from South Carolina on Tuesday, March 24, 2015
    Great sandal for hiking in a wetter and muddy climate. Traction was good for climbing on rocks and the straps didn't rub my feet raw either. The support felt just like a tennis shoe or hiking boot but I didn't have the hassle of hiking with wet shoes or having my feet get too hot. I wouldn't use them for hiking rocky or steep trails but for just an average hiking through the woods they did a good job.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leslie from Alaska on Sunday, March 8, 2015
    So pleased with these sandals. Bought these for hiking in Hawaii. So sturdy and comfortable. Amazing to get this kind of support from a sandal. I had a little bit of a hard time adjusting the straps. So if you're the type of person who might find this frustrating just take a deep breath and keep at it. It's worth it! These sandals do run small. I wear a 9.5 or 10 in just about everything. I followed the guidelines and bought a 9. They fit perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katie from Costa Rica on Monday, February 2, 2015
    I was looking for a pair of Chaco's that would be sturdy enough for hiking and climbing, and these are perfect! They have a slightly thicker sole, which was what I was hoping for. And very comfortable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mattiemay from Chattanooga, TN on Monday, January 26, 2015
    these sandals are awesome......love the adjustable straps. My niece loved mine so much I just purchased a pair for her for her upcoming birthday. These are built to last.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LeaM83 from Idaho on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    I'm comparing this product to the Chaco Updraft X2 Genweb, which is the pair I decided to keep. The ZX/2 fit my foot OK and is easier to adjust than the Updraft. The toe loop makes your foot feel so much more stable and, assuming you're doing some hiking in these, it will make a big difference. The foot bed of the ZX/2 is a little less molded than the Updraft, so it will fit more feet, but it also offers less support and is noticeably heavier and clunkier/thicker. All things considered, this is a decent sandal, but I preferred the Updraft because it's lighter and seemed a little more supportive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John from Arizona on Monday, June 30, 2014
    I walk two miles, twice a day, in these sandals, and wear a second pair indoors (to prevent imbedded cactus spines in the outdoor pair from damaging the flooring) the rest of the day. I do really like the sandals.

    I wear something between a mens 9.5C and 10B (European 42 or 43) depending upon the last of the shoe/boot. The women's 11 medium width works just fine. The double straps permit a better fit on the big toe; they can overlap a bit and not seem as stiff.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 13 »
  • 11-20 of 121 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #