Chaco ZX/2 Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Chaco steps up with a strappy version of its famous ZX/2 sandal and caters to feet that are craving that classic Chaco comfort with an even more customized fit.

Average Rating based on 108 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 11 »
  • 11-20 of 108 reviews
  • Reviewed by LRiley from Colorado on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    I really wanted these sandals to work for me, but after trying to adjust the straps I gave up. Also the sole on this sandal is rough and was rubbing my feet wrong while walking in the house just trying to adjust the straps. Sadly returning them... :-(
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by All Around Kid from Alabama on Monday, June 16, 2014
    Very pleased
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kenna from NC on Monday, June 16, 2014
    I've been wearing my Chaco ZX/2 sandals for 5 years, and I decided to get another pair to have a different color. I love the support and cushion. I wear these all the time! Most comfortable shoes I've ever worn.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nan from Texas on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    I had heard that these sandals were the best but I was still skeptical till I tried them on and wore them the first time. WOW! They are really comfortable and easy to wear. Definitely a great buy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by newtoutah from southern Utah on Thursday, June 5, 2014
    I bought these for my niece who is working for the BLM,. USFS and NPS Interagency Visitor Center this summer. I personally already have three pairs of Chacos, so I know how comfortable and utilitarian they are. She loves them. I would recommend buying all Chacos a half size larger than your street shoes so that you don't stub your toes. They are made for walking, hiking, crossing rivers, etc, so why stub your toes when you don't have to.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by trish from alabama on Wednesday, June 4, 2014
    These shoes are very comfy and easy to adjust. It takes a little more time to get them right becuse their are more straps but it was easily done. Thank you Sierra for the great deals on a great product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hike em' from Vermont on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    Incredibly comfortably and attractive sandal. Great arch support. My only somewhat negative comment is that sometimes the toe strap tend to tighten on its own and needs some adjusting.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by daniMamato5 from TX on Tuesday, May 27, 2014
    I love chacos and I love Sierra more because of their great prices! I buy my favorite shoes only at Sierra Trading Post and tell everyone about them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kkb from Texas on Tuesday, May 27, 2014
    I probably have 15 pair of Chaco sandals. It was a hassle adjusting these so I sent them back. I got the "Crop Circles" color and it was pretty.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Darby from Jonesboro AR on Monday, May 26, 2014
    I have ordered these for my entire family only from Sierra trading post! Excellent selection and service!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 11 »
  • 11-20 of 108 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #