Chaco ZX/2 Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Chaco steps up with a strappy version of its famous ZX/2 sandal and caters to feet that are craving that classic Chaco comfort with an even more customized fit.

Average Rating based on 103 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 11 »
  • 21-30 of 103 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by H the skier from Colorado on Monday, April 28, 2014
    These sandals are great for short walks (1-2 miles) once I got the toe adjusted right!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Summer Camp Director from Birmingham, AL on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    This is the 5th pair of Chacos that I've purchased over the years - 3rd pair with two straps. This pair, by far, has been the easiest to adjust. They are my new Favorite!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brittany from Montana on Monday, April 14, 2014
    I couldn't get these to fit right. Sent them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mrsbradleyf400 from Indiana on Wednesday, April 09, 2014
    These are my first first pair of Chacos and I am very happy with the fit and style. I normally wear size 8.5 or 9. I ordered a 9 and I am very happy with the fit. Great company to work with!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tara from Georgia on Tuesday, April 08, 2014
    The straps are really hard to get just right. Im probably going to end up taking them to an REI or store that sells them and see if someone there csn hrlp me adjust mine. Other than that, the straps at base of foot hurt a little but i think it tskes getting used to and having them adjusted properly. love how comfy the footbed is, though! plus, theyre cute!
  • Reviewed by Brownz22 from Alabama on Thursday, April 03, 2014
    Got these for my daughter! She luvs the details on the straps! Luckily, we wear the same size!
  • Reviewed by Bec the Runner from Indiana on Tuesday, April 01, 2014
    These are my second pair of chacos, my first with the toe loop. I had to get the buckle moved since I have such small ankles (did this on my last pair too) so I haven't worn them around yet. Overall though, Chacos are high-quality sandals, great for walking around and light hiking.
  • Reviewed by jpowers from California on Thursday, March 20, 2014
    My Chaco sandals are rather uncomfortable; the soles don't quite fit my arch and they are very heavy. I'm sorry I ordered them.
    I'll give them a try, but I think they are going to become a donation item.
  • Reviewed by Lauren from Michigan on Friday, March 14, 2014
    these shoes are my favorite! I got them for a great deal through Sierra and I already have 4 other pairs of Chaco shoes and love them. They help so much with my Plantar Fascia and look great in the Spring, Summer and Fall! Get them while they last at this great price!
  • Reviewed by Outdoor Family from Bozeman, MT on Friday, January 31, 2014
    I finally decided to trash the Chacos that I've had for almost ten years. I wore them so much the soles finally started wearing down. I haven't walked in these much yet, but so far the fit is great.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 11 »
  • 21-30 of 103 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.