Chaco ZX/2 Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Chaco steps up with a strappy version of its famous ZX/2 sandal and caters to feet that are craving that classic Chaco comfort with an even more customized fit.

Average Rating based on 105 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 4 ... 11 »
  • 31-40 of 105 reviews
  • Reviewed by Lauren from Michigan on Friday, March 14, 2014
    these shoes are my favorite! I got them for a great deal through Sierra and I already have 4 other pairs of Chaco shoes and love them. They help so much with my Plantar Fascia and look great in the Spring, Summer and Fall! Get them while they last at this great price!
  • Reviewed by Outdoor Family from Bozeman, MT on Friday, January 31, 2014
    I finally decided to trash the Chacos that I've had for almost ten years. I wore them so much the soles finally started wearing down. I haven't walked in these much yet, but so far the fit is great.
  • Reviewed by PJ from MN on Friday, January 24, 2014
    Love these - Have worn Chacos for years and just upgraded to this strappy version and am very please with the fit - same great support and comfort as the ZX/2 I got years ago and still haven't worn out Very happy!
  • Reviewed by MJ from Boulder on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    These fit much better than the slip-on version. A little heavy, but I really like them.
  • Reviewed by Jon from Utah on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    My wife's last pair is finally starting to wear out after 6 years of constantly wearing them. She would never buy a different sandal.
  • Reviewed by Lizzygirl from Arkansas on Monday, October 28, 2013
    This is my second pair of Chacos to own. My first pair I have had for four years and they are still great, but are getting to the point of being replaced. You won't regret buying a pair! You can walk, run, hike, or do anything in them and your feet feel great all day long! :) The price here is great!
  • Reviewed by Minimize My Life from Ohio on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    These Chacos look great and feel good. The double straps need extra adjustments to get the fit right, which may add wear to the straps in the future. Otherwise they look and feel about the same as the Made in USA Chacos I bought 12 and a half years ago that I just got resoled.
  • Reviewed by Marsha from Colorado on Thursday, October 10, 2013
    I love Chacos! I wear them all day, every day when it's not snowing and my tootsies don't freeze! This is my 4th pair and I always know they will fit right. I really wanted a black sole but couldn't quite tell from the picture so ordered them anyway. Too great of a sale to pass up. I also wear wide soles and find there aren't a lot of them available so I buy when I can. My order arrived promptly, thanks Sierra Trading Post!
  • Reviewed by tamie from California on Friday, October 04, 2013
    I like Chaco sandals for its timeless fashion.
    Not only they look great & feel good on your feet, but last forever, too.
  • Reviewed by Michaela from Georgia on Sunday, September 29, 2013
    This a great product. I was very pleased with it and this website was greater well.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 4 ... 11 »
  • 31-40 of 105 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.