Chaco ZX/2 Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Chaco steps up with a strappy version of its famous ZX/2 sandal and caters to feet that are craving that classic Chaco comfort with an even more customized fit.

Average Rating based on 103 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 5 ... 11 »
  • 41-50 of 103 reviews
  • Reviewed by Bobbi from Portland on Saturday, May 11, 2013
    I live in my Chacos. This is the only shoe I can wear all day, every day and still be able to walk in the evening. Most comfortable sandal EVER.
  • Reviewed by McCall Madam from Cali on Friday, May 10, 2013
    Dressy for casual wear but great for short hikes
  • Reviewed by Leah from Missouri on Wednesday, May 08, 2013
    I'm still breaking them in, but I'm in love with my new Chacos!
    They're extremely comfortable and supportive, and I wear them EVERYWHERE. Hiking, walking to class, etc.
    They are the only pair of shoes I am taking with me on my trips this summer. :)
    Worth the money!
  • Reviewed by Mother Asia from Georgia on Sunday, May 05, 2013
    These shoes are great. They take a few days to break into, but after that, I've been wearing them everywhere!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ghetto Mocha from Missoula, MT on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    Great for hiking, rafting, and just running errands and hanging out
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Addicted online shopper from Oregon on Wednesday, August 29, 2012
    It seems a little bit smaller than the one with usual size. But it's very durable and good shape.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by College Girl Walker from San Marcos, Texas on Monday, August 27, 2012
    I use my Chacos to walk around campus! I'm a college student and walking everywhere has become my new hobby. My Chacos take me anywhere in no time and without hassle.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Needs Break-in, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish, Walkable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by t from texas on Sunday, November 13, 2011
    Got them for a trip to Costa Rica...they are going to be perfect!
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Baby Sister from Hattiesburg, MS on Thursday, August 19, 2010
    If you wear a half size order down ie I normally wear a 6 1/2 and I ordered a 6. They do not come in 1/2 sizes.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Sporty, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunflower85 from Austin, Tx on Thursday, August 19, 2010
    Great arch support, they do look a little "clunky"though
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Too Wide
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 5 ... 11 »
  • 41-50 of 103 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.