Chaco ZX/2 Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Chaco steps up with a strappy version of its famous ZX/2 sandal and caters to feet that are craving that classic Chaco comfort with an even more customized fit.

Average Rating based on 81 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-30 of 81 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Britt from Montana on Monday, April 14, 2014
    I couldn't get these to fit right. Sent them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mrsbradleyf400 from Indiana on Wednesday, April 9, 2014
    These are my first first pair of Chacos and I am very happy with the fit and style. I normally wear size 8.5 or 9. I ordered a 9 and I am very happy with the fit. Great company to work with!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tara from Georgia on Tuesday, April 8, 2014
    The straps are really hard to get just right. Im probably going to end up taking them to an REI or store that sells them and see if someone there csn hrlp me adjust mine. Other than that, the straps at base of foot hurt a little but i think it tskes getting used to and having them adjusted properly. love how comfy the footbed is, though! plus, theyre cute!
  • Reviewed by Brownz22 from Alabama on Thursday, April 3, 2014
    Got these for my daughter! She luvs the details on the straps! Luckily, we wear the same size!
  • Reviewed by Becca from Indiana on Tuesday, April 1, 2014
    These are my second pair of chacos, my first with the toe loop. I had to get the buckle moved since I have such small ankles (did this on my last pair too) so I haven't worn them around yet. Overall though, Chacos are high-quality sandals, great for walking around and light hiking.
  • Reviewed by jpowers from California on Thursday, March 20, 2014
    My Chaco sandals are rather uncomfortable; the soles don't quite fit my arch and they are very heavy. I'm sorry I ordered them.
    I'll give them a try, but I think they are going to become a donation item.
  • Reviewed by Lauren from Michigan on Friday, March 14, 2014
    these shoes are my favorite! I got them for a great deal through Sierra and I already have 4 other pairs of Chaco shoes and love them. They help so much with my Plantar Fascia and look great in the Spring, Summer and Fall! Get them while they last at this great price!
  • Reviewed by Outdoor Family from Bozeman, MT on Friday, January 31, 2014
    I finally decided to trash the Chacos that I've had for almost ten years. I wore them so much the soles finally started wearing down. I haven't walked in these much yet, but so far the fit is great.
  • Reviewed by PJ from MN on Friday, January 24, 2014
    Love these - Have worn Chacos for years and just upgraded to this strappy version and am very please with the fit - same great support and comfort as the ZX/2 I got years ago and still haven't worn out Very happy!
  • Reviewed by MJ from Boulder on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    These fit much better than the slip-on version. A little heavy, but I really like them.
  • Reviewed by Jon from Utah on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    My wife's last pair is finally starting to wear out after 6 years of constantly wearing them. She would never buy a different sandal.
  • Reviewed by Lizzygirl from Arkansas on Monday, October 28, 2013
    This is my second pair of Chacos to own. My first pair I have had for four years and they are still great, but are getting to the point of being replaced. You won't regret buying a pair! You can walk, run, hike, or do anything in them and your feet feel great all day long! :) The price here is great!
  • Reviewed by Minimize My Life from Ohio on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    These Chacos look great and feel good. The double straps need extra adjustments to get the fit right, which may add wear to the straps in the future. Otherwise they look and feel about the same as the Made in USA Chacos I bought 12 and a half years ago that I just got resoled.
  • Reviewed by Marsha from Colorado on Thursday, October 10, 2013
    I love Chacos! I wear them all day, every day when it's not snowing and my tootsies don't freeze! This is my 4th pair and I always know they will fit right. I really wanted a black sole but couldn't quite tell from the picture so ordered them anyway. Too great of a sale to pass up. I also wear wide soles and find there aren't a lot of them available so I buy when I can. My order arrived promptly, thanks Sierra Trading Post!
  • Reviewed by tamie from California on Friday, October 4, 2013
    I like Chaco sandals for its timeless fashion.
    Not only they look great & feel good on your feet, but last forever, too.
  • Reviewed by Michaela from Georgia on Sunday, September 29, 2013
    This a great product. I was very pleased with it and this website was greater well.
  • Reviewed by Misty Mom from Georgia on Wednesday, September 25, 2013
    I am really enjoying these sandals. I got a great deal on the price and I followed the simple directions on how to custom fit the straps to your feet! I have gotten so many compliments on them and I am wearing them any chance I can get!! I ordered the size 6 Wide and they are perfect for me. I think they run true to size and the extra width is perfect for my feet. They are a bit heavy, but I was already expecting this and I am looking forward to using them on our next hike near a rushing trout stream! I know they will be perfect in that kind of terrain.
  • Reviewed by Leslie from Arkansas on Monday, June 3, 2013
    I purchased this sandal for myself & couldn't be more pleased! Only bad thing I could say is they are a bit heavy. I knew this before hand from trying them on in a department store.
  • Reviewed by Bobbi from Portland on Saturday, May 11, 2013
    I live in my Chacos. This is the only shoe I can wear all day, every day and still be able to walk in the evening. Most comfortable sandal EVER.
  • Reviewed by McCall Madam from Cali on Friday, May 10, 2013
    Dressy for casual wear but great for short hikes
  • Reviewed by Leah from Missouri on Wednesday, May 8, 2013
    I'm still breaking them in, but I'm in love with my new Chacos!
    They're extremely comfortable and supportive, and I wear them EVERYWHERE. Hiking, walking to class, etc.
    They are the only pair of shoes I am taking with me on my trips this summer. :)
    Worth the money!
  • Reviewed by Mother Asia from Georgia on Sunday, May 5, 2013
    These shoes are great. They take a few days to break into, but after that, I've been wearing them everywhere!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ghetto Mocha from Missoula, MT on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    Great for hiking, rafting, and just running errands and hanging out
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Addicted online shopper from Oregon on Wednesday, August 29, 2012
    It seems a little bit smaller than the one with usual size. But it's very durable and good shape.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by College Girl Walker from San Marcos, Texas on Monday, August 27, 2012
    I use my Chacos to walk around campus! I'm a college student and walking everywhere has become my new hobby. My Chacos take me anywhere in no time and without hassle.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Needs Break-in, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish, Walkable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by t from texas on Sunday, November 13, 2011
    Got them for a trip to Costa Rica...they are going to be perfect!
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Baby Sister from Hattiesburg, MS on Thursday, August 19, 2010
    If you wear a half size order down ie I normally wear a 6 1/2 and I ordered a 6. They do not come in 1/2 sizes.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Sporty, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunflower85 from Austin, Tx on Thursday, August 19, 2010
    Great arch support, they do look a little "clunky"though
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Too Wide
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jess from Flagstaff, AZ on Thursday, May 20, 2010
    Love Chacos. These are replacing my old Chacos which were a bit big. So I ordered the next size down in a wide. The straps are noticibly short, they affect the sizing of the entire sandal. Wondering if it's worth it to pay to send them back and have longer straps put in. I'd say the straps are a good 2" too short. Otherwise, I love Chacos and that's why I gave good ratings above. However, because of the straps, I wouldn't recommend them.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Walking
    • Cons: Straps too short
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ready for summer from orinda, CA on Saturday, April 24, 2010
    I usually wear a size 10, and they only had an 11 in the color and style I wanted, so I thought it wouldn't make much difference. Unfortunately the hills and valleys build into this sandal for support hit in the wrong places since it was not my correct size. I had to return them - my own dumb fault.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Needs Break-in
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-30 of 81 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.