Chacon Ranch Floral Belt - Calfskin Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Chacon's Ranch Floral belt is the kind of belt that's as pleasing to touch as it is to see. Take a moment to appreciate the pliable, glove-soft feel of high-quality calfskin, then observe the intricate detailing of each floral-patterned, silver-tone accent including the buckle, keeper and tip.

  • Material: Calfskin leather
  • Width: 1-½"
  • Made in USA.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Bogusia from New York.NY on Tuesday, September 17, 2013
    nice belt,grate made
  • Reviewed by Patty from Penngrove from California on Monday, June 24, 2013
    The leather is so smooth and the workmanship is so fine. Feels and looks great, but may not want to wear it to the barn yard.
    Don't want to get it dirty.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dot from CT on Monday, February 18, 2013
    This is a gorgeous belt! Unfortunately, it runs very small and I'm going to have to return it. I just wish there was another size available, but it was nearly sold out.
  • Reviewed by levi's girl from omaha, ne on Thursday, December 29, 2011
    Because it is a clearance item, I was unable to order a larger size, but it can be worn around the waist of a dress as well as down on the hips as for jeans...I love the materials and was very pleased with the price.
    • Cons: Clearance item
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Made in USA, Quality Materials, Stylish, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maui4 me from montague, mi on Monday, November 7, 2011
    I wear a size 10 bought size 32 belt it fit great beautiful belt
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by english riding lady from knoxville, TN on Friday, October 21, 2011
    I feel special when I wear it. Very classy with a western touch.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear with Jeans
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Classic western, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by walking lady from Israel on Friday, June 17, 2011
    It fits OK, and I have got some compliments already, not exactly my style but I wanted to try something new and I like it

    I also will try it with a linen safary-style dress which is a bit loose in the waist.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, With jeans
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Looks great
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JM from Leesburg, VA on Wednesday, March 2, 2011
    This is a nice belt, very well made and good looking, though even on clearance a bit out of my normal price range.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mimiane from Ohio on Saturday, May 22, 2010
    Great belt for below waist jeans, I'm sz 6 and bought a 34 and it is perfect. Cute with a short top that shows your belt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Versatile
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terry from Rochester, N.Y. on Thursday, March 4, 2010
    I didn't realize that the size would be the smallest setting. It can't go any smaller because the belt gets wider. I should have bought a smaller size.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.