There's a good reason why Chaco sandals inspire a loyal following of adventurous soles. From aggressive arch support to sculpted heel cups, Chaco shoes and sandals fit like a glove and work with the dynamics of your stride to reduce pronation and ensure all-day comfort. Recognized by the American Podiatric Medical Association as biomechanically correct, Chaco footwear is also designed to be resoled, which means your favorite pair of shoes stands a good chance of lasting just short of forever. Strap on a pair of Chacos and set ... Learn more about Chacoyour feet free for any action-oriented adventure. ... Less
Average Rating based on 9079 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 908 »
  • 1-10 of 9079 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Hiker from Ohio on Saturday, September 20, 2014
    Ordered these for my husband. These are similar to his Chaco's flip flops. They are lite and comfortable for walking
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maxine from Delaware on Saturday, September 20, 2014
    I bought these chacos and since it was asserted and didn't know what I was going to get ,I was surprised I got a real cool ones for a nice price ,recommend them ,I give a 4 stars because I had a problem with the promotion coupons .other then that great purchase
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andy the Canoer from BWCA on Friday, September 19, 2014
    I ordered these sandles thinking they where a new incarnation of the Z2s but they are not. These have a much lighter footbed and grippier tree with a slightly different strap arrangement with one less loop passing underneath the footbed. This makes them much easier to adjust but slightly less secure feeling overall. Because of the differneces, it took my feet and legs about two weeks to adjust to the different style (I wear Z2s almost exclusively for six months a year) but they now feel great. Just know these sandles have a different layout and feel than the Z2.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ben from Wisconsin on Friday, September 19, 2014
    I had my last pair of Chaco's for eight years. It was sad to see them go. They even had a little more life left in them but it was time to get a new pair. Thanks for the great product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by littleoldlady from Arkansas on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    They seem fine and are beautiful and luxurious. I cannot walk in them until my toe has healed from surgery. But I can tell that I would have to keep the strings loose and not tie them through the very top loops because they would be too tight around my ankles if I did. But I think that will probably be OK. And the removable arch support is too thick to be able to add an additional arch support like a "Yoursole footbed insert." But that's fine because when theirs wears out I can put mine in until perhaps I can get a Chaco replacement if they have those.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SKB from New Mexico on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    These are awesome. Great arch support, comfortable, and fun colors. They aren't as easy to slip on as my old one, the straps twist a bit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SKB from New Mexico on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    Really like these. They feel secure on my feet, provide arch support, and look unique. My only complaint is that the strap caused a callus on my toe. Hopefully I toughen up!
  • Reviewed by cour10ey from California on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    Shoe is nice and provides great tread and support. Very warm in the winter too. Only complaint is that the straps are a bit too long and look kinda funny when they are pulled tight. I sewed them shorter to fix this.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by busy mom of twins from California on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    My daughter loves them. Size runs a little small, so she is wearing a size larger, but gives her a little more room to grow.
    Only in whole sizes. These are my daughter's second pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by busy mom of twins from California on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    Love them! Great purple color. Fit is true to size.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 908 »
  • 1-10 of 9079 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;