There's a good reason why Chaco sandals inspire a loyal following of adventurous soles. From aggressive arch support to sculpted heel cups, Chaco shoes and sandals fit like a glove and work with the dynamics of your stride to reduce pronation and ensure all-day comfort. Recognized by the American Podiatric Medical Association as biomechanically correct, Chaco footwear is also designed to be resoled, which means your favorite pair of shoes stands a good chance of lasting just short of forever. Strap on a pair of Chacos and set ... Learn more about Chacoyour feet free for any action-oriented adventure. ... Less
Average Rating based on 9596 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 960 »
  • 11-20 of 9596 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mattiemay from Chattanooga, TN on Monday, January 26, 2015
    these sandals are awesome......love the adjustable straps. My niece loved mine so much I just purchased a pair for her for her upcoming birthday. These are built to last.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by L. James from Tampa Bay, FL on Saturday, January 24, 2015
    I have a normal width foot and a true size 10 1/2. I wear mostly a 41 in Dansko and Birkenstock. This sandal was a full size too big! And it was so narrow that the sides of my feet hung over. They were lightweight and seem to be nicely constructed, but what a ridiculous fit. I'll have to go all the way down to a size 9- something that I've never had to do since I was in elementary school. I live in Florida so I know my sandals... I was so disappointed that these were so off sized.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yoga pete from atlanta ga on Friday, January 23, 2015
    I purchased 45 my normal size but they were big, I was able to exchange them for 44's and they are perfect. The price and quality was amazing. I love them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mkebike from milwaukee on Friday, January 23, 2015
    for times when sneakers just won't do. feel great. a little worried the tan will dirty easily.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill from Texas on Friday, January 23, 2015
    Sizing was perfect. These are comfortable, sturdy shoes that I can wear with jeans or slacks. I made a good choice.
  • Reviewed by Zanette from Albuquerque on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    I have only discovered Chaco in the last year but am so thankful for them with the biocentric foot bed that really reduces the pain that I now own about 12 pairs. Thought these would be good for the winter weather and knowing that my 6-6.6 W feet would need the space to wear with socks and to consider the fleece, I bought 7.5 thinking that should give the space needed. I clearly was wrong. Just wearing these in the house for about 30 mins was more than enough to tell me that these have something wrong with the sizing. There were so very tight they were painful. As I normally wear medium width since wide width isn't always available, I know that shoes a whole size up shouldn't cause pain because of tightness. If you have wide feet, just forgo these, and save yourself the frustration and cost. These are going back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cabin Fever from Vermont on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    May not be for everyone but I have a narrow foot with a high arch; these are my new favorites.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Berkshire Gal from Massachusetts on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    I am totally happy with these new Chacos! I needed a shoe that was good for winter outdoor activities -- not really hiking, but walking, playing platform tennis, etc., and these are perfect. They keep my feet warm and dry and they look good! I ordered a half size larger than I normally wear to accommodate heavy socks and they fit just right -- they seem to have good support too. BTW, I saw these shoes online at another well-known supplier for a much higher price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chaco Chix from Georgia on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    These clogs are SO comfy! I have lots of Chaco styles but I was not sure about these and had waited to buy them. Wished I had them a long time ago.
    Size- like the sandals on me. If I wanted to wear a heavy sock I could not with these clogs. A thin wool or cotton sock is fine. They look like a boot when you wear then with jeans. Buy them!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laurie M. from Ohio on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    True to size and I love the adjustable straps; almost like a custom fit. I would definitely recommend this sanadal.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 960 »
  • 11-20 of 9596 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;