There's a good reason why Chaco shoes have maintained a devoted following of adventurous souls (proudly known as Chaconians) for more than 25 years. From the incredible, arch-supporting footbed to the totally unique strap configuration, Chaco sandals fit like a glove and provide amazing support. Originally created by Mark Paigen in 1989, Chaco sandals have since evolved from a single pair of “Ultimate Sport Sandals” into an array of adventure-ready footwear products, including Chaco boots, sneakers and even clogs. Plus, to reduce waste and help loyal Chaconians get more miles out of their favo ... Learn more about Chacorite kicks, this brand has even introduced the ReChaco Project, which allows customers to send in their worn or damaged sandals to be repaired. Ready to join the ChacoNation? ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 1152
  • Reviewed by Happicat from Florida on Tuesday, June 28, 2016
    The foot bed of these reminded me of my Keen Toyah Mary Janes, but the front of the shoe should have come back just a little bit farther. It stopped right at my bunion area and rubbed it with every step. These had to go back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zach the kayaker from Mississippi on Tuesday, June 28, 2016
    I have four pair and these are my favorite fit good feel great and its a wonderful price in love with them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zach the kayaker from Mississippi on Tuesday, June 28, 2016
    Best thing I ever got wish I had another pair all ready
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rusty Nails from Cleveland, Ohio on Tuesday, June 28, 2016
    Purchased 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paula the rower from NC on Monday, June 27, 2016
    These are great sandals and have a super guarantee.
  • Reviewed by codioos from Portland on Monday, June 27, 2016
    I've tried several different styles of Chacos and finally found a not too bulky sandal. Fantastic foot support and overall super comfortable fit while not weighing a ton. These can be worn when dressed up without looking tacky.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Erin R. from Texas on Monday, June 27, 2016
    I love these shoes the colors are so bright and vivid and they are super cute. I just wore them for a week straight on a mission trip to the New Mexico Navajo Indian Reservation and they were comfortable the whole time. The only complaint I have about them is that when you first get them and wear them a lot you can get blisters on your big toe, but it's not that bad.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GAomm from Georgia on Monday, June 27, 2016
    There are lots of reviews out there for Chaco sandals. I agree that the support is very good, that the toe straps tend to tighten during the day, and that they are on the heavy side. I have a narrow foot so I ordered them based on the adjustable strapping system. I was still not able to adjust them enough for my narrow foot. However, I was able to shorten the heel strap (there was about 6" of extra strap flapping around) and tighten up the instep strap by shortening it and restitching it on my trusty home sewing machine. They are now wearable but still not a 5 star in my book.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah Jewell from Ohio on Monday, June 27, 2016
    This was my first pair of Chacos and I could not be happier. The fit is very true to size. I was a little nervous about the toe loops being too tight when I first made my purchase. However, Chaco sandles are totally adjustable and customize-able. Very pleased :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mimich from colorado on Monday, June 27, 2016
    Love Chaco sandals..these are no different! Love them!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 1152
;