There's a good reason why Chaco sandals inspire a loyal following of adventurous soles. From aggressive arch support to sculpted heel cups, Chaco shoes and sandals fit like a glove and work with the dynamics of your stride to reduce pronation and ensure all-day comfort. Recognized by the American Podiatric Medical Association as biomechanically correct, Chaco footwear is also designed to be resoled, which means your favorite pair of shoes stands a good chance of lasting just short of forever. Strap on a pair of Chacos and set ... Learn more about Chacoyour feet free for any action-oriented adventure. ... Less
Average Rating based on 8788 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 879 »
  • 11-20 of 8788 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cardinal Fan from Florida on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    Fourth pair I've had,--wear them all the time!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by draftybarndweller from New York on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    Bought these for him & he wore them for the first time yesterday. He found them very comfortable, easy to lace, & not too flashy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ekazarov from Washington, DC on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    These boots are lightweight and soft while offering support and sturdiness. Very happy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kimberly A from Utah on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    I work in residential services for people with autism and have several girlies that wear size 7 shoes. I took advantage of this deal to purchase them great quality shoes.
    I bought 4 prs of these "grab bag" flip flops (and 14 prs of the slip-on's) and each one was a different style. They were all super cute and the price for these Chaco's was AMAZING!
    It was fun getting this package at work- it made many people happy! :)
    If they have your size in this "Grab bag" style deal, buy them! Buy several!! You won't regret it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ErinK28 from Houston, TX on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    I had two pairs of Chaco's leather flip-flops that I LOVED, but they were too hard to keep from getting smelly. I hoped these would have the same fit, but the straps were looser, which caused my foot to slide forward and resulted in about an inch too much sandal on the heel. I might have sized-down, but I didn't love the color. I wish the smoother footbed style came in solid straps.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lanzelot from Greenville, SC on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    I ordered these for my sixteen year old daughter and she loves them. If she is happy then I am happy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teacher Mom from Tennessee on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    When do you ever get Chacos for under $4.00 a pair? I was crazy to order only two pairs!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shurley the new wearer to Chaco from SC on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    Loved the fit, I looked at the sandals that go around the toe but for me these fit better and liked the comfort. The price was great because not wearing them before I didn't want to pay full price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paco from Pasadena, Ca on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    Order your true size, lot of support and very comfortable. Great value and look great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ashley from Shelby, NC on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    Bought these shoes for my boyfriend and he wears them more than his five-fingers. They are so comfortable and it's a great product at an affordable rate.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 879 »
  • 11-20 of 8788 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;