There's a reason why Chaco shoes have maintained a dedicated following of adventurous soles (proudly known as Chaconians) for the past 25 years. From their awesome, arch-supporting footbeds to their unique strap configuration, Chaco sandals fit like a glove and support your feet all day long. Originally created by Mark Paigen in 1989, Chaco sandals have since evolved from a single pair of “Ultimate Sport Sandals” into an entire array of adventure-ready footwear, including hiking shoes, sneakers, boots and clogs. Plus, to reduce waste and help ... Learn more about Chacoloyal Chaconians get more miles out of their favorite kicks, the Chaco footwear company has even introduced the ReChaco Project, allowing customers to send in their worn or damaged sandals to be repaired. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 1080 »
  • 11-20 of 10797 reviews
  • Reviewed by njonerunner from Wyoming on Friday, September 25, 2015
    I ordered these on a whim because I had some other leather Chaco slides that I really liked. These are hands down the best sandals of this type I've ever had. I'm ordering a second pair to have on hand when the ones I have wear out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy from Ohio on Friday, September 25, 2015
    Love the look and comfortable feel, especially the lining. I disagree with other reviews because I feel they are true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy from Ohio on Friday, September 25, 2015
    Attractive casual shoe that fits and feels comfy all day long.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vacation walker from AZ on Friday, September 25, 2015
    Cute shoes. Plenty of room in the toe box. A little large in the heel. Put heel pads in and that fixed the problem. Will be wearing these a lot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kurl from Oregon on Friday, September 25, 2015
    Vibram soles are wonderfully durable, just got to break them in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bearfoot from Northern CA on Wednesday, September 23, 2015
    These are great quality. I like the webbing system for tightening, and although they are a bit heavy, they seem very durable. I love the entirely open toes. They definitely give you a sense of freedom, and for me, barefoot is best, but these are the next best thing.

    I have had a bit of a foot problem after wearing them, though. I'm unable to determine what may have caused this, but I believe the foot bed has a very high arch which has never before been a problem for me, but did seem to cause discomfort in this shoe. I've only worn them a few days, and it was definitely not immediately noticeable, so I suggest wearing them around the house for the first week or so. I am going to try various adjustments which may solve the problem. If this sandal fits after a week or so, you've got a great shoe!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adam Stubbs from Las Vegas, NV on Wednesday, September 23, 2015
    I have a pair of Chaco Eco-Treads that I've given good use to for the past 7 years. I recently wore out a pair of 2 year-old Rainbows and decided that I better go back to Chaco for my next pair.

    I love the feeling of the soles of these flips on my feet, lots of grip. I've used my Chaco flips on everything from backyard landscaping work to traversing slippery boulders on big water rivers such as the Snake and Colorado. Chaco is always a brand that I have been able to rely on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flygal from St. Louis on Tuesday, September 22, 2015
    I purchased these for my husband and ordered his normal size, 10.5. He said the shoe was a little small so we returned it. I must say that it's a very nice looking shoe and appears to provide good support.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ZCLUO from Oregon on Monday, September 21, 2015
    My favorite shoes, even better than I thought.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Whose on first from Colorado on Monday, September 21, 2015
    Thanks to Sierra Trading Post for making it easy to do this review. I don't like to take time for reviews normally; I am a busy guy. I also am not normally excited about the shoes I get from anywhere. I am about these. As soon as these went on my feet my first impression was verrrrrrryyyyy comfortable. In fact, I would argue that they are the most comfortable I have ever worn. They also actually have a bit more support in the arch for my very flat feet. If I had to sqwak about anything, I would wish these shoes had even more arch support. But only two shoes in my adult life have had any arch support at all and this pair is one of them.

    Great Product. I would order another pair if I had extra cash.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 1080 »
  • 11-20 of 10797 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #