There's a good reason why Chaco sandals inspire a loyal following of adventurous soles. From aggressive arch support to sculpted heel cups, Chaco shoes and sandals fit like a glove and work with the dynamics of your stride to reduce pronation and ensure all-day comfort. Recognized by the American Podiatric Medical Association as biomechanically correct, Chaco footwear is also designed to be resoled, which means your favorite pair of shoes stands a good chance of lasting just short of forever. Strap on a pair of Chacos and set ... Learn more about Chacoyour feet free for any action-oriented adventure. ... Less
Average Rating based on 9257 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 926 »
  • 11-20 of 9257 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by creek goddess from hudson valley ny on Tuesday, October 28, 2014
    The only shoes/boots I've bought in years that fit me perfectly and allow for comfortable walking without feet aching specifically the balls of feet..don't have to use an insert...wish Chaco would make a higher boot just like them...and they are waterproof to boot! 5
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Share your comments from Colorado Springs on Tuesday, October 28, 2014
    This is my second pair of Chaco Flip thong Sandals that I have purchased and I love them. They last a long time with wear almost every day in the summer months, and arch support is helpful for all the multiple foot problems I have. I always go with the men's size for this particular product because of the wide foot I have. I wear a size 8 and a half in women so the size 7 men seems to work fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ray from Kansas on Monday, October 27, 2014
    An excellent boot, comfortable from the start.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Keenobi from Arkansas on Monday, October 27, 2014
    I love these sandals! I have owned several pairs of Chacos in the past 15 years, and have always been satisfied with the product. The fit is great, and they can go anywhere! This was a fabulous deal on a product that I trust to last!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bingothedingo from Hallsville MO on Monday, October 27, 2014
    I love these boots, but they are a little snug and I am hoping they will loosen up. They also pull my socks down, so I am still experimenting with different socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sjwt from sjwt on Monday, October 27, 2014
    This is a great shoe. I normally wear a size 9.5 but based on the other reviews I decided to order down to a 9 and it's a perfect fit. I purchased the shoes for $20 and would have gladly paid more for them. They also keep my feet warm in cooler weather. I love Sierra Trading Post!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ShoeLover from Georgia on Monday, October 27, 2014
    So comfortable and Lightweight!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sumi the Sheltie from Ponte Vedra FL on Monday, October 27, 2014
    Chacos in plural form as I have almost every color available! Perfect fit for my narrow feet and high arches. So comfortable and live in them everyday even for my daily walking exercise! Unfortunately, even my Sheltie loves 'em as she has chewed through the straps of at least 3 pairs!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David B - Wlake, OH from OH on Monday, October 27, 2014
    I have never had a pair of Chaco shoes, but glad I took the chance. From the moment I put them on - very, very comfortable! If you only buy Chaco sandals - I recommend taking a look at their shoes. Very well made and all product "ingredients" appear top notch.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nyctomys from Texas on Sunday, October 26, 2014
    The boots are really comfortable, and help to avoid to keep wet socks.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 926 »
  • 11-20 of 9257 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;