There's a good reason why Chaco sandals inspire a loyal following of adventurous soles. From aggressive arch support to sculpted heel cups, Chaco shoes and sandals fit like a glove and work with the dynamics of your stride to reduce pronation and ensure all-day comfort. Recognized by the American Podiatric Medical Association as biomechanically correct, Chaco footwear is also designed to be resoled, which means your favorite pair of shoes stands a good chance of lasting just short of forever. Strap on a pair of Chacos and set ... Learn more about Chacoyour feet free for any action-oriented adventure. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 991 »
  • 11-20 of 9910 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Arye from Israel on Monday, April 13, 2015
    comfortable to stand and walk in
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WKH from Mississippi on Sunday, April 12, 2015
    Love my new Chaco. The fit is perfect even ordering down a half size as recommended and the sandals are extremely comfortable. Maybe the best Chaco's I've owned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by l123r from Wales,UK on Saturday, April 11, 2015
    I have quite a few pairs of chaco shoes, boots and sandels that I have been able to purchase in the UK, I really wanted these shoes so ordered them from Sierra, the only problem with this was the cost of the import duty, horrendous to have to pay another £28.00. The shoes were as the reviews suggested,hard leather so I was prepared for this, I could hardly get them on, squashed my feet with my socks , so here's a tip I tried and it works, put the sock in the shoe first, then slip your foot in, no tight socks and the shoe fits. Now heres how I dealt with the hard leather, I purchased some Flexalan oil, similar to neatsfoot oil used to oil horse saddles and tack, coated the shoes a couple of times and now they are soft and I can actually put the shoes straight on without needing to put the socks in the shoes first, the shoes are really comfortable now and I am very pleased. Would buy from Sierra Trading and recommend them, but I am not willing to pay any more import duty. I purchased other things from America that were sent through international shipping and did not have to pay any import duty, if Sierra trading could post things like that, I would be buying lots more things from this company. Very pleased with these shoes though, hope the tips help.
  • Reviewed by Wild Pragmatist from Portland on Saturday, April 11, 2015
    My daughter has feet on the long and narrow side (though not abnormally so!) We ordered her regular size, 9- she could barely squeeze her toe in, and her heels hung off the back.
    They are very attractive and the construction looks great, so we'll exchange for a 10.
    If you have this kind of foot, size up!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NoelSavage from New Mexico on Saturday, April 11, 2015
    These are made with firm footbeds - not cushy. So you need to know that they feel "hard" at first. But the support they provide works very well for me.
  • Reviewed by Anna from Alabama on Saturday, April 11, 2015
    My new shoes (these) just arrived a couple of days ago and I love them! They are really comfy and look great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by linda from san jose on Saturday, April 11, 2015
    These are very comfortable and warm. The heel is a little loose, but it doesn't impede walking. Take note of sizing suggestions.
  • Reviewed by CWC from Germany on Saturday, April 11, 2015
    I got these last summer to have something reasonably stylish to teach in when the weather got too hot for my boots. Alas, while I love the look and they seem very sturdy and have great instep support, the heel cup aggressively rubs, and become very uncomfortable should one have to walk more than a few blocks. I ordered size 10, which I normally wear, so these may run a bit big, but not a full half-size or anything.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Monica from WV on Friday, April 10, 2015
    My daughter loves these so much I am thinking of getting a pair for myself. Order one size up!
  • Reviewed by DL from CA on Friday, April 10, 2015
    My last pair of hiking boots has vibram sole and steel shank. This boots are too soft for long backpacking trips. They are very comfortable though.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 991 »
  • 11-20 of 9910 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;