There's a reason why Chaco shoes have maintained a dedicated following of adventurous soles (proudly known as Chaconians) for the past 25 years. From their awesome, arch-supporting footbeds to their unique strap configuration, Chaco sandals fit like a glove and support your feet all day long. Originally created by Mark Paigen in 1989, Chaco sandals have since evolved from a single pair of “Ultimate Sport Sandals” into an entire array of adventure-ready footwear, including hiking shoes, sneakers, boots and clogs. Plus, to reduce waste and help ... Learn more about Chacoloyal Chaconians get more miles out of their favorite kicks, the Chaco footwear company has even introduced the ReChaco Project, allowing customers to send in their worn or damaged sandals to be repaired. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 1040 »
  • 11-20 of 10398 reviews
  • Reviewed by Shauna from Alabama on Wednesday, July 1, 2015
    This is the lowest price I've ever seen chacos! This is my second pair of sandals and they are awesome! I have a wide foot, so since these were men's I ordered the regular and not the wide pair. I only paid $41 for my pair of chacos, if I ordered the same exact pair from anywhere else I'd be paying around $105 which is crazy for a pair of sandals! I am so happy I found this deal! If your thinking about ordering, definitely order from Sierra Tarding Post!!
  • Reviewed by Codioos from Portland on Wednesday, July 1, 2015
    They are nice looking and seem well made, but after wearing for a few minutes the toe thong irritated my foot. They are also heavy for a flip-flop which probably helped cause the irritation. Also, order a size up from your normal size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Montana Ann from Montana on Wednesday, July 1, 2015
    True to fit with wide toebox. This shoe is lighter weight than I expected, but wil be a good trail shoe for shorter hikes on more even terrain & town trails. I can feel sharp rocks through the sole, so will avoid rougher trails. I did not buy these with that in mind & they are perfect for the intended purpose - car camping, over night kayak trips, short hikes from camp or home.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chaco lover !!! from Missouri on Wednesday, July 1, 2015
    These sandals are the same high quality and comfort that all the rest of my Chaco shoes have .the support and durability of theses shows are excellent !! I wear nothing else but Chaco shoes year round .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SnowDog from Minnesota on Wednesday, July 1, 2015
    I purchased several hiking boots looking for a "gardening boot". I was planning on purchasing only one pair out of the 3 I ordered. I loved these so much, I decided to keep them as a hiking boot. They have fabulous arch support, are extremely lightweight and feel broken in the second you put them on. I walk my dogs every morning and so far appear to keep the dew out. My feet come home dry. Would highly recommend these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chaco lover for life from Tennessee on Wednesday, July 1, 2015
    Chacos are always consistent and these are no exception.... Fit perfectly! Love them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hdavi2 from Mississippi on Tuesday, June 30, 2015
    Just what I was looking for & absolute best price I could find!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T-Man from Texas on Tuesday, June 30, 2015
    STP is a great site. These Chicos seem like they are going to be excellent. I am returing them as I need to order a different size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gardenbarb from Spokane on Tuesday, June 30, 2015
    I've got these in 5 colors now! They are supportive, durable and best of all cool and easy to slip on and off.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoors Family from Kentucky on Monday, June 29, 2015
    This is the second time I have ordered Chacos from Sierra Trading and both times they came quickly! The shoes are just as pictured, great quality at an amazing price point, plus, the additional discount offered made them hard to pass up!! I highly recommend this site and product!!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 1040 »
  • 11-20 of 10398 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;