There's a good reason why Chaco shoes have maintained a devoted following of adventurous souls (proudly known as Chaconians) for more than 25 years. From the incredible, arch-supporting footbed to the totally unique strap configuration, Chaco sandals fit like a glove and provide amazing support. Originally created by Mark Paigen in 1989, Chaco sandals have since evolved from a single pair of “Ultimate Sport Sandals” into an array of adventure-ready footwear products, including Chaco boots, sneakers and even clogs. Plus, to reduce waste and help loyal Chaconians get more miles out of their favo ... Learn more about Chacorite kicks, this brand has even introduced the ReChaco Project, which allows customers to send in their worn or damaged sandals to be repaired. Ready to join the ChacoNation? ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 1159
  • Reviewed by Payton from WI on Monday, July 25, 2016
    The shoes look better in person than they do online. Love the color and totally worth the money. I'm a size 5 and they fit perfectly!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flip flopper from Indiana on Monday, July 25, 2016
    Great quality sandals. I've never owned them before so this was my first purchase. Straps were comfortable once I got them adjusted which took some time. But the problem came when I began to walk; I must have wide heels because at the back of the sandal on both feet the sides of the footbed dug into my heels. It felt like walking on rocks all day- needless to say they were returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T Bennett from Wyoming on Monday, July 25, 2016
    I love Chacos! They are immediately comfortable and ready to wear right out of the box. Love the arch support in these sandals. I own 18 pairs of Chacos!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Danielle from Sylva, NC on Monday, July 25, 2016
    I am a runner and love my running shoes but don't always want to be in a sneaker. These keep my arches and feet supported and protected and are super comfortable. I spent 4 hours on my feet at the Knoxville Zoo followed by 2 hours shopping at the outlets and my feet felt amazing and would usually be sore and tired. I would recommend these to anyone who is active, wants something cute and wants to keep their feet supported.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by underdog from cville, in on Sunday, July 24, 2016
    i have never been a fan of the thong toe strap but thought i give these a try and the fit good and am getting use to this toe strap. size runs true to fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Summercamping from Michigan on Sunday, July 24, 2016
    I love these shoes. I typically wear a size 6 1/2 or a 7, and these are great for my narrow feet. I work at a summer camp and am on my feet all day long and had no issues adjusting or breaking them in. Highly recommend!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SANDALS from WISCONSIN on Saturday, July 23, 2016
    I REALLY LIKE YOUR TOED SANDALS BUT I CAN'T GET THE SIZE I NEED, THEY RUN SMALL TO AMERICAN SIZES. I NEED SIZE 11 WIDE. NOT TO MANY TO CHOOSE FROM.
    I RETURNED MY ORDER AND HAVE NOT RECEIVED CREDIT ON MY CHARGE CARD YET. IS THAT A PROBLEM?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trouble with a capital T from Arkansas on Friday, July 22, 2016
    First pair of double strap, they are excellent for water, and I wore them in the Rockies for light trails. They are comfortable, and supportive just like all the Chaco"s I own. Ordered in my usual size and they fit perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nick from Seattle on Friday, July 22, 2016
    I have not tried the Eco sole for wear but Chaco sandals, in general wear well! I am going to South America for 6 months and do urban and other kind of walking and only take what I wear each year-one of the several models of Chaco sandals. I have worn the Updraft Eco Tread Sport Sandal for a month now and find them to be very comfortable and look forward to some more comfortable walking in the months ahead.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Saundu22 from Wisconsin on Friday, July 22, 2016
    These boots look a lot better than they perform. They have horrible lateral support what so ever so any real movement and your feet slide inside the boot. I use them for gardening now. I wouldn't recommend these boots for hiking to anyone,but they do make nice gardening shoes.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 1159
;