There's a good reason why Chaco sandals inspire a loyal following of adventurous soles. From aggressive arch support to sculpted heel cups, Chaco shoes and sandals fit like a glove and work with the dynamics of your stride to reduce pronation and ensure all-day comfort. Recognized by the American Podiatric Medical Association as biomechanically correct, Chaco footwear is also designed to be resoled, which means your favorite pair of shoes stands a good chance of lasting just short of forever. Strap on a pair of Chacos and set ... Learn more about Chacoyour feet free for any action-oriented adventure. ... Less
Average Rating based on 9231 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 924 »
  • 11-20 of 9231 reviews
  • Reviewed by Smithvigsen from Utah on Monday, October 20, 2014
    Unfortunately, the toe cap hits my pinkie toe knuckle (?) just right, and after an hour or so, my foot is throbbing in pain. It could be a flaw in my foot engineering (genetics...). I hope the design doesn't bother my daughter, because I bought her a pair for Christmas. I probably won't be wearing mine very often -- BUT I have another pair of Chaco boots (Darcy) that do not have a toe cap, and they are soooooooooo comfortable.

    Oh yeah. I bought a pair for my husband -- very sharp in gray and black -- and he quite likes them. He did say, however, that the pinkie side of his foot started to ache toward the end of the work day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LJ from mn on Monday, October 20, 2014
    I have real high arches and have a lot of issues trying to find shoes that relieve the stress on my feet. I originally got some Chaco sandals and they were great so I bought these shoes with the hope that they would fit the same way. They havent dissapointed. I have tried keens in the past and this brand blows them away as far as support goes. Highly recommend them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aboyandhisdog from Fort Collins, Colorado on Monday, October 20, 2014
    Nice quality boots and they do fit great. They hold the heel very snug, no pressure over the instep, the width is good for a med-wider foot. They run true to size. They are waterproof and my feet do feel a bit "humid" after wearing them for a while, but I'm experimenting with different socks to mitigate that issue. A wool blend sock may be the answer. All things considered, a very good boot for daily wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janie from Pueblo, Co. on Monday, October 20, 2014
    I was looking for some substantial leather shoes and these just fit the bill. I love the color and of course the Chaco fit is the icing on the cake. I want to wear them in the snow and just can't wait for the cold weather!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual girl from MA on Sunday, October 19, 2014
    These shoes are a great fit and look great. The stallworth design provide a better look and option to wearing boots to work in the snow and wet days. Very happy with them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual girl from MA on Sunday, October 19, 2014
    A perfect fit true to size and very comfortable for long wals or just casual wear. Will be buying another pair in a different color to add to
    My wardrobe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Denise from Delaware, OH from Delaware, OH on Sunday, October 19, 2014
    Love the arch support in these. The texture on the bottom of the footbed bothers my feet. If they were smooth on bottom they'd be much more comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mark's sister from Mid-Atlantic on Saturday, October 18, 2014
    Very light and comfortable. Awesome laces; they stay laced!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lauren from Tennessee on Friday, October 17, 2014
    Bought these to take and wear at DisneyWorld. The straps moved a little bit on my feet and got tight aroung my big toe, but I still loved them. Walked over 9 miles in one day and my arch was a little sore but overall love the sandals.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hazmatkayak from VA on Friday, October 17, 2014
    awesome sandal for an awesome price. I am buying these because it was cheaper than getting my old ones resoled and webbing replaced after 10 years.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 924 »
  • 11-20 of 9231 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;