There's a good reason why Chaco sandals inspire a loyal following of adventurous soles. From aggressive arch support to sculpted heel cups, Chaco shoes and sandals fit like a glove and work with the dynamics of your stride to reduce pronation and ensure all-day comfort. Recognized by the American Podiatric Medical Association as biomechanically correct, Chaco footwear is also designed to be resoled, which means your favorite pair of shoes stands a good chance of lasting just short of forever. Strap on a pair of Chacos and set ... Learn more about Chacoyour feet free for any action-oriented adventure. ... Less
Average Rating based on 9731 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 974 »
  • 11-20 of 9731 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mali from Arizona on Friday, February 27, 2015
    They feel good. I've had great experience with Customer Service for Chaco sandals, and the shoes are just fine too.
  • Reviewed by The Bob from Blue Ridge Mountain Foothills, Virginia on Thursday, February 26, 2015
    ...as with some other reviewers, I find the heel wants to slip up a little (have only worn around house for 20 min. so far). Hoping this resolves with use and continued lace tightening. Otherwise - and as with other Chacos - comfort and build quality are top-notch. Love the insoles which offer just enough arch
    support and cushioning without being too hard or too soft.

    Insane sale price on STP.

    Only complaint, if you could call it that, is the yellow in the pics of the "Tar" shoe is actually more of a fluorescent yellow-green, not a true gold-yellow like the photos. I did not get an alternative (low-key) color set of laces like with other Chacos, but at this pRice, I can afford to buy a set of grey or brown laces, or just keep the safety-yellow ones ;-)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terry from Utah on Thursday, February 26, 2015
    These shoes really hurt my feet and felt like the strap was to big for my foot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado hiker from Colorado on Thursday, February 26, 2015
    I was looking for a low-cut hiking shoe. I love my Chaco sandals, and the reviews sounded like these would be a good, wide shoe. They are wide enough, but the insoles have no cushioning at all. When I replaced them with ones I use in my high-top hiking shoes, they were too thick. These shoes are wide, but shallow, so any type of cushioning in-sole makes them feel tight. I finally found an insole that will do ok, but they will not be the hiking shoe I hoped for. These are a very nice looking shoe, and since I got them at such a good price, I'll keep them for wearing to work and shorter dog walks, but my quest for a great low-cut hiking shoe continues...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jamie the mom` from Oklahoma on Thursday, February 26, 2015
    My son is very tall and wears size 15 shoes so you can imagine how difficult it is to find reasonably priced ANYTHING for him. He called once he received these and told me they were great and the fit was good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MedTechFeet from Colorado on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    These shoes are very comfortable with the great Chaco support that keeps my feet happy.
    They seemed a tiny bit long, but not so much that I needed to try another size. I like that they are canvas and breath. I have a narrow foot and they are easily tightened to fit with the nice lace up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patty from Sunnyvale on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    This is a great sandal for hiking and everyday wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Neko from Michigan on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    I haven't worn these much yet but around the house they feel great
  • Reviewed by Kay from California on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    I put the shoes on and went for a walk around the neighborhood. These are my comments:
    - the shoes feel quite stiff
    - even though I ordered 10.5 instead of my usual 10, since I like to wear cushiony wool socks in my hikers, they fit snugly with normal thin everyday socks
    - after about 30 minutes of walking, the right shoe bit into my heel
    - do not believe the translation of Euro/US sizes - I normally wear a 10, which is a European 40, but the box claims that the 10.5 size ones are a 42. This is not correct
    - STP should put a caution notice "runs small" in the description
    I am now ordering a size 11 and see if that will help.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Betty loves Chacos from Montana on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    I love my Chacos, so when I found these for a nice lightweight summer shoe I was delighted. The fit is true to size and I the the adjustable straps so there is no slippage. I would consider another pair in a different color. I own several different shoe styles as well as sandals.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 974 »
  • 11-20 of 9731 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;