There's a reason why Chaco shoes have maintained a dedicated following of adventurous soles (proudly known as Chaconians) for the past 25 years. From their awesome, arch-supporting footbeds to their unique strap configuration, Chaco sandals fit like a glove and support your feet all day long. Originally created by Mark Paigen in 1989, Chaco sandals have since evolved from a single pair of “Ultimate Sport Sandals” into an entire array of adventure-ready footwear, including hiking shoes, sneakers, boots and clogs. Plus, to reduce waste and help ... Learn more about Chacoloyal Chaconians get more miles out of their favorite kicks, the Chaco footwear company has even introduced the ReChaco Project, allowing customers to send in their worn or damaged sandals to be repaired. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 1080 »
  • 21-30 of 10796 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Strahmj from Indiana on Monday, September 21, 2015
    Great ankle support and arch support. Comfortable right out of box.
  • Reviewed by Mountain Mary from North Carolina on Sunday, September 20, 2015
    I work at a very busy outdoor center and on any given day I can go from my desk job to guiding a river or lake kayak trip, a mountain bike trip, or a hike through the woods to a waterfall. These shoes do it all. I bought mine in the spring of 2014, have worn them nearly daily for at least 6 months of the year, and they still look and feel great. Because my feet are very sweaty and the insole is rubber, I wear thin, no-show Smartwool running socks with them in hot weather and no one seems to notice them. When it is cool enough for long pants I simply switch to thicker, higher socks and the bungee lacing system makes it ridiculously easy to adjust to thicker or thinner socks. I am now buying a second pair of these shoes in a different color from STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bob from colorado on Saturday, September 19, 2015
    The fit is perfect and the arch support is very good. However, I did return one pair because of a defect. The tie clip was broke. Im hoping the pair will last longer. I have always had great luck w/ Chaco. Sierra had the pair replace in 2 days.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melodie69 from Indiana on Friday, September 18, 2015
    We have bought so many flip/flops for a very picky and hard working guy who plays even harder! He just wears them out in a month or so. So far these have been his favorite! He was so impressed with the lifetime guarantee! I doubt if we will have to buy new ones for a long time! He loves them. They were true to size and are super tough. Also, the price was wonderful! So glad we bought this shoe!!! Thank You for offering just what he wanted and needed!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brandon the Explorer from Wisconsin/ Ecuador on Thursday, September 17, 2015
    I have owned several pairs of Chacos for so long. I really think that they are great footware. The only issue that I recall is a bit of time was needed for my feet to become accustomed to them. Other than that, they are very rugged and can be repaired through the mail using Chaco's webpage.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hawk from wyoming on Thursday, September 17, 2015
    I bought this on the larger size based on previous reviews that said to go a size up, but for me they were too big. I usually wear a 6-6 1/2 so ordered a 7 and they are too big. I will be returning them. I have not had any luck buying any footwear at Sierra Trading because of the inaccurate sizing. Liked the color but was also hoping for a better feel in the arch.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Empresski from Utah on Thursday, September 17, 2015
    I am always wary of purchasing shoes on-line but this purchase turned out great. Recommendation to order up - I wear a 9.5 and ordered a 10 - was spot on. Very happy with the colors and the fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dana from Arizona on Thursday, September 17, 2015
    I have been a die hard New Balance lover for years and years but when my puppy destroyed my new NewBalance hikers WW759s I turned to Sierra Trading Post to help me replace them without breaking the bank. Based upon the reviews and availability in my size, I decided to give these trail shoes a shot. Bottom line, they are awesome!! Fit is true to size, I returned the 8s I normally purchase in order to reduce tightness with socks because they were in fact not my size. I usually wear a 7.5, I have a high instep and not a wide foot but not a narrow one either. The 7.5s fit perfectly with socks and the shoes were comfy, supportive and light weight right out of the box. I walk 6+ miles everyday with my furry kids on hilly dirt country roads and these shoes are performing wonderfully.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mwsllc from Albuquerque, NM on Thursday, September 17, 2015
    This is an awesome pair of shoes and as usual, SIerra's customer service is the best on the planet. I ordered the tan color first in my regular size (8.5) and they were too large. The 9 wasn't available in the tan so I ordered it in the Fern and used the $2.95 shipping option. They were way too large and so I had to send them back a second time. The representative suggested that perhaps I should try them in the Fern in an 8.5 and offered to waive the shipping since I had to send them back a second time. Victory! They fit true to size and are incredibly comfortable. I have a high arch and a high instep and these shoes fit my foot perfectly. I'm not sure if they are seconds or why the sizing was so different between to the two colors but that's what happened. And there isn't a better price on them anywhere. If you want t comfortable trail, hiking, or everyday wear-with-jeans shoes, give these a try!
  • Reviewed by Willowisp417 from Texas on Thursday, September 17, 2015
    I bought these because I need good hiking shoes. I work for USPS and have a lot of walking. I had a pair of Danner that I bought back in 2006. I was actually looking at another pair of those when I ran across these. I checked out the reviews and they were pretty much equal to Danner. I bought a 5.5. (And size is the reason I don't buy postal shoes). I have plenty of room in the toe; but the arch support is too far back. It hits me back lower, where my arch meets my heel. I haven't worn these out on my route, yet, but I'm hoping they'll work. Everything else fits fine, the ball of my foot is where it should be and as I mentioned earlier, I have plenty of room for my toes. Maybe it's because I have a high arch. I gave them 4 stars because everything else fits fine and I do have a hard time finding shoes in my size.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 1080 »
  • 21-30 of 10796 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #