There's a reason why Chaco shoes have maintained a dedicated following of adventurous soles (proudly known as Chaconians) for the past 25 years. From their awesome, arch-supporting footbeds to their unique strap configuration, Chaco sandals fit like a glove and support your feet all day long. Originally created by Mark Paigen in 1989, Chaco sandals have since evolved from a single pair of “Ultimate Sport Sandals” into an entire array of adventure-ready footwear, including hiking shoes, sneakers, boots and clogs. Plus, to reduce waste and help ... Learn more about Chacoloyal Chaconians get more miles out of their favorite kicks, the Chaco footwear company has even introduced the ReChaco Project, allowing customers to send in their worn or damaged sandals to be repaired. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 1043 »
  • 21-30 of 10428 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lori from Tennessee on Friday, July 03, 2015
    I bought these sandals for my son. He loves that he is able to adjust the straps to fit his feet perfectly and I love the price !!!! They are a bit to heavy, but he says that is no problem.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kke from T on Friday, July 03, 2015
    this is my 2nd pair of Chaco flips.. My first pair lasted nearly 6 years before a strap broke. For my type foot structure and plantar fasciitis, the arch support and flexible sole is perfect. These are my favorite sandals... Be sure to order up in size a as recommended by Sierra...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heyhoao from Tennessee on Friday, July 03, 2015
    The only showed I where March through October. Peered my size perecr fit.
  • Reviewed by Kate from Boston on Friday, July 03, 2015
    I am a big Chaco fan, but usually wear the ones with the toe loop. However, I wanted something that I could wear with socks when need be (goofy I know, but sometimes you just need to). I like these pretty well, but the ones with the toe loop hold to your foot better. I am a size 10 and the sandal seems a tiny bit on the large side. I am sort of tripped by the sandal because the top of my foot lifts up, but the sole doesn't follow. As others have noted, the strap where you close it is a bit too long.
  • Reviewed by Kate from Boston on Friday, July 03, 2015
    He thinks they are too heavy and awkward and prefers just a regular flip flop. Too bad - I love chacos. Sizing seems on the mark.
  • Reviewed by Kate from Boston on Friday, July 03, 2015
    I am a huge Chaco fan, so I ordered for my husband and he couldn't stand them. He found them too heavy and awkward. I think a size 12 ends up being a very heavy sandal. Teva works better for him.
  • Reviewed by Kate from Boston on Friday, July 03, 2015
    I ordered for my husband and he couldn't stand them. The strap system is weird on these and the sole of the sandal just sort of flops around. He's a size 12 - so that's a lot of heavy sole for those little straps to hold up. I have to send them back. btw - they are not superlight - they are pretty heavy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hien from CA on Friday, July 03, 2015
    Great item, best price !!
  • Reviewed by Kamanda750 from Chicago on Thursday, July 02, 2015
    I purchased this shoe in an 8.5 in the brown color. The toe box is wide and the sole is good. The heel straps are too long and not adjustable. I will be having an elastic strap sewn onto the fabric upper (like a mary jane) to salvage these shoes and make them wearable. As they are sold they are not wearable but not worth returning at the clearance price. I would be very happy with tim if they would stay on my feet!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MKLight from PA on Thursday, July 02, 2015
    Chacos are always great! I bought these for my mom. They fit nicely, have a nice arch, and are very comfortable. Will definitely order again.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 1043 »
  • 21-30 of 10428 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;