There's a good reason why Chaco sandals inspire a loyal following of adventurous soles. From aggressive arch support to sculpted heel cups, Chaco shoes and sandals fit like a glove and work with the dynamics of your stride to reduce pronation and ensure all-day comfort. Recognized by the American Podiatric Medical Association as biomechanically correct, Chaco footwear is also designed to be resoled, which means your favorite pair of shoes stands a good chance of lasting just short of forever. Strap on a pair of Chacos and set ... Learn more about Chacoyour feet free for any action-oriented adventure. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 991 »
  • 21-30 of 9910 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave the builder. from Knoxville on Friday, April 10, 2015
    The pair we ordered was too small for my son so we returned a new pair was shipped immediately. The sizing was my fault but my son loves the Chaco's and wears them daily. Excellent quality and awesome price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jonathan from Denver on Friday, April 10, 2015
    I have a few pairs of chacos now, ranging from flip flops to strap sandals. My other pair is a little less comfortable since it's the one meant for hiking and I ordered a little big. This Yampa I got is just right, I recommended ordering a half size down. The sole is more comfortable and lighter, while still carrying the vibram as well. The new prints are more fun and seem to be each year. All that with STP pricing and this is definitely worth it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan in Zville from Indiana on Friday, April 10, 2015
    Well made. Super, super comfy. Kinda stylish. Everything you want in a sandal and Sierra prices are icing on the cake.
  • Reviewed by G from Louisiana on Friday, April 10, 2015
    Needed a shoe that would enable me to keep on my feet for Spring yard work. Found it with this shoe. Excellent arch support, ,heel doesn't slide and the roomier toes section prevent cramping. Shovel work, walking behind a lawn mowers, and constant game of pick up sticks are no problems. Also like the thickness of shoe incase of a run in with a snake. Shoe is light weight considering it's bulk. Will be ordering another pair. Grandkids like the style and thought the second pair of shoe strings a great idea. The salmon came with pairs of red and beige strings.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leanne from Washington on Thursday, April 09, 2015
    My daughter loves these, great quality just like the adult versions. We would buy these again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sporty mom from midwest on Thursday, April 09, 2015
    Good quality and fits true to size, great buy if you can purchase them with the extra percentage off...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chaco girl from TN on Thursday, April 09, 2015
    I needed shoes for extra support since I am on my feet all the time. These did the job! And they are a heck of an hiking shoe too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Narrow 8.5 from Midwest on Thursday, April 09, 2015
    Had to order up a half size. The straps are too long and the shoe slides around. Have done this with Patagonia flip flops and they fit. Too bad, going back to STP. Otherwise very nicely made and excellent arch support. Just not for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vegas Shopper from Nevada on Thursday, April 09, 2015
    These shoes looked good out of the box and the Ghilley laces draw up nicely. However, the suede fabric showed permanent wrinkles and discoloration across the bend of the toes after just an hour of wear in the house. Also, they make the outside of the balls of both feet ache. I believe that it is from a combination of being a bit narrow and the way that the footbed is designed. It might go away as they break in, but I expect to see stretch marks on the outside of where they rub the balls of my feet. I would not expect these shoes to be durable for any serious hiking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linh from CA on Thursday, April 09, 2015
    Best Item ! great price !
    Come back later !
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 991 »
  • 21-30 of 9910 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;