There's a good reason why Chaco sandals inspire a loyal following of adventurous soles. From aggressive arch support to sculpted heel cups, Chaco shoes and sandals fit like a glove and work with the dynamics of your stride to reduce pronation and ensure all-day comfort. Recognized by the American Podiatric Medical Association as biomechanically correct, Chaco footwear is also designed to be resoled, which means your favorite pair of shoes stands a good chance of lasting just short of forever. Strap on a pair of Chacos and set ... Learn more about Chacoyour feet free for any action-oriented adventure. ... Less
Average Rating based on 9609 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 961 »
  • 21-30 of 9609 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trini4 Life from Brooklyn, New York on Monday, January 26, 2015
    My feet love them, I love my feet when they are comfortable and they are!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by backpacker from Sweden on Monday, January 26, 2015
    I love these sandals, they are really as comfortable as people say they are, and just as easy to use. And best of all - no velcro straps!
    Definitely true to the size, although when in doubt, go bigger I'd say.

    Despite the annoying struggle with STPs shipping department with having to confirm your adress multiple times and whatnot, these finally arrived in good time at my doorstep despite being shipped around half the world.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DJ from Utah on Monday, January 26, 2015
    I ordered these thinking they would fit like my trail hikers. They don't. They are more narrow. They are made well like the others but if your foot is on the wider side of medium you may want to go with another shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mattiemay from Chattanooga, TN on Monday, January 26, 2015
    these sandals are awesome......love the adjustable straps. My niece loved mine so much I just purchased a pair for her for her upcoming birthday. These are built to last.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by L. James from Tampa Bay, FL on Saturday, January 24, 2015
    I have a normal width foot and a true size 10 1/2. I wear mostly a 41 in Dansko and Birkenstock. This sandal was a full size too big! And it was so narrow that the sides of my feet hung over. They were lightweight and seem to be nicely constructed, but what a ridiculous fit. I'll have to go all the way down to a size 9- something that I've never had to do since I was in elementary school. I live in Florida so I know my sandals... I was so disappointed that these were so off sized.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yoga pete from atlanta ga on Friday, January 23, 2015
    I purchased 45 my normal size but they were big, I was able to exchange them for 44's and they are perfect. The price and quality was amazing. I love them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mkebike from milwaukee on Friday, January 23, 2015
    for times when sneakers just won't do. feel great. a little worried the tan will dirty easily.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill from Texas on Friday, January 23, 2015
    Sizing was perfect. These are comfortable, sturdy shoes that I can wear with jeans or slacks. I made a good choice.
  • Reviewed by Zanette from Albuquerque on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    I have only discovered Chaco in the last year but am so thankful for them with the biocentric foot bed that really reduces the pain that I now own about 12 pairs. Thought these would be good for the winter weather and knowing that my 6-6.6 W feet would need the space to wear with socks and to consider the fleece, I bought 7.5 thinking that should give the space needed. I clearly was wrong. Just wearing these in the house for about 30 mins was more than enough to tell me that these have something wrong with the sizing. There were so very tight they were painful. As I normally wear medium width since wide width isn't always available, I know that shoes a whole size up shouldn't cause pain because of tightness. If you have wide feet, just forgo these, and save yourself the frustration and cost. These are going back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cabin Fever from Vermont on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    May not be for everyone but I have a narrow foot with a high arch; these are my new favorites.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 961 »
  • 21-30 of 9609 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;