There's a reason why Chaco shoes have maintained a dedicated following of adventurous soles (proudly known as Chaconians) for the past 25 years. From their awesome, arch-supporting footbeds to their unique strap configuration, Chaco sandals fit like a glove and support your feet all day long. Originally created by Mark Paigen in 1989, Chaco sandals have since evolved from a single pair of “Ultimate Sport Sandals” into an entire array of adventure-ready footwear, including hiking shoes, sneakers, boots and clogs. Plus, to reduce waste and help ... Learn more about Chacoloyal Chaconians get more miles out of their favorite kicks, the Chaco footwear company has even introduced the ReChaco Project, allowing customers to send in their worn or damaged sandals to be repaired. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 ... 1109
  • 21-30 of 11081 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TD Hawks7 from Michigan on Sunday, January 24, 2016
    Cool, lightweight hiker/backpacker.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by water lover from california on Sunday, January 24, 2016
    the footbed is a little stiff than the regular Chaco sandals. the interchangeable straps fits very well. Overall, its a very good product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PhDMomCA from Davis, CA on Saturday, January 23, 2016
    100% satisfied! Very cute, comfortable, practical, and at a great price. The mechanism for tightening the laces is a bit annoying, but very minor issue and doesn't stop me loving these shoes!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe wearing guy. from Portland Oregon on Saturday, January 23, 2016
    If you appreciate Chaco shoes and sandals then no doubt you'll love the boots too. I'm a long time fan of Chaco mainly because they're comfortable and ergonomically correct in that each shoe has built in arch support, only other company I know of that does this is Birkenstock. I have the shoe version of these boots and love both of them plus at the prices here its a great boot for the $$! There are sturdier and heavier duty boots available on the market but of course they're gonna cost 3-5 times the price making these a great value IMO.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mariner from Valdez Akaska on Friday, January 22, 2016
    My favorite sandals
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Water guy from Colorado on Thursday, January 21, 2016
    These boots were a little too bulky in the middle arch area so I sent them back after deciding on some Keens that I preferred. They seemed very comfortable though and were true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by QB from Georgia on Thursday, January 21, 2016
    Ok for the price, but a bit to ridged for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bbqchick from Atlanta, GA on Thursday, January 21, 2016
    Same fantastic support as Chaco sandals but in a warm and snug suede slip on. I have worn these all day in complete comfort. Runs true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MMC from Minnesota on Wednesday, January 20, 2016
    I loved how these looked, and they have a rugged sole and seemed like they would last a long time. The insoles were hard and uncomfortable, the tongue dug into my foot at the front of my ankle, and the stitching down the sides of the tongue was bulky. I returned them.
  • Reviewed by Amber from Colorado on Tuesday, January 19, 2016
    I usually take a 8.5. I tried a 8.5 and a 9. Waiting for a 9.5 to ship. Width is great. Toe box is small vertically, which is surprising. Excellent lugs, construction, ankle support, etc. Waterproofing seems good. If these fit you they'll be great for all your adventures.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 ... 1109
  • 21-30 of 11081 reviews
;