There's a reason why Chaco shoes have maintained a dedicated following of adventurous soles (proudly known as Chaconians) for the past 25 years. From their awesome, arch-supporting footbeds to their unique strap configuration, Chaco sandals fit like a glove and support your feet all day long. Originally created by Mark Paigen in 1989, Chaco sandals have since evolved from a single pair of “Ultimate Sport Sandals” into an entire array of adventure-ready footwear, including hiking shoes, sneakers, boots and clogs. Plus, to reduce waste and help ... Learn more about Chacoloyal Chaconians get more miles out of their favorite kicks, the Chaco footwear company has even introduced the ReChaco Project, allowing customers to send in their worn or damaged sandals to be repaired. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 ... 1095
  • 21-30 of 10941 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tinna from Nevada on Wednesday, November 11, 2015
    So happy I found these! They are so comfy and support my arches well. They will be perfect for hiking in Costa Rica! Loved them so much my husband got jealous and bought himself a pair too! ;-)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by klstewart from Texas on Wednesday, November 11, 2015
    I usually have a hard time finding slip-ons that fit well due to high arches and wide feet. The Thunderhead shoes have the LUVSEAT footbed which feels wonderful with my arches, plus, they seem wider than the average shoe. The overall result is a very satisfying comfort level. If someone has wide feet with high arches, I would definitely recommend trying any Chaco shoes with the LUVSEAT footbed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sk from nh on Wednesday, November 11, 2015
    These are very comfortable sandals. I found them very generously sized. When they arrived, I thought that they had sent men's sandals instead of women's. I wear a 9 and could probably have gotten away with ordering a size smaller. I did not order interchangeable straps.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BJMyers from Minnesota on Wednesday, November 11, 2015
    If you have a high arch, these are the flip-flops for you. Not for the flat footed for sure. Very high arch support!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marcia from Spokane, WA on Tuesday, November 10, 2015
    Comfortable, warm, and wear well. Look good with all my casual clothes. And I love slip-ons. I normally wear 7 1/2 and it was too snug, but the 8 fit well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michele from WI on Tuesday, November 10, 2015
    I was hoping these shoes would work, but they were really big. I'm disappointed by the new sizing chart. I need the actual shoe company sizing, not what Sierra Trading post decides. If I had looked there first (as I did later) I would have known to size down. That said, the footbed felt like it would have had enough support for me--and I need good arch support. I would consider trying Chaco again.
  • Reviewed by NH running woman from New Hampshire on Tuesday, November 10, 2015
    For the past few years, I've been going to a local shoe store to be professionally fitted for all of my shoes (running shoes, daily sneakers, & light-weight hikers). It costs twice as much as STP, so I tried to save a little money when I needed some mid-weight hikers. Bad idea, I really should know better. These are, without a doubt, the most uncomfortable boots I've ever worn! Right out of the box, it was like wearing concrete boots. I couldn't even bear wearing them on our flat floor in the house for more than a few minutes, I can't IMAGINE wearing these on an 8 mile hike with 2000'+ elevation gain!! I will still buy "everything" else on STP, but I'll happily pay twice as much on shoes to be professionally fitted, always. No more online shoe purchases for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Van from North Carolina on Tuesday, November 10, 2015
    Great shoes and a very good value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by byknchik from Manassas, VA on Monday, November 9, 2015
    Fit was perfect and they can be worn for long days right out of the box!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cathy from Michigan on Monday, November 9, 2015
    A little stiff but overall great boots and they are attractive.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 ... 1095
  • 21-30 of 10941 reviews