There's a good reason why Chaco sandals inspire a loyal following of adventurous soles. From aggressive arch support to sculpted heel cups, Chaco shoes and sandals fit like a glove and work with the dynamics of your stride to reduce pronation and ensure all-day comfort. Recognized by the American Podiatric Medical Association as biomechanically correct, Chaco footwear is also designed to be resoled, which means your favorite pair of shoes stands a good chance of lasting just short of forever. Strap on a pair of Chacos and set ... Learn more about Chacoyour feet free for any action-oriented adventure. ... Less
Average Rating based on 9466 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 947 »
  • 21-30 of 9466 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HpyCampers from Northwest NJ on Friday, December 19, 2014
    This is a really cute looking collar, but its big for a medium & the buckles are heavy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lori from Oregon on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    This is a very heavy duty collar made from quality materials. The buckle is usually what goes first on our dog collars, but this one is very sturdy and built to last.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SJS from Wash DC on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    We couldn't get the right one onto my son's foot, though it seems it would have fit once he got it in. (The left one was ok.) The back strap is not connected to the top one and is not stretchy and was just too tight to allow him to get his foot in the shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jane from Alaska on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    Ordered the wrong size and they exchanged them! wonderful service
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by seagreenaz from Tucson on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    I have other chacos that are more comfortable. The foot bed feels good, but is heavy and clunky. Shoe seems to run long. I ordered a wide in hopes of having more strap room - sole was like walking on a long board. Sent them back and try again with a different sole.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by seagreenaz from Tucson on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    I also own a pair of Vade Bullo Chacos - which I wish I could wear all winter. These are not as comfy. The toe area seemed narrower and the arch and heel had a different feel that I didn't like as well. It didn't feel like a chaco footbed. They weren't uncomfortable, just not as comfy as what I have already. Sent them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by seagreenaz from Tucson on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    A great comfy shoe with less of an athletic, outdoorsy look. Here in AZ these are practically formal - but oh so comfy! Runs small. I returned the first pair I ordered because they were too short.
  • Reviewed by Elizabeth from Austin, TX on Wednesday, December 17, 2014
    I bought a pair of the Chaco Vade Bulloo shoes here and they fit my wide toes so wonderfully, I ordered a pair of these to try. Unfortunately, the toes are quite bit narrower and really don't work for me. I wish they did! Quality was great, I wish these had worked for me. Alas, no...
  • Reviewed by cnrey from Georgia on Wednesday, December 17, 2014
    If you like the chaco footbed, then you will like these. I was worried about the buttons falling off when I tied the shoes, but I have had these shoes for a year and they haven't yet. These are my go to fall and winter shoes, and they match everything. I now wear chacos all year long. Only complaint is that the suede is starting to show wear(my jeans stained the tops of shoes too).
  • Reviewed by Santa's Elf from PA on Wednesday, December 17, 2014
    I bought these a while ago and have been trying to break them in, with much luck. I've been confused about why some women love these and say they're really comfortable, some say they feel as stiff as cardboard, some say they run big, others say they run small. I just noticed today that there is a cardboard insert in the shoes that sits flush with the edge so you don't notice it. TAKE THE CARDBOARD OUT!!!! It makes all the difference! Now they're soft and comfortable, and had I not ordered a size too big, they would probably fit properly. (Slaps head). Chaco or Sierra should include instructions to that effective, because it really wasn't obvious to me at all. Well, my son got a good laugh out of it.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 947 »
  • 21-30 of 9466 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;