Chaco
Chaco
Chaco 4.272254 5 Average Rating:
70 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 413 ... 1192
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain John from Colorado Mountains on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    I am a big Chaco fan and these flips are part of the reason why. When I wear them they feel like they will not fall off my feet. The arch support makes them comfortable to wear for long periods of time. I where these for everything from river rafting to camping to around town. Great flips!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bugs4Cy from Iowa on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    I love, love, LOVE Chaco. I find them wear-all-day comfortable. I've been looking for a pair of water shoes that are comfortable and these are it! Of course, it is still freezing here so I haven't worn them in the water yet. I have worn them a couple days running errands and have gotten many compliments. I dare you to do that with cheapo water shoes!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pammy the bargain hunter from PA on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    WORE 2X SO FAR. NO SOCKS, RUBS BLISTER ON HEELS, GOT WET WHILE BATHING DOG, STILL NOT DRY EVEN THOUGH I TOOK LINER OUT 2 DAYS AGO. BETTER THEN HEAVY AND HOTTER TIM'S FOR SUMMER, AND CAN WASH THE MUD OFF FROM HORSE TRAILS SOO...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoeman from ventura on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    I like these Chaco's - my feet are happy. Solid design and good look.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoeless in Alaska from Alaska on Monday, April 14, 2014
    The opening is REALLY small. Not sure how a size 9 foot can pass through that, but it won't be mine. These had to go back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Greg from Georgia on Monday, April 14, 2014
    I have a wide size 10 foot and these fit well since I bought an 11m.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Greg from Georgia on Monday, April 14, 2014
    I liked the sandal when I first put it on. I have a 10 super wide foot. I've never put on a sandal that my heel didn't fit into, but the way the back straps on the sides hold the heel is such that it was too narrow.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Autumn Breeze from Utah on Monday, April 14, 2014
    I've only had them for a few weeks, I already own 3 pairs of chacos: one pull-through-the-sole strap pairs and two slip on sandals, and I've had them for years!
    At first I wasn't sure how I felt about the thin fit of this shoe (I got the skinnier fit), as opposed to the wider fit of my other shoes... but now I love it and how it provides more support directly on the sides of my heel so that it helps straighten my whole foot without having to just have support on the arch. This provides for a softer tread beginning with the heel and helps disperse my weight not just to the center of my heel (which always begins to hurt after I am standing too long) so I've been able to do more with less pain!

    The only reason this doesn't have five stars is because I haven't had them long enough to see if they'll hold up like my old chacos have, but I trust they'll do just as great! (It helps that they're so dang cute and never want to take them off!!!)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MB Ski Mom from Colorado on Monday, April 14, 2014
    We ordered these in the next-larger size (smaller size not available), so they don't fit now but they will one of these days. Shoes look great, seem well-made and comfy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MB Ski Mom from Colorado on Monday, April 14, 2014
    The sizing on these shoes was all wrong. They fit length-wise, but the strap that goes around the forefoot was WAY too long, at least 1=2" of extra nylon webbing just flopping around. no way a normal foot would fit these, so I'm guessing they didn't really size these for little feet. Sent them back, don't recommend.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 413 ... 1192
;