There's a good reason why Chaco sandals inspire a loyal following of adventurous soles. From aggressive arch support to sculpted heel cups, Chaco shoes and sandals fit like a glove and work with the dynamics of your stride to reduce pronation and ensure all-day comfort. Recognized by the American Podiatric Medical Association as biomechanically correct, Chaco footwear is also designed to be resoled, which means your favorite pair of shoes stands a good chance of lasting just short of forever. Strap on a pair of Chacos and set ... Learn more about Chacoyour feet free for any action-oriented adventure. ... Less
Average Rating based on 7914 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 413 ... 792 »
  • 4121-4130 of 7915 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flowers from Massachusetts on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    The adjustability is very good making for a custom fit
    Comfortable
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Work, Work-on feet all day
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Nice arch support, Very comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rivers from Mountain Home, AR on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    The wide width was a great find for my husband who has wide feet. He is very happy with the fit. Chacos are a good brand for river walking.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Powair from Crested Butte, CO on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    Love these things, they've been on every type of adventure i can think of, from caving in missouri, climbing in utah, to hiking in the UP. My first pair were some of the originals made in Paonia CO when they were a much smaller company. I do have to admit my newer ones (made in china) aren't of the exact same quality but I love them just as much.
    • Best Uses: Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Q928 from Colorado on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    fit great after adjusting the straps
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Outdoors, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by limnogal from Mount Pleasant, MI on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    I really like the look of these clogs - they are also easy to adjust to size. I have narrow feet, so needed to tighten the strap quite alot. Once adjusted, you can just pop the clip to step in and out of them. I have high arches and the arch support seems good. The only dowwnside is that they are a little rough on the inside, and stiff, so wearing them barefoot might not be too comfortable. They chafed a bit the day I tried to wear them for a few hours. It might just be a break in period thing. I don't want to wear them with socks, so I hope they get more comfortable. In the meantime, I just limit the amount of time I wear them and wouldn't use them for long walks.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Chafes, Needs Break-in, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Queen from Mississippi on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    Wear daily
    • Best Uses: Beach, Everyday, Outdoors
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rufus from central Idaho on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    I got these shoes for camp time while on river rafting trips. They work great for that, but I find myself wearing them all the time now! I like the adjustment strap for taking them off and on, better than similar shoes I've had in the past. These are my new favorites.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jo from Calhan, CO on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    Feel as good as my Chaco sandals but with a closed toe so I can wear them to work. Back strap could be a little tighter. Great Value!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Standing at work, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by patty from kansas on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    great for beach or casual wear
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Cons: Falls Off Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doris from Cotati, CA on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    The adjustable straps are a bit difficult to
    adjust if you are in a hurry. Once you do, the lateral motion is very stable.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 413 ... 792 »
  • 4121-4130 of 7915 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;