There's a reason why Chaco shoes have maintained a dedicated following of adventurous soles (proudly known as Chaconians) for the past 25 years. From their awesome, arch-supporting footbeds to their unique strap configuration, Chaco sandals fit like a glove and support your feet all day long. Originally created by Mark Paigen in 1989, Chaco sandals have since evolved from a single pair of “Ultimate Sport Sandals” into an entire array of adventure-ready footwear, including hiking shoes, sneakers, boots and clogs. Plus, to reduce waste and help ... Learn more about Chacoloyal Chaconians get more miles out of their favorite kicks, the Chaco footwear company has even introduced the ReChaco Project, allowing customers to send in their worn or damaged sandals to be repaired. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 528 ... 1074 »
  • 5271-5280 of 10739 reviews
  • Reviewed by DH from Milwaukee on Friday, May 24, 2013
    Chaco quality and comfort for the kids. My daughter will grow out of these long before they would wear out! She loves them.
  • Reviewed by Marta the adventurer from Wisconsin on Friday, May 24, 2013
    I have wanted a pair of Chacos for a while, but they were always too expensive. Thanks to Sierra and their great prices I was able to get them. I love them! I wear them to school, biking, gardening, and everywhere. They are really durable and I know they will last for a very long time!
  • Reviewed by -x- from savannah ga on Friday, May 24, 2013
    these were a gift for my mom who recently had some foot surgery. it's the only shoe she can wear and she says the contoured footbed is perfect.
  • Reviewed by wavedivision from S. Florida on Friday, May 24, 2013
    A fellow hiker friend recommended Chacos to help my plantar fasciitis. He suffers from Achilles tendon problems and swears by them. I’ve had them for several weeks now and I wish I’d had them all of my life. I like them so much that I ordered the shoe version to wear to work. I have never been so happy with a product in my life. They are WONDERFUL! My biggest question is; Why don't Doctors prescribe them?
  • Reviewed by Historian from Hawaii on Friday, May 24, 2013
    STP was out of 9s, so I ordered a 10--but the nature of the non-adjustable straps means they flopped around on my feet. Dang! Was looking forward to a more formal Chaco sandal...
  • Reviewed by Historian from Hawaii on Friday, May 24, 2013
    Awesome. I love my women's Chacos and was leery of ordering men's shoes. However, these are laced to the toe and are comfortable. Haven't really worn them outside the house yet, but I'm looking forward to it!
  • Reviewed by DANIEL MEDINA from CHICAGO on Thursday, May 23, 2013
    the best sandal...very confortable... for city like CHICAGO
  • Reviewed by liz from WA on Thursday, May 23, 2013
    I love Chacos but this pair, like others have mentioned, has plastic tabs on the side where the straps come together that I could feel were going to rub (just from trying them on). Also seems like there wasn't as much webbing to work with for sizing adjustment. Sent them back.
  • Reviewed by Beav, the tennis player, surfer, and scuba diver from Kihei, Maui, HI on Thursday, May 23, 2013
    I love these shoes. I wore out my green ones and wanted to replace them with blue which is a color I wear more frequently. They are comfortable and perfect for a place like Maui or international travel such as Asia.
  • Reviewed by Beav, the tennis player, surfer, and scuba diver from Kihei, Maui, HI on Thursday, May 23, 2013
    These are very comfortable, casual shoes perfect for Maui. The color goes with everything and I am sure I will receive compliments when I wear them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 528 ... 1074 »
  • 5271-5280 of 10739 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;