There's a good reason why Chaco sandals inspire a loyal following of adventurous soles. From aggressive arch support to sculpted heel cups, Chaco shoes and sandals fit like a glove and work with the dynamics of your stride to reduce pronation and ensure all-day comfort. Recognized by the American Podiatric Medical Association as biomechanically correct, Chaco footwear is also designed to be resoled, which means your favorite pair of shoes stands a good chance of lasting just short of forever. Strap on a pair of Chacos and set ... Learn more about Chacoyour feet free for any action-oriented adventure. ... Less
Average Rating based on 9464 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 528 ... 947 »
  • 5271-5280 of 9464 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Guy from Minneapolis, MN on Monday, July 30, 2012
    These are the best sandals I have ever bought. They are so comfortable and are built to last.
    • Best Uses: Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by like to be fit! from Michigan on Monday, July 30, 2012
    I got these in the pink and purple color. Love them. They are comfortable and have great arch support. Glad I got them!
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by quitasnaps from Sacramento, CA on Sunday, July 29, 2012
    I use them around my kayaking activities on lakes and rivers.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by I walk everywhere from Marin County, CA on Sunday, July 29, 2012
    Thick soul is like a nice platform. Brown color is unique among other brands for sports sandals.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Everyday, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fishing Girl from Florence, Colo. on Sunday, July 29, 2012
    I am a gal with wide feet. I often buy men's chacos. The mens version have wider soles and the straps are a bit wider too. I got the all black ones. They are easy to walk in. Feel like traditional chacos without the heel strap. My favorite part is that the strap that crosses in the "x" on the top of you foot is slightly stretchy. It is not like the traditional webbing (like the lower strap). It really helps the shoe stay on your feet.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdrsman4Life from Birmingham, AL on Saturday, July 28, 2012
    I have worn Teva Mushes for Years and the last couple of pairs I bought just didn't seem to go the distance. I have been eyeing Chacos for awhile, but just couldn't bring myself to pay $100 for sandals. When I saw the Deal on Sierra for Chacos Flips AND having a 30% off code, I could not pass up adding a pair of Chacos to my Summer footwear. The feature of the "flip without the flop" I have not experienced yet, but it doesn't detour from the comfort of the sandal. I can see having these for the next few years. LOVE the sandal, but would not have purchased at the [$] retail price.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mtn. Gardener from Aspen, CO on Saturday, July 28, 2012
    Great for going out or into town but I would not want to walk too far in them. But they are a really nice flip flop.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sole searcher from Columbus, OH on Saturday, July 28, 2012
    I wasn't sure how I'd feel about these in person but the added support straps are super comfortable. I haven't really tightened them down for serious hiking yet but I think they'd do the trick if needed. Now that I have these I can them on walks woth the dog and around town while reserving my Z2's for hiking.
    These soles are slightly softer than my z2's and that adds extra comfort. These are definitely my new go-to sandals.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve from Colorado on Saturday, July 28, 2012
    I was looking for a sandal with good arch support, and I'm happy with what this sandal provides. The fit is perfect even though I ordered a size smaller than normal because of the limited sizes offered. I'm also pleased with the stiffness of the midsole which adds to the comfort of the sandal.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain girls from Boulder, co on Friday, July 27, 2012
    Bought for daughter for all her mountain play.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 528 ... 947 »
  • 5271-5280 of 9464 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;