There's a good reason why Chaco sandals inspire a loyal following of adventurous soles. From aggressive arch support to sculpted heel cups, Chaco shoes and sandals fit like a glove and work with the dynamics of your stride to reduce pronation and ensure all-day comfort. Recognized by the American Podiatric Medical Association as biomechanically correct, Chaco footwear is also designed to be resoled, which means your favorite pair of shoes stands a good chance of lasting just short of forever. Strap on a pair of Chacos and set ... Learn more about Chacoyour feet free for any action-oriented adventure. ... Less
Average Rating based on 8772 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 528 ... 878 »
  • 5271-5280 of 8772 reviews
  • Reviewed by Meagan from Northern Indiana on Thursday, March 22, 2012
    This is my first pair of Chacos. I got "Stitch Brown" in 9, which is my usual size. I do feel as though they are a touch too small (in both length and width), but I am keeping them. Before they arrived, I was unaware (despite having read the reviews) that the straps are webbed underneath the footbed, making them completely adjustable. What a fantastic feature! I suspect that many of the people who end up sending them back either don't realize that they're infinitely adjustable, or else they give up on the process. I admit, it has taken me close to an hour to get them to a wearable position, however, most of that time was spent learning how the system works. Check out the Chaco website or YouTube to see videos showing how to adjust these shoes. I do agree with the other reviewer that cautioned making the straps too tight. I think they can have some slack, while still remaining firmly on your foot. I had mine too tight on the front of the foot and too loose on the back; it made it feel like the straps were pushing my foot backward, out of the sandal. I'm in the process of adjusting them (again!) to get it just right. Now that I understand it, I think I'll have my next pair (which I will be buying very soon!) adjusted in no time. According to the Chaco website, there's only 1 cm difference in length between the 9 and the 10, so I think I'm going to try the 10 next and report back.
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Evil Mermaid from Palm Springs CA on Thursday, March 22, 2012
    I love the color, they are light weight and easy to pack.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CSS from North Carolina on Thursday, March 22, 2012
    Great sandels
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CJ from Flagstaff Az on Thursday, March 22, 2012
    These take a while to break in, but you can help the process by repeatedly bending the straps and soles. These look really sharp and are quite comfortable once they are broken in. Excellent arch support and footbed.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ATL parrothead from Atlanta, GA on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    These shoes replace a worm out pair of Chacos that I've had for over 5 years. Can't beat the arch support for walking in the warm months.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoor concerts
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Washable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kayak Sam from Wisconsin on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    This is my third purchase of Chacos with Sierra and I couldn't me more pleased with the fit and style. Because of this, I do not fear purchasing these sandals on-line and it's one of the labels I head for first when I enter this store.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from Idaho on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    Cute, comfortable, will be great all summer
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outside fun from Menomonie, WI on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    Love them!
    • Best Uses: Everything
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Versatile
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stepping Pretty from Signal Mountain, TN on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    This shoe has a very good arch support, and a roomy toe box. These are the things that I need in a shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cheyenne from Scottsdale, AZ on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    love the shoe and the arch support.....it is hard to find a sandal with GOOD arch support that doesn't look like an orthopedic old lady shoe! The top straps are very stiff and hurt my feet but I am willing to break them in to keep this sandal. I would never have paid FULL PRICE for these but since I got them for less than $40 I will keep them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Cons: Strap Chafes, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 528 ... 878 »
  • 5271-5280 of 8772 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;