There's a good reason why Chaco sandals inspire a loyal following of adventurous soles. From aggressive arch support to sculpted heel cups, Chaco shoes and sandals fit like a glove and work with the dynamics of your stride to reduce pronation and ensure all-day comfort. Recognized by the American Podiatric Medical Association as biomechanically correct, Chaco footwear is also designed to be resoled, which means your favorite pair of shoes stands a good chance of lasting just short of forever. Strap on a pair of Chacos and set ... Learn more about Chacoyour feet free for any action-oriented adventure. ... Less
Average Rating based on 8641 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 528 ... 865 »
  • 5271-5280 of 8642 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roberto from Mexico City on Monday, February 13, 2012
    comfortable and they last forever.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beachbum from Jersey shore on Sunday, February 12, 2012
    Great fit, good support
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kerry from Minnesota on Saturday, February 11, 2012
    I have a narrow foot and this was very snug. I can only use thin socks with them. In the winter, I want to be able to use thicker socks.
    • Best Uses: Work and walking
    • Cons: Narrow Sizing
    • Pros: Adjustable straps, Good construction, Supportive footbed
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nonnakins from Blowing Rock, NC on Saturday, February 11, 2012
    It's nice to find a brand of shoe that consistantly works for me and my picky problem feet. They work for narrow feet with high arches because if the great support and adjustablity factor. An added bonus, they have really helped to relieve the plantars fasciitis pain I've had for years like no other shoe out there. I hope Chaco expands their line to include more lace up styles for winter wear. Sierra Trading Post always has great prices too, thanks!
    • Pros: Can walk all day in these, Glad to have brown choice, Incredible arch support, Relieves plantars pain
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Reg from Texas on Saturday, February 11, 2012
    These were a cute, unique looking shoe. Unfortunately, the fit didn't work for me. The heal was loose and the arch was too high. I sent them back.
    • Best Uses: CASUAL WEAR
    • Cons: Loose heal, Too high arch
    • Pros: Cute, unique look
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Summer Fan from Hazel Park, Michigan on Friday, February 10, 2012
    This is my 4th pair of Z-1's. They are all still in use and I really like them and wear them every day as soon as it gets warm. Short of barefoot, they're the best.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Green MTNS from Vertmont on Thursday, February 09, 2012
    Flip-flops with arch support. Do not hesitate to buy Chaccos! They last forever, never get smelly, and are super comfortable. I've worn my Chaccos for a day at Disney - lots of walking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Young at Heart from Iowa on Thursday, February 09, 2012
    I absolutely LOVE Chaco sandals! They are the only sandals that fit my high-arched narrow feet. I can easily wear the children's sizes, which offer more colorful selections. I have four pair and expect to add another before summer. I hope STP keeps carrying them.
    • Best Uses: Everyday wear, Walking on the beach
    • Pros: Great arch support, Innovative sizing method, Lots of styles colors
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by runandridebmw from Eugene, OR on Thursday, February 09, 2012
    Great flipflops, could probably even run in them once they are broken in sufficiently.
  • Reviewed by Michele from Cary, NC on Thursday, February 09, 2012
    I LOVE these shoes. They fit me like a glove. Great arch support, tons of toe room. I get compliments every time I wear them. I ordered plastic shoelace tips and replaced the metal tips. It seems they are discontinued, which makes me sad. I would own one in every color. Chaco, if you are listening, PLEASE bring them back!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Apparently discontinued, The metal shoelace aiglet
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 528 ... 865 »
  • 5271-5280 of 8642 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;