There's a good reason why Chaco sandals inspire a loyal following of adventurous soles. From aggressive arch support to sculpted heel cups, Chaco shoes and sandals fit like a glove and work with the dynamics of your stride to reduce pronation and ensure all-day comfort. Recognized by the American Podiatric Medical Association as biomechanically correct, Chaco footwear is also designed to be resoled, which means your favorite pair of shoes stands a good chance of lasting just short of forever. Strap on a pair of Chacos and set ... Learn more about Chacoyour feet free for any action-oriented adventure. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 528 ... 991 »
  • 5271-5280 of 9910 reviews
  • Reviewed by Lou from Yreka, CA on Friday, December 21, 2012
    It's a well made and good looking boot. The heel area is a very odd fit. Even though they seem true to size in length the heel area seems too big/wide and my heel kept slipping up and down when I walked. I had to return them and it appears two other people before me returned the same boots. My customer/invoice sticker was stuck on top of two other customer stickers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cold weather from Western USA on Friday, December 21, 2012
    Wore them in cold and wet weather around town. Love them and they fit great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Husband from ohio on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    Very Narrow, Could not get her foot in
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chuck from indiana on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    fast ship,great buy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gork from Vancouver,BC on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    I wear sandals most of the time in the summer and put lots of miles on them. Comfort and durability are important to me these sandals have both.
  • Reviewed by Mehego from Buchanan, Michigan on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    Been searching for boots that are TRULY waterproof and have not had much luck. Saw these on Sierra Trading Post and with an extra 40% off online coupon, I figured they were worth the try. Boots arrived and fit perfectly right out of the box (true to my size: 7.5, with a little room for thicker socks if necessary). More arch support than I've had in any other boot. Hoping these last me a long, long time because I LOVE them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teacher from New Jersey on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    I'm a teacher, and it's great for standing long periods of time. Dressy enough and very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hutch from Centennial, Co. on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    after ski boot.

    like the distressed leather look.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busy lady from St. George, UT on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    I love Chaco so I knew I would love these. They are cute, practical, and have great arch support! But...they are very uncomfortable. I can only where them for a little time before I have to take them off. I am hoping with time they will get more comfortable. I tried both my normal size and a half size down as recommended and found the half size down fit better.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Johnny from Detroit Lakes, MN on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    Finding a quality, good fitting slip on winter boot is tough, this one fits the bill.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 528 ... 991 »
  • 5271-5280 of 9910 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;