There's a good reason why Chaco sandals inspire a loyal following of adventurous soles. From aggressive arch support to sculpted heel cups, Chaco shoes and sandals fit like a glove and work with the dynamics of your stride to reduce pronation and ensure all-day comfort. Recognized by the American Podiatric Medical Association as biomechanically correct, Chaco footwear is also designed to be resoled, which means your favorite pair of shoes stands a good chance of lasting just short of forever. Strap on a pair of Chacos and set ... Learn more about Chacoyour feet free for any action-oriented adventure. ... Less
Average Rating based on 9738 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 528 ... 974 »
  • 5271-5280 of 9738 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terri from San Antonio, TX on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    I can wear these daily, they look very "in" but have support in the right places, so always feel comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by April mom of 3 from Colorado on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    Like them overall but had to sew the straps smaller and I have a "fat"/wide foot. Description of them said it takes the "flop" out of flip-flop but that wasn't true for me they slipped and flopped alot!
    • Cons: Straps To Loose
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by catfish1 from Breaux Bridge, LA on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    Comfortable for walking distances.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by steverm from Birmingham AL on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    Very happy with product
    • Best Uses: Great shoes for winter
    • Cons: Seem a bit small for size
    • Pros: Great looking shoes, Great price, Very Comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by west seattle guy from seattle on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    These are pretty heavy duty sandals. The soles are a little stiff but as I'm wearing them they are loosening up. I still haven't had them long enough to really give a good review...so far so good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NinSB from California on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    I had a pair of Tevas with a similar design which I adored. These do not come close. They run wide and large, the nylon straps are too big and when you go to tighten them across the top of your foot, they gap. So not very useful since tightening them is not an option. Clunky shoes. However, they are constructed like a Mack truck so if you can wear them they'll take you into the next century.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by minnesota girl from Mankato, MN on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    I ordered the brown pair also after ordering and wearing a black pair a few times. They are very comfortable from day one, and versatile. They are easy to get on and off.
    • Best Uses: With jeans and slacks
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Style, Quality and workmanship
  • Reviewed by njbecky from Columbus, OH on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    I just got these yesterday and wore them to work for a few hours and sadly, my feet are killing me. Both shoes hit the side of my foot where the little toe joins the long part of the foot. I thought maybe I just needed to work it out for a bit, but I had to take them off and over an hour later, my feet still hurt. I have a narrow foot, for example, clogs are usually too big around my foot, so I thought that the adjustable strap would be the answer for me. That was also a bit problematic since in order to tighten the shoe enough to keep it on, the strap was dragging the ground. Thank goodness STP has a liberal return policy because I thought I would have to sell them on Ebay.
    • Cons: Run A 12 Size Big, Very narrow
    • Pros: Arch Support, Funky Looking, Well-made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by daddy long leg from iowa on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    fast efficient shipping and handling.
    • Best Uses: Look Grate
    • Cons: Not Enough Of A Discount
    • Pros: Grate product
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hevnet from Australia on Monday, October 22, 2012
    brought 3 pears of these did not need to brake them in very happy have always brought my chao's from the sierra trading post
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 528 ... 974 »
  • 5271-5280 of 9738 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;