There's a good reason why Chaco sandals inspire a loyal following of adventurous soles. From aggressive arch support to sculpted heel cups, Chaco shoes and sandals fit like a glove and work with the dynamics of your stride to reduce pronation and ensure all-day comfort. Recognized by the American Podiatric Medical Association as biomechanically correct, Chaco footwear is also designed to be resoled, which means your favorite pair of shoes stands a good chance of lasting just short of forever. Strap on a pair of Chacos and set ... Learn more about Chacoyour feet free for any action-oriented adventure. ... Less
Average Rating based on 9107 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 528 ... 911 »
  • 5271-5280 of 9107 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Candi from Tulalip,Wa. on Thursday, May 31, 2012
    Fast service.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northwoods Woman from Wisconsin on Thursday, May 31, 2012
    I liked everything about the Chaco green leather sandals except I have bunions that interfered with wear them. Had to return them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by glacierd from whitefish,mt on Thursday, May 31, 2012
    Very comfortable with ample arch support.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by glacierd from whitefish, mt on Thursday, May 31, 2012
    Easy on and off with great arch support - very comfortable.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jay from Santa Fe, New Mexico on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
    I had my previous pair of Chaco sandals for 10 years, and only after my new puppy chewed the strap in half did I have to buy his new pair. They're just like my old ones, but the strap is softer (but sturdy). This is by far the best sandal I've found anywhere.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fashion-n-comfort from Austin, TX on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
    Fantastic product, so comfortable and my feet dont hurt anymore like they did in my other flip-flops!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PC Gail from Park City Utah on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
    Great fit. Great style. Super comfortable right away. I will definately add the Chaco brand to my list of '"Go To" brands
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ruth from suburban Philadelphia, PA on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
    I have several pairs of Chacos footwear, my first and favorites being the Hipthong sandals. I have 2 pair in size 7 and they are perfect. The fit in their other shoes/sandals can be a little different, mainly because the styling or footbed is different. The footbed on these clogs are the same or very similar to the Hipthong sandals so for me, it's a good fit. However, the size 7s in the clogs were really big on me. Even with a thicker sock they would be too large on my foot. They were so big that even tightening the strap all the way across the front didn't make the strap in the back more than just barely touch my heel. So I re-ordered them in a 6.5 and they fit much more like the 7 hipthong sandals. The back strap still isn't tight, but that's okay because the rest of it fits properly and I don't think I'd want that back strap too tight anyway, although it might be nice if that was adjustable too.
    I haven't actually worn these yet so I can't really tell how much I like them but I wanted to weigh in on the sizing. Looks-wise, they are very cute and will look nice with jeans, and they certainly seem comfortable enough. And I imagine they will break in nicely too. Just beware of the sizing. I'd order a half size down.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gronk from Indianapolis, IN on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
    The belt is sturdy and definetly gets the job done...a good buy for the money.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Memphis Shopper from Memphis TN on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
    I bought these for my husband in size 10 and they run a little small, but he didn't want to send them back. He loves Chacos. I've always found them too heavy for me, but these flip flops seems to be less heavy than some other styles. Great price for them, too. You can't beat Sierra Trading Post.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 528 ... 911 »
  • 5271-5280 of 9107 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;