There's a reason why Chaco shoes have maintained a dedicated following of adventurous soles (proudly known as Chaconians) for the past 25 years. From their awesome, arch-supporting footbeds to their unique strap configuration, Chaco sandals fit like a glove and support your feet all day long. Originally created by Mark Paigen in 1989, Chaco sandals have since evolved from a single pair of “Ultimate Sport Sandals” into an entire array of adventure-ready footwear, including hiking shoes, sneakers, boots and clogs. Plus, to reduce waste and help ... Learn more about Chacoloyal Chaconians get more miles out of their favorite kicks, the Chaco footwear company has even introduced the ReChaco Project, allowing customers to send in their worn or damaged sandals to be repaired. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 348 »
  • 1-30 of 10424 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chaco girl from North Carolina on Monday, July 06, 2015
    Love the support the chacos give me!
    I wear 8 or 8.5 in most sandals and the
    size 8 fit perfect!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RafterDan from Sandy Eggo on Monday, July 06, 2015
    Love these. More aggressive tread than the Ecotreads. The Vibram lasts a long way. Hiked many miles in these!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from California on Monday, July 06, 2015
    Love the Chaco brand; this is my 3rd pair. Perfect fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by walks on the wild side from P.A. on Monday, July 06, 2015
    Chaco's are the only sandal that two grown children will wear. They just love the comfort and quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skeeter guy from Tennessee on Monday, July 06, 2015
    overall sandals are very comfortable and true to size. They are heavy compared to most I've worn. Great support and I really like that the straps are adjustable thro out the sandal. I have narrow feet and have a tough time finding sandals that adjust to my feet. They also loosen easy and are easily remove. I would recommend these to others.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gypsy woman from Pennsylvania on Monday, July 06, 2015
    I actually bought a men's pair size 8.
    I have been wearing women's size 10 but saw these in men's size 8 and figured to try these .
    They feel better than the women's, more comfortable and so well worth the monies!!!

  • Reviewed by omicron from Georgia on Sunday, July 05, 2015
    This is my first pair of Chacos and won't be my last. The soft pliable straps embrace the foot like no other sandal I have worn. The sandals are become stuck to the foot so there is no floppiness going on. The density of the midsole is also very good, providing the right amount of squish while still providing plenty of support. My previous sandals were Birkenstocks and I like these much better.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ann s from WA on Sunday, July 05, 2015
    Chaco makes the best Sandals. These are perfect. Replaced previous pair that I had worn for nine years.
  • Reviewed by thirdli from china on Sunday, July 05, 2015
    love it,thanks
  • Reviewed by thirdli from china on Sunday, July 05, 2015
    love it thanks
  • Reviewed by thirdli from china on Sunday, July 05, 2015
    love it,thanks
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JoAnne the pet sitter from West Virginia on Saturday, July 04, 2015
    I simply love the chaco z/1 unaweep sandals so much I bought two pair in size 10 wide for women. I also have a pair of chaco z/1 sandals in size 10 that is not a wide sandal, and I have learned the wider sandal for women makes all the difference - for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hashbrowns from North Carolina on Saturday, July 04, 2015
    Got them on clearance for $35 when they retail at 100. I normally wear a 9, but went down to an 8 for these and they fit fine. Take a little while to break in, so expect blisters the first few times you walk more than a mile or so in them, but they're great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terry the Old Hippie from Alabama on Saturday, July 04, 2015
    I have been wearing Chaco Flips for the past 20 years...my first pair finally bit the dust after 20 years of wear, so I ordered a new pair from Sierra Trading Post. The same quality is still there...great arch support, durable sole, and textured footbed. Comfortable straps and between the toes material. Takes a day or two to break them in to your foot shape (the straps), but once done you will experience the best pair of flips you've ever owned. The price is well worth it. I normally wear a size 8.5 shoe...my foot has elongated through the years...the information tells you to order a half size down, but I did a little more research and found that some people were saying there's were too small when they did that, so took a chance and ordered a size 9. Perfect fit! I wear these around the house constantly for slippers and outdoors, weather permitting, which is about 9 months a year in Alabama. I will also wear them shopping when I don't have to look like anything other than casual. Great arch support makes these comfortable all day. They make great camp shoes in warm weather, and are perfect for boating of any kind. Get 'em wet...no problem, they dry quickly. I probably should order another pair in case Chaco decides to stop making them!! Hope not...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oldtimer from Alabama on Saturday, July 04, 2015
    These arethe most comfortable sandles I have ever worn.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by camper from michigan on Friday, July 03, 2015
    My daughter typically wears an 8 1/2 in hiking boots, but she would have needed a 9.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lori from Tennessee on Friday, July 03, 2015
    I bought these sandals for my son. He loves that he is able to adjust the straps to fit his feet perfectly and I love the price !!!! They are a bit to heavy, but he says that is no problem.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kke from T on Friday, July 03, 2015
    this is my 2nd pair of Chaco flips.. My first pair lasted nearly 6 years before a strap broke. For my type foot structure and plantar fasciitis, the arch support and flexible sole is perfect. These are my favorite sandals... Be sure to order up in size a as recommended by Sierra...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heyhoao from Tennessee on Friday, July 03, 2015
    The only showed I where March through October. Peered my size perecr fit.
  • Reviewed by Kate from Boston on Friday, July 03, 2015
    I am a big Chaco fan, but usually wear the ones with the toe loop. However, I wanted something that I could wear with socks when need be (goofy I know, but sometimes you just need to). I like these pretty well, but the ones with the toe loop hold to your foot better. I am a size 10 and the sandal seems a tiny bit on the large side. I am sort of tripped by the sandal because the top of my foot lifts up, but the sole doesn't follow. As others have noted, the strap where you close it is a bit too long.
  • Reviewed by Kate from Boston on Friday, July 03, 2015
    He thinks they are too heavy and awkward and prefers just a regular flip flop. Too bad - I love chacos. Sizing seems on the mark.
  • Reviewed by Kate from Boston on Friday, July 03, 2015
    I am a huge Chaco fan, so I ordered for my husband and he couldn't stand them. He found them too heavy and awkward. I think a size 12 ends up being a very heavy sandal. Teva works better for him.
  • Reviewed by Kate from Boston on Friday, July 03, 2015
    I ordered for my husband and he couldn't stand them. The strap system is weird on these and the sole of the sandal just sort of flops around. He's a size 12 - so that's a lot of heavy sole for those little straps to hold up. I have to send them back. btw - they are not superlight - they are pretty heavy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hien from CA on Friday, July 03, 2015
    Great item, best price !!
  • Reviewed by Kamanda750 from Chicago on Thursday, July 02, 2015
    I purchased this shoe in an 8.5 in the brown color. The toe box is wide and the sole is good. The heel straps are too long and not adjustable. I will be having an elastic strap sewn onto the fabric upper (like a mary jane) to salvage these shoes and make them wearable. As they are sold they are not wearable but not worth returning at the clearance price. I would be very happy with tim if they would stay on my feet!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MKLight from PA on Thursday, July 02, 2015
    Chacos are always great! I bought these for my mom. They fit nicely, have a nice arch, and are very comfortable. Will definitely order again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous Bitterrooter from Montana on Thursday, July 02, 2015
    Chacos support your foot and stay on without effort. You know that barely noticeable clenching that you do with your toes to keep most flip flop on your feet. Plus they are rugged and they last forever.
    If you are a half size, choose next whole size down.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Okie from Oklahoma on Thursday, July 02, 2015
    Very comfortable sandal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sadie in Seattle from Seattle on Thursday, July 02, 2015
    I like these shoes even more than I thought I would! Very comfortable and a great fit. They don't look as "clutzy" as many similar types of shoes. I recommend them. it took a little practice to snug them up easily, but no problem once I got the hang of the buckle.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brittany from Arkansas on Thursday, July 02, 2015
    So last pair I got were just 10 regular and the wide gives me a little more foot room while still fitting and giving me awesome support. Had to get black do I could wear with anything.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 348 »
  • 1-30 of 10424 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;