There's a good reason why Chaco sandals inspire a loyal following of adventurous soles. From aggressive arch support to sculpted heel cups, Chaco shoes and sandals fit like a glove and work with the dynamics of your stride to reduce pronation and ensure all-day comfort. Recognized by the American Podiatric Medical Association as biomechanically correct, Chaco footwear is also designed to be resoled, which means your favorite pair of shoes stands a good chance of lasting just short of forever. Strap on a pair of Chacos and set ... Learn more about Chacoyour feet free for any action-oriented adventure. ... Less
Average Rating based on 9086 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 303 »
  • 1-30 of 9086 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by N from Western NC on Tuesday, September 23, 2014
    The Chacos we love in a light weight version. Terrific!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Farley from Syracuse, NY on Monday, September 22, 2014
    They really have the best arch support of any shoe I have ever tried. I haven't tried trails with them but I might as well. I usually use my boots because of the ankle support but these have so much grip and comfort. I will have to try them next hike.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by audiofile from Colorado on Monday, September 22, 2014
    I live in flip-flops during the summer. These seem like they will hold up well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HoosierDogWalker from Indiana on Monday, September 22, 2014
    I got both the shoe pair and these boots--sent the shoe back as these seemed sturdier. I normally wear an 8 in Chacos -- could have used an 8.5 on these -- I feel they're a tiny bit shorter and narrower than the typical 8, but are breaking in ok. They have a nice arch support that prevents pronation and they look good too. The feel is different to my feet than some other Chacos -- haven't been tested on the waterproof part yet. Versatile enough but nothing compared to the adaptability of the now-deceased but wonderful PedShed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Unhappy Ronnie from Illinois on Monday, September 22, 2014
    These shoes were very nice and seemed like they would be comfortable but were to big. I wear a 7 1/2 and I should have ordered a 7. The reason for the 3 stars is because the right shoe was wider than the left. It was like if someone had used a shoe stretcher to stretch the shoe. For this reason I will not be ordering a smaller size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Donna the Mom of a College Kid from Alabama on Monday, September 22, 2014
    My son was thrilled to land these Chaco's for the fall. Yep, in Alabama they will wear them until December... perfect for riding his bike on campus, walking, etc, in great comfort. Thank you for the good deal and great response time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Hiker from Ohio on Saturday, September 20, 2014
    Ordered these for my husband. These are similar to his Chaco's flip flops. They are lite and comfortable for walking
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maxine from Delaware on Saturday, September 20, 2014
    I bought these chacos and since it was asserted and didn't know what I was going to get ,I was surprised I got a real cool ones for a nice price ,recommend them ,I give a 4 stars because I had a problem with the promotion coupons .other then that great purchase
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andy the Canoer from BWCA on Friday, September 19, 2014
    I ordered these sandles thinking they where a new incarnation of the Z2s but they are not. These have a much lighter footbed and grippier tree with a slightly different strap arrangement with one less loop passing underneath the footbed. This makes them much easier to adjust but slightly less secure feeling overall. Because of the differneces, it took my feet and legs about two weeks to adjust to the different style (I wear Z2s almost exclusively for six months a year) but they now feel great. Just know these sandles have a different layout and feel than the Z2.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ben from Wisconsin on Friday, September 19, 2014
    I had my last pair of Chaco's for eight years. It was sad to see them go. They even had a little more life left in them but it was time to get a new pair. Thanks for the great product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by littleoldlady from Arkansas on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    They seem fine and are beautiful and luxurious. I cannot walk in them until my toe has healed from surgery. But I can tell that I would have to keep the strings loose and not tie them through the very top loops because they would be too tight around my ankles if I did. But I think that will probably be OK. And the removable arch support is too thick to be able to add an additional arch support like a "Yoursole footbed insert." But that's fine because when theirs wears out I can put mine in until perhaps I can get a Chaco replacement if they have those.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SKB from New Mexico on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    These are awesome. Great arch support, comfortable, and fun colors. They aren't as easy to slip on as my old one, the straps twist a bit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SKB from New Mexico on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    Really like these. They feel secure on my feet, provide arch support, and look unique. My only complaint is that the strap caused a callus on my toe. Hopefully I toughen up!
  • Reviewed by cour10ey from California on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    Shoe is nice and provides great tread and support. Very warm in the winter too. Only complaint is that the straps are a bit too long and look kinda funny when they are pulled tight. I sewed them shorter to fix this.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by busy mom of twins from California on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    My daughter loves them. Size runs a little small, so she is wearing a size larger, but gives her a little more room to grow.
    Only in whole sizes. These are my daughter's second pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by busy mom of twins from California on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    Love them! Great purple color. Fit is true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dances with Wolves from Alabama on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    Great sandals. Sturdy, comfortable, feel great. Size runs large by a half inch.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dano from Oregon on Wednesday, September 17, 2014
    Awesome river shoes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by azrancher from Arizona on Wednesday, September 17, 2014
    These are my second pair the are really comfortable and wear well. so I purchased 2 pair incase they sell out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chacostildeath from Washington on Wednesday, September 17, 2014
    I've been a long time chaco lover, but these were my first ones without the toe strap. I love them! Great for literally any occasion, from hiking to going to work. Take a few days to break in but once you do you'll never go back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sara, mom from Minnesota on Wednesday, September 17, 2014
    Bought these for my 3rd grader. She likes the easy bungee lace system & thinks they are comfortable. She is using them as a general shoe for school & outdoor play.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DJ from Utah on Wednesday, September 17, 2014
    This was my first time with the Chaco brand and I was very impressed; so impressed I just ordered two more pairs in different models. I am also very happy with the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom from Illinois on Wednesday, September 17, 2014
    My husband loved the comfort of this shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom from Illinois on Wednesday, September 17, 2014
    My husband loved the comfort of this shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EB from Quebec, Canada on Wednesday, September 17, 2014
    Very nice boots, great comfort and perfect fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kaityviolin from NC on Wednesday, September 17, 2014
    Shoes are true to size and are very comfortable right out of the box. Perfect casual shoe to wear in cooler temperatures with skirts or jeans. I am very happy with these shoes - they were exactly what I was looking for.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pommie Lover from California on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    I actually haven't had a chance to wear them yet. But tried them on and very, very comfortable. Nice roomy toe box. I bought them as an alternative to wearing sneakers when I'm doing a lot of running errands during the day. I know I'll get a lot of use out of them once we get out of summer (way too hot in So. Calif. so I"m working mostly sandals).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by boot girl from Washington on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    I bought a 7.5 should have got a size 8 the first time. I liked them so much I did get an 8 also, it seems they have some give after a few days of wear . These are super comfortable, water proof and even cute. I get complements on the color all the time. Great boot for light weight jobs!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MicheleStitches from Wyoming on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    If are dreading cooler weather because you spend all summer in your Chaco sandals, these may be the shoes for you! My feet have a permanent "Chaco tan," but living in WY means I need closed-in shoes severals months of the year. I thought I'd give these a try. After wearing them all day recently while attending a fiber fair where I was on my feet the whole day, I can give them two enthusiastic thumbs up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by redhead47 from TX on Monday, September 15, 2014
    Very comfortable, can wear them all day. Nice looking flip flops. I have many pairs of Chaco flip flops and you can never have enough. I have never experienced a broken strap. I've been wearing Chaco flip flops for at least ten years.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 303 »
  • 1-30 of 9086 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;