There's a reason why Chaco shoes have maintained a dedicated following of adventurous soles (proudly known as Chaconians) for the past 25 years. From their awesome, arch-supporting footbeds to their unique strap configuration, Chaco sandals fit like a glove and support your feet all day long. Originally created by Mark Paigen in 1989, Chaco sandals have since evolved from a single pair of “Ultimate Sport Sandals” into an entire array of adventure-ready footwear, including hiking shoes, sneakers, boots and clogs. Plus, to reduce waste and help ... Learn more about Chacoloyal Chaconians get more miles out of their favorite kicks, the Chaco footwear company has even introduced the ReChaco Project, allowing customers to send in their worn or damaged sandals to be repaired. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 340 »
  • 1-30 of 10189 reviews
  • Reviewed by NatureTatMotherof2 from South Carolina on Tuesday, June 02, 2015
    Got this for a great deal from STP in Fiesta (my favorite chaco color way). Excellent quality and arrived super fast!
  • Reviewed by NatureTatMotherof2 from South Carolina on Tuesday, June 02, 2015
    Ordered these in a size 7 because that's what I am and that is what was left in the color I wanted. I was a little worried they might run a bit small via some reviews, but they were perfect! Wore them to work straight out of the box and now I can't wear any of my other tennis shoes because they don't compare. I love the arch in these, and I can't wait to get more.
  • Reviewed by PSM from Michigan on Monday, June 01, 2015
    I bought a pair in a size 8.5. I have SEVERAL pair of Chacos & all of them are 8.5. Some other reviews said to order up but didn't. The shoes DID run a little small & the strap across the top was tight. STP helped me do the exchange & I just received my size 9 shoes. The fit is MUCH better...both the length & the tightness of the strap. I can't wait to wear them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crystal from VA on Monday, June 01, 2015
    Love my new flips!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The outdoor walker from Arkansas on Monday, June 01, 2015
    Great sandal!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jennifer from Mississippi on Monday, June 01, 2015
    These are an excellent replacement for the previous pair that fell apart after 7 years. My only minor complaint is that the soles are much thinner now.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tgore from Alabama on Monday, June 01, 2015
    Unfortunately, I have had to return these shoes twice already because they aren't "true to size". Very disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momof4 from La Crosse on Monday, June 01, 2015
    We had to return them bc they we a little big and a smaller size wasn't available so we re-ordered different boots:)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LoriCC from Louisville, KY on Monday, June 01, 2015
    These are great for usual sandal use but supportive enough for adventure use. I did get a blister on my heel initially, but had worn these two days in a row for many hours. The felt comfortable so that was a bit of a shock. The shoe bed is a material that is easy to clean & seems unlikely to absorb odors!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hien from CA on Monday, June 01, 2015
    Bought many Chaco 's items from STP
    Best quality !
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by renee from chattanooga on Sunday, May 31, 2015
    Exchanging them for sandles.... wish I could wear them. .. so cute
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hoss from souther WV on Sunday, May 31, 2015
    They fit great and feel good. If you haven't had a pair before you will need to ease into them. They fit your feet differently. A few hours the first time and progress from there. The foot bed puts your feet back into proper alignment. This can be uncomfortable at first, but believe me it's worth it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JMS from Lexington, KY on Sunday, May 31, 2015
    Brown fabric is stretchy, different from my other hip thongs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joanie from Palmer, AK on Sunday, May 31, 2015
    Just didn't fit right, back to KEENS
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joanie from Palmer, AK on Sunday, May 31, 2015
    I really wanted to like these, but it was just the wrong fit. Back to Keens
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amy D. from St. Joseph, MI on Saturday, May 30, 2015
    I like the arch support in this sandal, but I probably should have ordered a 9 rather than an 8. The sizing chart suggested that you round down for half sizes. I wear an 8 1/2. The 8 was a little too short. I had to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amy D. from St. Joseph, MI on Saturday, May 30, 2015
    I loved the look of these, but was not even able to get my foot in them. I ordered the 8. I normally wear an 8 1/2 and the size chart recommended going down a half size since they only come in whole sizes. Had to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amy D. from St. Joseph, MI on Saturday, May 30, 2015
    I liked the look and feeing of support from these sandals, but they were too floppy on my feet. I normally wear an 8 1/2. The size chart said to round down. The 8 fit lengthwise , but was too loose. I was bummed to have to send them back because I liked the look and support.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ch from Seoul on Saturday, May 30, 2015
    this size is just fit same as other normal shoe of mine.
    and matte black design is simple, easy to match clothes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BB29 from Alabama on Saturday, May 30, 2015
    These shoes are great sandals. Very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yu Nah Ee Tah from CSRA GA on Saturday, May 30, 2015
    We live on the water. I am in and out of the water to cool off all day long. Depending on where I am working in the yard, I may go in/put a different door. If I track the lake in the house, I will have to vacuum instead of playing outside so I need Chacos by every door. And I need a pair to wear to town when I dress up, maybe rock them with a pair of socks, to my wife's behest, so I have two pairs of Z/1's.

    Yes I wear them out but it takes a while except during blackberry season. Chacos are not indestructible, but close.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CarrieS from Vermont on Friday, May 29, 2015
    The sole of the shoe fit to my foot perfectly but the straps were so tight it would have cut circulation to my toes off!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wwetzler from Birmingham on Friday, May 29, 2015
    true to size and great fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by xvann from ok on Friday, May 29, 2015
    I ordered these for my granddaughter, she loves them! I have a pair, so I know how good they feel on your feet. You can wear them everywhere and at the end of the day or night, my feet do not hurt. The sole of these are the best!!












  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by etyoung87 from Alabama on Friday, May 29, 2015
    Probably my favorite pair of Chacos so far!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Arcelia from CT on Friday, May 29, 2015
    I have a few pair of Chacos and would wear nothing else during the summer. I have even walked NYC in these and was very comfortable. There is plenty of arch support and a great heel cup, your feet will thank you
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SK from California on Friday, May 29, 2015
    Bought these Chacos after being converted myself. FYI, the youth/young men version is the same as the regular mens - just w/ a different size selection.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ms. O from Seattle on Thursday, May 28, 2015
    I love them. They are very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DC from Chicago on Thursday, May 28, 2015
    I have many of the styles offered by chaco, but have always wanted to get these and finally did when the price/coupon was right. I really wanted to like them, but in the end ended up returning them.

    The foot bed on these are a more firm, the sole a bit thicker, the arch a bit higher, and offer great support. They were very comfortable out of the box. The problem came when walking around in them. The major issue I had was with the additional straps. They are made of an elastic material, not the fabric strap standard on all the other sandals. When walking, the elasticity of these straps felt very odd--as if I was overextending the elasticity on the straps. Subsequently, as you step through your walk, the "flop" on these were very exaggerated as the elasticity snapped back--the weight of the flip flop added to this. Tightening the straps only exasperated this issue and I found my feet actually sliding back out of the shoe--and I like my flip flops tights towards the front against my big toe. I do not think I could walk comfortably for an extended period with these on.

    In the end, I bought these for the look of the additional straps. Functionally they did not add anything and actually took away when compared to the original flip flops without the elastic straps. I highly recommend the regular flip flops (best I've ever owned), but would take a pass on these.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wolfman47 from Jersey Shore on Thursday, May 28, 2015
    My only wish is that STP had these without the toe strap. It takes a bit getting used to.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 340 »
  • 1-30 of 10189 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;