There's a reason why Chaco shoes have maintained a dedicated following of adventurous soles (proudly known as Chaconians) for the past 25 years. From their awesome, arch-supporting footbeds to their unique strap configuration, Chaco sandals fit like a glove and support your feet all day long. Originally created by Mark Paigen in 1989, Chaco sandals have since evolved from a single pair of “Ultimate Sport Sandals” into an entire array of adventure-ready footwear, including hiking shoes, sneakers, boots and clogs. Plus, to reduce waste and help ... Learn more about Chacoloyal Chaconians get more miles out of their favorite kicks, the Chaco footwear company has even introduced the ReChaco Project, allowing customers to send in their worn or damaged sandals to be repaired. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 370
  • 1-30 of 11074 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by camino pilgrim from oregon on Friday, February 5, 2016
    very reasonably priced but sturdy and comfortable hiking boots. i have been using them to prepare for a camino this spring - walking 25+ miles per week. really great feel even after 15-20 miles a day. will probably take these to spain
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by berry from New York on Thursday, February 4, 2016
    These are functional and look great. Solid soles and a very functional adjustable straps.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by berry from Heaven on Thursday, February 4, 2016
    Good support but I got them for the adjustable straps
  • Reviewed by Grumpy Shopper from NC on Thursday, February 4, 2016
    Buyer beware. STP should not even sell these shoes. They are seconds. I liked the picture, but when they arrived, they were so extremely narrow I couldn't even squeeze my foot in! I own several other Chaco's that do not have this issue. Now I am trying to return, and was notified AFTER I shipped that my refund would have $6.95 taken out of it for return shipping! I could see if it was just a matter of personal preference, but even then, $6.95 is too expensive to make it worthwhile to take chances on these clearance items. But to make matters worse, to sell something that is so obviously misshapen, then charge any return fees at all is unethical. I won't be shopping on STP again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annie from chattanooga Tennessee on Wednesday, February 3, 2016
    I love these sandals. I've had some issues with plantar fasciitis and these are so good for my feet. The form just perfectly with my arch. And I was so excited when I found one of the colors and size that was the same as my very first pair (that's in shreds now). YAY!
  • Reviewed by Vinney from Salt Lake City on Saturday, January 30, 2016
    Comfortable and adjustable to any foot. I sometimes have a hard time finding a good fit from sandals, but these adjusted to my feet very well. The foot bed material compresses very well for extended comfort. Will look to chaco in the future.
  • Reviewed by Vinney from Salt Lake City on Saturday, January 30, 2016
    Amazing foot bed, standard for chaco footwear. Styling on these shoes is subdued, but they have fantastic function. Well made - materials hold up very well and construction is top notch. Very comfortable to walk around in. Was not sure how chaco sneakers would turn out, but I'm glad I took the chance and so are my feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cat from California on Thursday, January 28, 2016
    I knew people were fans of these shoes, and now I see why. SO comfortable and sturdy. Decent arch support, solid but flexible sole, and the straps feel like a second skin. Only would change them by adding more support along the heel - there's no side structure in that part of the base.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walker/Hiker from Texas on Thursday, January 28, 2016
    Higher heel created an odd gait. Tongue dug into ankle. All of this was disappointing because shoe seemed sturdy and well built and at first it felt good but then started to hurt my feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MPChicago from Chicago on Monday, January 25, 2016
    The quality of this shoe is fabulous, and they have great arch support. I usually wear size 8 dress shoes, so I ordered 8.5, and it fits great. Super comfy, no need to break in. Love them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Foxtrotnnana from Utah on Monday, January 25, 2016
    First time to ever purchase a clothing item on line. Am completely happy and would definitely recommend to others
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual walker from Michigan on Sunday, January 24, 2016
    Shoes fit well, but are a little heavier than I had hoped for. They also make a bit of a crinkling noise when moving my toes. Perhaps due to the waterproofing?
  • Reviewed by keltik from New York on Sunday, January 24, 2016
    I'm usually a size 8 but ordered 8.5. These shoes hug the sides of my foot perfectly, with enough room in the toe box to wear thicker socks if I want. I expect to get a lot of life out of these on the trails.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TD Hawks7 from Michigan on Sunday, January 24, 2016
    Cool, lightweight hiker/backpacker.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by water lover from california on Sunday, January 24, 2016
    the footbed is a little stiff than the regular Chaco sandals. the interchangeable straps fits very well. Overall, its a very good product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PhDMomCA from Davis, CA on Saturday, January 23, 2016
    100% satisfied! Very cute, comfortable, practical, and at a great price. The mechanism for tightening the laces is a bit annoying, but very minor issue and doesn't stop me loving these shoes!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe wearing guy. from Portland Oregon on Saturday, January 23, 2016
    If you appreciate Chaco shoes and sandals then no doubt you'll love the boots too. I'm a long time fan of Chaco mainly because they're comfortable and ergonomically correct in that each shoe has built in arch support, only other company I know of that does this is Birkenstock. I have the shoe version of these boots and love both of them plus at the prices here its a great boot for the $$! There are sturdier and heavier duty boots available on the market but of course they're gonna cost 3-5 times the price making these a great value IMO.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mariner from Valdez Akaska on Friday, January 22, 2016
    My favorite sandals
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Water guy from Colorado on Thursday, January 21, 2016
    These boots were a little too bulky in the middle arch area so I sent them back after deciding on some Keens that I preferred. They seemed very comfortable though and were true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by QB from Georgia on Thursday, January 21, 2016
    Ok for the price, but a bit to ridged for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bbqchick from Atlanta, GA on Thursday, January 21, 2016
    Same fantastic support as Chaco sandals but in a warm and snug suede slip on. I have worn these all day in complete comfort. Runs true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MMC from Minnesota on Wednesday, January 20, 2016
    I loved how these looked, and they have a rugged sole and seemed like they would last a long time. The insoles were hard and uncomfortable, the tongue dug into my foot at the front of my ankle, and the stitching down the sides of the tongue was bulky. I returned them.
  • Reviewed by Amber from Colorado on Tuesday, January 19, 2016
    I usually take a 8.5. I tried a 8.5 and a 9. Waiting for a 9.5 to ship. Width is great. Toe box is small vertically, which is surprising. Excellent lugs, construction, ankle support, etc. Waterproofing seems good. If these fit you they'll be great for all your adventures.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GDA from Florida on Tuesday, January 19, 2016
    Great show for short trails and river trips. Handles the water well and structured enough to handle the standard fords without changing.
    I thought they ran just a little large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Everyday Stuff from Evanston on Monday, January 18, 2016
    I liked everything about these boots, except that the arch in the sole was in the wrong place and dug into my arch at the wrong spot. Very uncomfortable, and after wearing in the house, decided I could not get used to it and sent the back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AOK from Delaware on Sunday, January 17, 2016
    These are comfy, fit well, and are sturdy for a flip flop. I ordered a set of the exchangeable straps and they were relatively easy to replace (although I'm not sure how often I'll be motivated to swap them out as it did take a little bit of effort).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah m from Nebraska on Sunday, January 17, 2016
    Amazing support and quality. A bit heavy/clunky so don't expect a cheap foam flip flop. Not sure if it was just ours, but I ordered an 11 and it was too small. Fit my other daughter who wears a 9.5. Overall, though, really sturdy and supportive flip flop.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yori from Boise on Sunday, January 17, 2016
    They have lost of support.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from Florida on Sunday, January 17, 2016
    We have MANY pairs of Chacos and these do not disappoint. Bought this pair for my nine year old and she LOVES them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by toobluetilloo from Florida on Sunday, January 17, 2016
    Really like these sandals...also look good and feel sturdy
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 370
  • 1-30 of 11074 reviews
;