Champion 50/50 Sweatshirt - Long Sleeve (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. From post-workout errands to weekends around the house, Champion's 50/50 sweatshirt is an easy go-to for quick warmth and comfort, provided by a soft 9 oz. cotton and polyester blend.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews 4.555555
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Bluegrass Gal from Kentucky on Friday, December 27, 2013
    Nice champion sweatshirt but, the torso is short. Definitely not constructed as depicted in the website photo.
  • Reviewed by Old Walker in Davis from California on Friday, December 13, 2013
    Fits well, comfortable, looks good
  • Reviewed by Bouncer from Colorado on Sunday, December 8, 2013
    These sweatshirts are a wonderful value. They are very soft, not too heavy and not too light. I would definitely recommend these sweatshirts.
  • Reviewed by BW1957 from Michigan on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    I ordered the red and boy, is it red!!! I ordered extra large and the sleeves are nice and long just like I like it... you will not be disappointed...
  • Reviewed by SC Grandma from South Carolina on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    This sweatshirts are nice but the sleeves are really long. I like the nice heavy feel of the material. I originally ordered a large (my normal size) but it was way too big. Re-ordered a medium and it was o.k. except for the really long sleeves.
  • Reviewed by Shopper123 from Massachusetts on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    Good quality. I liked the double stitching in some areas. Much better than other brands of comparable price. Appears well made and rugged enough to wear to work.
  • Reviewed by Mrsprn from Wisconsin on Saturday, November 9, 2013
    My husband bought several of these for work. They are nice and thick and fit well. If you are looking for a plain sweatshirt at a really good price, this is for you. We bought the Hanes brand the same day and these are clearly superior.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tina hoodie from portland oregon on Monday, October 1, 2012
    I use my sweatshirts for daily lounging, shopping, going out to most places and for just hanging out
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Going Out, I Live In My Hanes Sweats, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Need more colors
    • Describe Yourself: Can Be Worn Most Anywhere, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Fast Delivery, High Quality, Versatile, Warm, Washes Well
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TU37-NC from North Carolina on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    I have several Champion sweatshirts in size XL that fit very well. This one is a little large out of the box but, I figure (or hope) it will shrink a little after being washed a couple times. It's no so overly big that I can't wear it as-is but, it will fit a little better if it shrinks a little as they typically do.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #