Champion Baseball Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Men and Women)

2nds. Baseball season is right around the corner, and everyone from die-hard fans to players will want to get their hands on a Champion baseball shirt, made with a classic, clean-cut design and a full-button front.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by Vicki from Virginia on Friday, February 27, 2015
    I expected this shirt to be somewhat thin but was pleasantly surprised at how thick it is. Seems well made and sturdy. I was also surprised that I didn't notice the large gap between the 2nd and 3rd buttons until after I had it on for hours (I slip shirts over my head). Could this be why it's listed as '2nds?'
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Atomicman from California on Tuesday, November 11, 2014
    This jersey has been discontinued but sierra post had it! I was really glad that they had various of sizes because it was really hard to find a medium. The quality of the shirt is great and more than I could ask for. Great stuff!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fiji Gal from Maryland on Sunday, October 19, 2014
    Good quality, bought it for my daughter and she loves it. Fit true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jaxter from New Orleans on Friday, May 23, 2014
    I thought it was darling in the photo but if you look you'll notice a "button gap" -- after some research it's there for team names to be stitched across the chest. Even tho this has none, the gap is there... right where your undergarments are. Thankfully, it fit my husband, and he loves it (otherwise it would have gotten just 1 star.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DonnaRee214 from SW IL on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    I was looking for a jersey to wear around the house for the summer. This isn't it.
    It's a great looking and well made shirt; however, it's made of extremely heavyweight material. This is definitely a cold weather jersey - not at all for summer.
    I gave the shirt 3 stars because it wasn't what I was looking for or expecting when I ordered it. But if you're looking for a heavyweight, warm jersey then this shirt really deserves 5 stars. Even though they are marked seconds, I couldn't find anything wrong with it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bad Bob The Blues & Soul Man from Indianapolis, IN on Wednesday, February 15, 2012
    This shirt was not what I expected. The neckline is unflattering and uncomfortable. I like the colors, but the shirt fits terribly. At the sale price, it is not worth the cost of sending it back, or I would. Will try to find some use for it, or will donate it to [@].
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities, Sleepwear
    • Cons: Cheap Materials, Poor Fit, Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by flattop johnny from Lincoln UK on Thursday, September 22, 2011
    Baseball shirts obviously not commonplace in the UK but im glad i bought this one and would consider others now i know
    • Best Uses: Leisure or work
    • Cons: None I can see
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Allows for easy movement, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by PMG1997 from Watsonville CA on Sunday, September 11, 2011
    This has to be one of the most comfortable shorts that I have bought in a while, my only regret is that I did not buy the other colors. These are true to size and very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sven from Longmont, CO on Saturday, September 3, 2011
    Kinda funky - never owned a baseball jersey before - material is a weird synthetic knit - not sure what I was expecting, but not that -- it's okay, except that button spacing has a big gap right in the belly area that bulges open. Will add my own button - worth it for what I paid for the thing...
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bigfoot in NE from Western Nebraska on Friday, August 12, 2011
    First off, I'm not sure why there isn't a button in the middle of the shirt. I got one for myself and for my son and both shirts don't have a button or button hole in the middle. Maybe a baseball jersey doesn't button there but it still doesn't make sense. Next, I bought a 2X and it seemed the same size as my son's 1X (2X too small, 1X right size).
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.