Champion Fitness Seamless Panties - Boy Shorts (For Women)

Closeouts. Switch to Champion's Fitness seamless boy shorts for a more comfortable workout! Seamless, tag-free, and made of moisture-wicking fabric, they're definitely a level up in performance-focused design.

Average Rating based on 39 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sportaholic from arizona on Thursday, January 29, 2015
    great quality and construction, unfortunately the ones sent were for little girls/teen not women size, would buy for women size L would fit medium because of the stretch
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KT from Colorado on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    I'm a size 2 (or so) in pants, bought the XS. They stretch great, don't ride up in the legs, and give just the right amount of support. They don't get flimsy and transparent when worn, providing a nice amount of coverage.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kayelle from Colorado on Friday, January 2, 2015
    I'm 5'4, 115lbs in good shape and when I opened the package of these panties they looked they'd fit my 5 yr old niece. They stretched fine and were comfortable, but dang! do they look unattractive. I don't know if I should have ordered a Medium instead of Small, I would only wear these under loose running shorts as they squeeze my hips and thighs so I get that muffin top look. But I always wear Small in undies and like I said before, I am in pretty good shape, never had muffin-top issues before. I'd return but I think it's gross to do that with undies and these'll be fine under muu-muu's and the like.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crystal from Oregon on Friday, January 2, 2015
    So far so good. I chose the bright yellow and the color is exactly as it was on the website. When they arrived, they looked really tiny, but they stretch quite a lot, but aren't tight and confining like you might think they'd be. I've only worn them once so far and they are extremely comfortable and don't move around (and give you a wedgie) like some women's underwear tends to do. I got these on a great sale for just a couple of dollars so it was well worth it. I don't know how long they will last, but for now, it seems very much a great value!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bikergirl from New York on Sunday, December 7, 2014
    They are tiny looking at first but they are form fitting and stays in place. Very light..... nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sevillas from Minneapolis on Wednesday, December 3, 2014
    I'm petite, and unfortunately, they don't make things for people like us. Either it's the kids section or I go with something too big. These are just perfect! thank you!
  • Reviewed by Jennae from WI on Thursday, November 13, 2014
    I usually wear a Sm to Med. Got these in Med and would not have kept if they were any smaller. Light, airy, cute cut but a little more tight on my thighs than I would wish. I'm 5'5" 115lbish, 37-38" hip for reference. The good thing is, no wedgies and no seam chafing!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiking Fool from SC on Wednesday, November 5, 2014
    Any hiker knows what a pain it is to be focused on the trail but distracted by impractical undies. These stayed in place, were light, comfy, and breathable. They look tiny but are very soft and stretchable. I am a size 4 but ordered a M due to other reviews. They fit fine but Im planning to order more in size S.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laurie the dancer from Maryland on Thursday, October 23, 2014
    Very comfortable and I think sexy too
  • Reviewed by Mountain Goat from Colorado on Wednesday, October 22, 2014
    They look little, but stretch when you put them, don't ride up while working out and no lines! I bought one pair to try them out and have bought two more!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #