Champion Powerback Underwire Sports Bra (For Women)

2nds. A supportive sports bra with shape, Champion's Powerback underwire sports bra blends quick-drying, moisture-wicking fabric with supportive and balancing knit-in stretch, cushion-wrapped underwire cups, and a movement-friendly racerback with wide, adjustable straps.

Average Rating based on 86 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 85 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jiggilypuff from New York on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    I love this bra I usually don't like the way that sports bras fit but this is an exception. This bra fits great and you definitely can't beat the price

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leanne from Illinois on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    I have been wearing this bra for a couple of years now. It is always difficult for me to find the right running bra, but this one is exactly what I need. It has great support without being too constricting. And the price at Sierra Trading Post is outstanding!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog runner from Michigan on Thursday, August 14, 2014
    I love the tailored fit of this sprots bra! The back has a unique area that gives, and there is no chaffing with this fit! Adjustable straps for an even better fit. If I would have known it would fit so well I would have ordered a couple more! Straps sit closer to neck and do not show in sleeveless running tops.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from New York on Sunday, August 03, 2014
    I'm a runner who wears a size 36/38D so I need a ton of support. This is the only sports bra I have ever worn in 20+ years that does the job and I don't have to wear 2 bras and a "bra lined" tank over them. Best one ever and the Derailed price is INSANE!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by annmarieb513 from TN on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    Love this bra - I have 6 now. Recommended to my very active mother and she loves it too. Challenging to put on, but once it on it has a nice pushup effect and most supportive sports bra I have ever owned. I have tried many brands but as long as Champion makes this style I will keep purchasing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by redtengal from missouri on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    Nice fabric, inset straps (pros and cons there for me). The straps feel somewhat hunched up on the shoulder when I work out but do provide good non-bouncy support. The only thing keeping this from getting five stars is that the back does not adjust very well with the keyhole. The straps are pretty stationary and the hooks have minimal adjustment. Still a keeper!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lolabuz from Charleston,SC on Thursday, June 05, 2014
    Discontinued by champion this year- soooo happy to have found online. By far my favorite sports bra for running, tennis, and soccer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NinaMPI from PA on Wednesday, June 04, 2014
    I had read the preview reviews about the bra being difficult to get on and off but bought two anyway because I figured how difficult could it really be. I could get the bra on with some effort but getting it off required a LOT of effort. It had great support and I liked the bra otherwise but ended up returning it due to the on/off difficulty.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walks about from California central coast on Monday, May 26, 2014
    This bra is really great, once I found the right size. I am a 34 C/D. I ordered the 34 C, and the cups were too small but the back too loose. I ordered the 34 D, just because it was such a good deal I was hoping the loose back was a quirk. Sure enough, the 34D fit perfectly. The cups fit perfectly and the back is not too loose nor too snug. Yay!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yael from NJ on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    This bra is very comfortable, does its job for me, which other sports bras fail to do. This is a great bra for women with large breast for running and other activities including real body movements :-)
    You should know that it has a permanent strap in the back, which means you need to wear it from up your head. This can be difficult for women with arms problems.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 85 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #