Champion Raglan Sleeve Baseball T-Shirt - Cotton, 3/4 Sleeve (For Men and Women)

2nds. Play ball in Champion's raglan sleeve cotton baseball T-shirt. The classic sporty look and comfortable construction is perfect for practice, recreational league and even relaxed casual or lounge wear.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roz from Eest Coast USA on Wednesday, April 11, 2012
    Description says "for men and women." Been wearing the same size shirt for 20+ years; these were much too snug in the body, so they must be sized [more] for women.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bibliophile from South Bend IN on Tuesday, March 20, 2012
    It's a good shirt, especially for the price I paid.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by deano from Livonia MI on Monday, March 19, 2012
    great shirt for the money. got one size larger because I have found unisex sizing requires this.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by TheBirdLady from Seattle, WA on Thursday, March 08, 2012
    Ordered two of these and both were defective in the collar, making it stick up on one side and lay askew. Double-checked and my order wasn't 2nds, but just close-outs, so I didn't expect defects, let alone on both garments. Returning for exchange and hoping those aren't defective.

    Other than that, they're true to size, comfortable, and appreciatively more form-fitting than other jerseys I've worn.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Sleepwear
    • Cons: Defective, Poor Fit
    • Pros: Comfortable, Practical
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marctheprop from New Kent , Va on Sunday, February 26, 2012
    Nice knock around shirt that will become a work shirt when I finally "mess it up" as my wife says.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Work
    • Cons: My wife already stole one
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by clhamm from Knoxville, TN on Friday, February 24, 2012
    My husband usually wear a size large in t-shirts but this definitely runs small. Returned for x-large and am awaiting arrival.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Cons: size runs small
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Medicine Woman 33 from Evanston,Illinois on Thursday, February 23, 2012
    Nice price for a gift for the grandchildren .

    Sorry I didn't add one for myself as it would look great with jeans .

    Champion never disappoints !
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Great gift for grandkids
    • Describe Yourself: Love Champion quality
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Best Buy Shopper from Somers, CT on Wednesday, February 22, 2012
    I purchased 4 of these baseball shirts for my husband. He practically lives in these shirts all spring/summer/fall. The Champion brand wears well, washes well, and the colors stay bright. I'm always buying these, because he gets paint on them! Grease, I can get out, but not paint.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K-Town Shopper from near Knoxville, TN on Tuesday, February 21, 2012
    Nice enough at first sight, the sizing runs a bit small on the black one with white sleeves. The worst part about the shirt though, is a big square plasticy patch on the left hip portion with a huge size label on it. (It's bigger than it looks in the picture) Don't like that. Am returning.
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.