Chandler 4 Corners Hickory and Wool Foot Stool

Closeouts. Beautiful hand-hooked wool cover, polyester padding and a solid hickory base make a lasting statement in your home.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Everswifter from Louisiana on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    This sturdy little stool is appealing and extremely well made. It is a wonderful accent and will be handed down to the next generation of footstool users, to be certain.
  • Reviewed by Slee from SoCal on Friday, March 14, 2014
    Very sturdy and good looking stool! Right height for a foot stool but high enough to sit on if I want. Wood resembles branches but I guess it's carved?
    Came with a tag identifying it as Penn. Amish but also included was a tag that identified it as being made in India :) Either way it is well made and a nice addition to my office/room.
  • Reviewed by Illinois bargain hunter from Illinois on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    I got this foot stool as a gift for my mom to use in her "plant" room. The stool appears to be high quality and sturdy. The sunflower pattern is attractive
  • Reviewed by Moonhaw Maid from NYC & Ulster Co., NY on Wednesday, June 19, 2013
    This is a totally delightful and charming accent piece for our Catskill house... I appears to be very well made and sturdy...and beautiful! I've had my eye on this stool (and/or accompanying bench) for several years now, and the sale price offer made it finally affordable for me. But I would have to say that having now seen it and sat on it, that it's really quite worth the regular price as well... Lovely item...
  • Reviewed by Traveler from Pacific Northwest on Monday, May 27, 2013
    Great quality - attractive print not wild or too colorful for décor. The hickory base and legs are rustic and sturdy but blend well with a lodge décor. I waited to order this item because of the price but am extremely pleased that I did. This was a great purchase. Thanks STP!
  • Reviewed by Stylish Mom from Connecticut on Friday, May 3, 2013
    I bought 2 of these to put in front of my trunk that serves as a coffee table in front of my sofa.(in the family room) They are so well made, comfortable and just beautiful! You will not be disappointed if you purchase these. I bought the forest floor which matches my decor.
  • Reviewed by mjm from minnesota on Tuesday, April 23, 2013
    Very well made---perfect accent in the master bedroom of our log home.
  • Reviewed by John the lumberjack from Minnesota on Sunday, April 21, 2013
    I love this stool. It is really welll made and comfortable. I ordered it in Forest Floor pattern and it goes well with my decor. I'm waiting to see if l the bench will come out in the same pattern. Thanks Sierra Trading Post!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #