Chandler 4 Corners Hooked Wool Decorative Pillow - 14", Square

Closeouts. While they harbor a fondness of all woodland creatures, Chandler 4 Corners uses the tawny brown owl to grace the front of the newest hooked wool pillow, bestowing the wisdom of country charm and home design to any room.

Average Rating based on 32 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
  • Reviewed by Kimjoyver from Ca on Friday, November 08, 2013
    Nice pillow. Really like it. Have in my exercise sun room with all my other bird decor. Good price too.
  • Reviewed by catmom from walnut creek CA on Tuesday, August 27, 2013
    This is a very pretty, high quality pillow. Looks great in my rustic living room!
  • Reviewed by Ellen from Boston on Friday, August 23, 2013
    I didn't like how these looked at all...not pretty.
  • Reviewed by Merry from Chapel Hill, NC on Thursday, June 27, 2013
    Bought this for my mother for Christmas. She is a bird lover and will enjoy having this pillow in her living room.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kat from Jackson, Ga on Monday, October 31, 2011
    Looks great on sofa. Really cute design
    • Best Uses: Decoration
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Fluffy, Keeps Shape
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camping Friend from Layton, Utah on Saturday, October 29, 2011
    My wife loves bears so I thought this would make a nice Christmas Present. I'll let her decide where she wants to put them. The knit design reminds me of craftmanship from the past.
    • Best Uses: Cushioning, Decoration
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Conforming, Fluffy, Keeps Shape, Supportive
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by princess from poconos on Tuesday, October 25, 2011
    great designs can't beat the price
    • Best Uses: Decoration
    • Describe Yourself: High-end Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kat from Jackson, Ga on Sunday, October 16, 2011
    wish I had bought more very cute looks great
    • Best Uses: Cushioning, Decoration
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Conforming, Easy To Clean, Fluffy
  • Reviewed by The Happy Shopper from Massachusetts on Sunday, September 18, 2011
    Bought the bear and the moose. Pillows are hard and unyielding, motif is worked on a stiff backing so it's more like a thick rug, definitely not a soft pillow. The wool yarn is coarse, scratchy against your skin, and it sheds like crazy. Although they are cute and fit my decor very well no way would I keep pillows that are so uncomfortable. Sorry, STP, these just don't work.
    • Best Uses: Decoration
    • Cons: Too Firm
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Keeps Shape, Supportive
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BKCO from CO on Saturday, September 10, 2011
    14 inches is not very big for a throw pillow and it looks smaller in hand. But I wanted a smaller pillow for a leather love seat in a mountain cabin. Very nice quality and colors. Even at this price more than I would typically spend on a throw pillow, but seems worth it.
    • Best Uses: Decoration
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Keeps Shape
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.